or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel

#25, Street 71, Bang Keng Kang 1, Chamkarmon, , Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Food Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Area Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Lobby Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Main Entrance Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Tracy S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
So far my favorite hotel in PP

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable
7.7
I've stayed here several times and would definitely go back. The only downside, is the food. Breakfast is usually served cold and the food is not very tasty. The wait staff may be new and would appear to need a bit more training. Overall, the staff is very good though. I would definitely recommend the Indian Vegetarian restaurant directly next door, Coriander. The food is delicious!
Mazlan M. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Awesome

Ambiance, Surrounding
8.3
Nice place to stay, especially the staff were very nice and friendly. Next to Local foods and near to russian market.
Thanh S. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2014
Nice cheap hotel with attentive and friendly staff

Big room, good staff, cheap
8.3
Leslie H. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Centrally located friendly hotel

Warm welcome, with friendly staff speaking English
9.3
Room 101 I think is the best room in the hotel, a spacious suite with bedroom/bathroom and lounge areas and excellent air conditioning. It was lovely to return to a cool room after site seeing say at the Royal Palace. I would definitely recommend the Frangipani Villa-90s hotel. Tuk Tuk's are available to take you anywhere you want to go.
Robin H. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
It was a nice quiet place

quiet, quaint and interesting
8.3
The A/C in the rooms only blow on you when you are in the bed. It's hot when you are not lying right under the A/C. Also, the water never got more than lukewarm. The hot water was the main problem. The breakfast was good.
Hwei L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Quiet Area with lots of Greenery

Room Decor, Breakfast, quiet
8
Located at a quiet area with alot of trees and the rooms looks artistic. Breakfast is not bad and staff generally friendly and helpful.
Zhi M. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2014
Excellent stay

Great friendly staff, Quiet location, Affordable pricing
8.7
We took the overnight bus from Siem Reap and arrived at the hotel early in the morning. Our only intention was to put down our luggages and head out again. However when we arrived at the hotel, the staff allowed us to check in early as our rooms were ready. Definitely a good start to our stay at hotel. I loved the fact that the staff were always smiling, whether when they were talking to you, or simply just walking by. Very helpful and warm. Choice of Khmer or western breakfast, I'd say the food is alright. Easy to get a tuk tuk from right outside the hotel. Also you're allowed to use the pool and skybar of the sister branch nearby the hotel. Overall a great stay, thank you guys! Oh yeah, and hotel is pretty hard to find as there are leaves covering small entrance of the hotel.
Grace B. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Luxurious for a cheap price!

Great service, very cool modern room, calm quiet surroundings
9.7
Really wonderful, I would highly recommend it to anyone!! We've stayed here twice, and there's no where I'd rather stay in Phnom Penh. Really friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms, for an amazingly cheap price!
Jimmy G. Families with older children Costa Rica, April 10, 2014
Comfortable room not luxury

Close to Local Restaurant, Friendly Staff, Close to the City Center
6
Stay was ok, hotel is comfortable not luxury, it is ok if you only want a room to sleep at night and spend the day out
Chii S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Peaceful stay

Friendly, old style hospitality
7.7
The hotel room was clean and I like the relatively big bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - GardenFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Food Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior LobbyFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Main EntranceFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - GardenFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C05