Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel

#20 R, Street 252, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax Walkway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Basin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace
Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Table Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balcony Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Elysse G. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
I stay here time and time again...

Bath Tub & Air Con!
7.3
Having lived in Siem Reap for a year, when I visit the capital I like to treat myself to accommodation with a bath tub and air conditioning. This hotel is always very clean and the staff are very friendly!
David C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2012
good location
5.7
If you don't care about the facilities, it is a good choice for living. The staff there are nice, and the breakfast is served good. The hotel has a good location.
Sutep L. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2012
White parential control

real boutique
4.7
M so upset with this hotel. I came with my Japan partner to stay here for one night. Night time I back with a lady from some night life location. The hotel insisted not allow the lady to my room. the reason of manager is he doubted the lady with me is for some special job with me in room. I am very embrassment on his rude to say this word to me and the lady.
Thien L. Couples Vietnam, February 26, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

wonderful atmosphere, helpful staff
9.3
The hotel is in a quite neighborhood with a nearby swimming pool. It's a great place if you want to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The room we had was very large with a view of a small garden. The staff is very courteous and helpful.
Opas L. Groups Thailand, February 11, 2012
lovely small hotel lilkes your home

natural atmosphere
9
When I arrive this hotel, I can touch the warm welcome from every staffs. All of them have service minds and they can suggest you everywhere that you want to go and manage your trip. The staff can help you to book the bus ticket if you want to go to Siem Riap and they also service the van to pick you up to the bus station that you don't need to pay more.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend you to see the Grand Palace and national museum. On the weekend there is a night market that you can find the local food and some sourvenirs.
Judy L. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2012
Great hotel, good location, Great staff.

Knowledgeable and firnedlynstaff, very clean rooms with security.
8.7
Very comfortable stay at Frangipani Villa -60s Hotel. The rooms were a good size, very clean and had a great bathroom. We arrived late in the evening and ended up having a home cooked Khmer meal prepared by they young chefs for us at a very reasonable price. Food was excellent! The staff are very friendly and keen to interact with you. You can use the tuk tuk drivers out the front of hotel for a reasonable price. Excellent accommodation for a reasonable price.
Shopping Tip: 240 street great for shopping.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Spacious room, friendly and efficient service.

Breakfast cooked on order, location and courteous staff
8.3
we arrived too early to be able to check in. the staff very graciously offered to keep our luggages, gave us cold refreshing juice, including guest. they make all arrangements as per our request. they welcome and served cold water to our guests who came to chat with us at the lobby. the bonus is daily breakfast, cooked as per request.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
Nice hotel, shame about the location

Friendly and helpful staff
7
The hotel is central and comfortable. Unfortunately there is a 10-storey building site right next door, with all the accompanying noise. It overlooks and dwarfs, what would have been a charming mid-town, mid-range hotel. The staff were very helpful and apologetic for the construction going on next door, but clearly they could do nothing about this. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the breakfast was fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Central location within easy tuk-tuk (or walking) distance from The Royal Palace, Tuol Sleng, and other attractions
Keith B. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
Good location, friendly staff

Friendly staff
8.7
We stayed here for 4 nights, we had the hotel arrange pickup. Everything went smoothly from a very friendly and helpful driver to a very quick checkin. The staff were always ready to help and nothing was to much trouble. Breakfast was simple but good and sitting in the garden area was a pleasent pastime.The only down side was due to the solar hot water system we never had reliable hot water in the morning.
Soo O. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2012
Bad location but room ok

Rooms good size with all necessary stuff
4
Very bad location. In a small and dark lane. Not walking distant to the river nor palace.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax WalkwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BasinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant TableFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balconyFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03