Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel

#20 R, Street 252, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 333 reviews

219 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Eddie K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2016
Some refurbishment needed
5.3
Premises are dilapidated n Ageing and more work needs to be done to beautify garden n surroundings. The Hot water took some time to work. Otherwise staff members were extremely helpful n responsive.
Report this review
Philip S. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2016
large room and perfect location
6.3
very nice
Report this review
Thol T. Couples Cambodia, April 30, 2016
bad hotel
2
room is old, not very clean, .... bad
Report this review
Doungkamon P. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2016
Staff
6.7
Excellence
Report this review
Louis F. Couples Canada, March 19, 2016
Utterly overrated
2.7
This hotel is nothing like the pictures it uses to advertise. Facilities are old and dirty, cockroaches in room, lack of electricity at night. I really don't understand how it can get so high on agoda. I guess the worst is the price. Way to expansive for this kind of hotel. You can get easily something better for that price. The room at this hotel should be 15$ MAX. I'm on a round the world trip with my wife. We sleep in different hotels every weeks and are very tolerant. But this is not a good hotel. Must have been in the past but not anymore.
Report this review
Morgane P. Groups Spain, February 1, 2016
Lovely stay in a nice setting
6.3
We enjoyed the delicious breakfast taken each morning in the pleasant garden. The room was spacious enough with all amenities needed and the bathroom was huge. The hotel is very quiet so we slept well and could rest from the days exploring the city. The staff was professional and always willing to help. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Tim G. Couples Australia, January 26, 2016
Complaint
1.3
We were not given the suite we oranged and would like a refund
Report this review
Le T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 2, 2016
Bad service
4
I booked 2 nights in Phnompenh but They had no room when we came. Tel no in booking on agoda showing is in Siemriep . Really badly with the way they are doing bussiness.then They arranged us to move other hotels by tuktuk . They talked with tuktuk driver of hotel however tuktuk driver didnot know the way to new hotel and brought us to other strange hotel . We couldnt checked in there . We took many hours to make calls to find new hotel. The breakfast was poor in new hotel and service very slowly. Took more than 40 minutes to have meals just egg and bread. I will Never come back these hotels . Nothing is good , just be much upsets .
Report this review
Josh S. Couples Australia, December 31, 2015
good

frendly lovely staff
8
Quite far away from the down town so need to use tuk tuk service.
Report this review
Wan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2015
Elegant design, convenient, highly recommended

Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms are very good.Good location at the centre of Phnom Penh. Price is good too.
10
I have stayed Frangipani Villa-60s for three times. All the rooms I have stayed are good and elegant design. My room has been upgraded to suite room at first time. I am very appreciated. The staff is very nice and serve good breakfast.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 219 reviews Next page
Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax WalkwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BasinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant TableFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balconyFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01