Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel

#20 R, Street 252, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax Walkway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Basin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace
Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Table Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balcony Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (87)
Sort by:
Poh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Comfort stay:)

Friendly staffs, nice foods, clean room.
8
Nice villa with friendly staffs. Clean and quiet room for a good rest and secure.
Report this review
Soon G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Good for everything

service is good, food always nice and the safety is perfect. Is privacy for whom like it
7.7
overall is good with the perfect service
Report this review
Nathan F. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2015
unfriendly staff

clean room . nice architecture.
5.7
Clean room. Clueless staff.
Report this review
Stefan N. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2015
Pleasant Hotel

The friendly, charming staff, the location, the nice room
9.3
I had a pleasant stay there. I met with friends who had an issue with their room the first night, but mine was perfect and I enjoyed my two nights stay very much. I liked the very nice and well mannered staff and the little garden. The location was very good - all the major sights are just a short tuk-tuk ride away. I will definitely consider staying here again during my next stay in Phnom Penh.
Report this review
Fiona B. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Lovely

Peaceful garden atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff, convenient location
9.3
A very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Room was clean, safety box in room, bathroom amenities clean and well-serviced. Cool room, didn't need air-con. Windows had mosquito nets. Breakfast in garden courtyard very pleasant.
Report this review
Julie K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
Comfortable and relatively quiet stay

Big breakfasts, well designed and comfy rooms, quiet but central location
8
While the staff are not the most helpful or communicative, the Hotel (esp with the Agoda discount) is really good value. The rooms are comfy and well designed. The Deluxe Double is great with a little lounge area and patio area. The courtyard is very leafy and green and the hotel overall is very quiet so you can be totally well rested. On the other hand, you are still very close to some key bar and restaurant locations so you have that at your fingertips as well. I really enjoyed the breakfasts here. The vibe overall is very relaxed and peaceful, highly recommend for business travelers or travelers that need a place to reboot and resettle.
Report this review
Thien N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 20, 2014
Valued money

Good location, antentive staff, reasinable price as a giid deal booked through agoda
8.7
Worth money
Report this review
Charles C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Decent hotel, weird rules

The room, the balcony, the bathtub
7
My stay overall was really good, however they wouldn't let me have guests in my room. I paid for a 2 person room and they didn't allow any guests that weren't registered. I understand they might be trying, but why am I paying for a balcony with multiple chairs and a living room type area with a sofa and chairs if I can't have people over? Good hotel, but that part was incredibly disappointing.
Report this review
Siew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Satisfy, enjoyable, memorable.

Green, quiet, peaceful.
8
Feeling good.
Report this review
Kathleen S. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
regular traveller to PP

location, cleanliness and breakfast
6.3
good location, TV reception lousy, no service initiative but help given when asked (someone found)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax WalkwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BasinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant TableFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balconyFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06