or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel

#20 R, Street 252, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax Walkway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Basin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace
Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Table Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balcony Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Kathleen S. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
regular traveller to PP

location, cleanliness and breakfast
6.3
good location, TV reception lousy, no service initiative but help given when asked (someone found)
Yau M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Value for money

Breakfast is good, room is clean and location is good in the middle of city
8.3
Good
Leigh A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Quiet Villa

Quiet, Able to use sister properties, Near Sakura Massage
6
The staff are helpful although only 1 of 3 staff spoke English and he was extremely helpful. The garden area is nice and relaxing. The hotel is far from the Riverfront and not walking distance so the location may not be worth it with the cost of the tuk tuks. There are tuk tuks waiting outside. This is walking distance to the bkk1 area although it is not safe to walk around this area after 10pm. Frangipani has a nice hotels around Phnom Penh. Breakfast is good.
Jaeseok K. Couples South Korea, June 29, 2014
good location, quiet place

cheap, good location, breakfast
7
cheap but located near phnompenh tower, easy to move near good place. breakfast is not bad but not that delicious.
Suzan B. Solo travelers Canada, June 10, 2014
Surprisingly quiet road in central nice decor

Kind staff, close to shopping, quet street
8
I was very lucky to get bumped up to large Suite room with kitchen a living room. A lovely home for the week I was staying in Phnom Penh for business. Young chef created authentiv delicious meals brought to my quiet suite. Location is near to Lucky's for good international food shopping and a direct walk to Central Market and easy walk or tuk tuk to Royal Palace. Only 7 rooms so private feeling. I recomend this for a business client or private couples. Use of the Frangipani Royal Palace Hotel is a bonus!
Phaisith K. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
small but cozy

staff, location, clean
8
the location is not bad. close to may attractive places.
Chelsea D. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2014
Good.

Location. Hotel Setting.
8.3
Sarah K. Solo travelers Canada, April 25, 2014
Good price

Nice staff, roomy room
7.7
Overall good experience with nice attentive staff. The shower in the room a not very clean and relatively shabby looking. The water in the sink takes one whole night to drain. Variety to have continental breakfast or western breakfast. Nice place to sit in the shade outside but there are mosquitos.
Giang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 20, 2014
A perfect stay

Good price, good location, well equipped room
7.7
I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back here.
Carmel M. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2014
Friendly staff, but not a great value

Room size, friendly staff, clean
7.3
We were greeted by the nice staff upon our arrival and had a quick and easy check in to our room. Unfortunately, we were put in a room right by the stairs. Although large, it was rather noisy from the other guests walking by and the restaurant tables outside our room. There was a hallway light left on the first night, but the manager was nice enough to turn it off each night after that so the light didn't seep into our room. It's no fault of theirs that there is construction going on next door, but we woke up to drilling, hammering and talking about 6:30am every day. I can't say it was a great value, but the staff made it as comfortable as they could given the circumstances. They were also nice enough to help us out with the tuk tuk drivers when we had to make a special trip out to the bus office that was rather far away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax WalkwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BasinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant TableFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balconyFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A05