Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel

#20 R, Street 252, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax Walkway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Basin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace
Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Table Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balcony Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Sangkat Chakto Mukh Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
324 reviews

212 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Le T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 2, 2016
Bad service
4
I booked 2 nights in Phnompenh but They had no room when we came. Tel no in booking on agoda showing is in Siemriep . Really badly with the way they are doing bussiness.then They arranged us to move other hotels by tuktuk . They talked with tuktuk driver of hotel however tuktuk driver didnot know the way to new hotel and brought us to other strange hotel . We couldnt checked in there . We took many hours to make calls to find new hotel. The breakfast was poor in new hotel and service very slowly. Took more than 40 minutes to have meals just egg and bread. I will Never come back these hotels . Nothing is good , just be much upsets .
Report this review
Josh S. Couples Australia, December 31, 2015
good

frendly lovely staff
8
Quite far away from the down town so need to use tuk tuk service.
Report this review
Wan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2015
Elegant design, convenient, highly recommended

Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms are very good.Good location at the centre of Phnom Penh. Price is good too.
10
I have stayed Frangipani Villa-60s for three times. All the rooms I have stayed are good and elegant design. My room has been upgraded to suite room at first time. I am very appreciated. The staff is very nice and serve good breakfast.
Report this review
Ginny C. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2015
Just okay

size of room, location not bad, felt safe
6
There were just a few too many things that I didn't love. I "accidentally" got a suite because apparently I forgot to change the automatic "2" box to "1" but that's where the perks ended. The floor felt gritty so I wore shoes inside. The whole place was windows with old blinds you could see through, so it didn't feel very private. Furthermore, this room was right by the front desk, so naturally they leave the lights on all night. So in my all-windows room with no curtains and old blinds, it was pretty bright in my room all night. It also took me 3 days to figure out the hot water. All in all, the staff were pleasant, breakfast was fast, hot, plenty and good enough (although I love breakfast so I often go out). Wifi worked well. But combined with the negatives, I probably won't stay there again.
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Couples Australia, August 18, 2015
Very comfortable, ok location, good service

The staff were very helpful and friendly. We had a suite which was incredibly spacious and comfortable. Location was central to most areas.
8.7
Great stay for our last night in phnom pehn.
Report this review
Weiling H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2015
high value ratio

clean, big room space, cheap
8.7
Everything is fine, breakfast same homemade, no other equipment but garden house styles
Report this review
Kingkarn T. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2015
The warmest hotel in phnom penh

The big room , the best service and the delicious food
10
Nothing much to say just I think this hotel is the warmest that Ive been before
Report this review
Kim J. Couples South Korea, May 31, 2015
im back

location. food. room size.
7.3
always good. But there are some mosquito in room. Should make protection. But other thing is good.i will come again.
Report this review
Kim J. Couples South Korea, May 30, 2015
good

location. food.
8
Report this review
Poh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Comfort stay:)

Friendly staffs, nice foods, clean room.
8
Nice villa with friendly staffs. Clean and quiet room for a good rest and secure.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 212 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax WalkwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BasinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant TableFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balconyFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05