My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel

#25, Street 71, Bang Keng Kang 1, Chamkarmon, , Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Food Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Area Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Lobby Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Main Entrance Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (37)
Sort by:
Christiane C. Groups France, February 13, 2014
Excellent quality for reasonable price

Nice quiet room ; friendly and efficient staff ; great breakfast
9.3
We were very pleased, appreciated a lot the efficiency and kindness of the front desk and other personnel. Lovely small garden and excellent breakfast.
Piyamas S. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2014
Chill Chill Hotel

Location Environment Food
7.3
Pongsakorn T. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2013
valuable

big room, good staff, relax
8
Big room, breakfast is a bit good, but internal is slow
Carlo S. Groups Germany, February 15, 2013
Cosy hotel tucked away in a nice garde

Quite but central area, could use a little overworking
7
We stayed 3 days at the Frangipani Hotel. You should always make sure with the tuk tuk drivers that you go to the right frangipani, as they have 3 hotels in phnom penh. The room was perfectly fine but could need a little update concerning the bath and the electric facilities. The breakfast was alright and the staff was friendly. Overall not bad, but i guess you could get better deals in phnom penh.
Anh H. Groups Vietnam, December 8, 2012
Lovely small hotel with a beautiful garden

reasonable price, quiet area, the very nice tuk tuk guide (No. 006) working for the hotel
7.7
Nice, calm place with a beautiful garden and friendly staff. The breakfast is just OK
Loh Y. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Great place to stay

tidy and clean room
8.7
A nice place to stay with clean and tidy room, friendly hotel staff. The hotel located at a quiet place.
Cindy L. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great Environment

Environment
5.7
Environment is good but not the location. We spent one and half hour to search the hotel. The contact that given is not exactly the hotel we stay, it is the contact for Frangipani Villa-art gallery, when we found the place actually it is not our hotel, we need to go around & search again.
Cindy L. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great Environment

Environment
5.7
Environment is good but not the location. We spend one and half hour to search the hotel. Contact given is not exactly the contact of our hotel, it is the contact of Frangipani Villa-art gallery.
Yan Z. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2012
Very friendly staffs

Staff, Big room, Clean
8.7
The staffs are very very friendly, asking about your day, greeting you at the entrance. The experience makes you feel like you can forget about all your worries and just concentrate on having a relaxing time. Room was clean and great. One small gripe was that the air-conditional was a little too small for the big room, so, the room may not be as cool as you want it to be.
Joey T. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
Small and clean

Clean and neat
6.3
We stayed only one night. One thing we were unhappy about was that we were not given towels do we requested for towels to be brought to our room. But when we returned late at night at about 1am, there were no towels. The concierge service staff were off duty and there was only the security guard on duty. We asked him to get us towels but he could only find one. There was no use insisting that he get us another towel because there weren't anymore left in the store. It was rather frustrating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - GardenFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Food Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior LobbyFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Main EntranceFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - GardenFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double


AS-AGWEB-3A05