or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel

#25, Street 71, Bang Keng Kang 1, Chamkarmon, , Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Food Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Area Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Lobby Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Main Entrance Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Meghan B. Couples Canada, February 21, 2015
Nice Hotel - Bad Location

Nice room, Air conditioning and friendly staff
8.3
Our room was great, the staff was great, the breakfast was adequate, but the location was not the best. If you don't mind taking a tuk tuk everywhere and not having a pool (we thought there was a pool - wrong Frangipani hotel)then this hotel is good value for your money. There is nothing in the area of interest and the restaurants that we could find were not places we would eat. The S-21 museum is within walking distance, but the roads are horrible and very twisty (definitely need a map). Nice hotel, but I would not stay in that area again.
Weng F. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2015
Bringing friends

Staffs
7
They should allow us to bring in our friends To stay with us. We pay for the hotel charges, it's up to us to bring in whoever we like to stay with us.
Jan A. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2015
reasonable stay

staff friendly and helpful. reasonable location
8.7
Staff were very helpful. Bathroom wasn't the best with broken porcelain in the bath and a dirty shower curtain. Food ordered for dinner was also not great.
Sophear O. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Comfortable, clean hotel in a nice quiet street

1) Location; 2) Cleanliness; 3) Design
7.7
We stayed for almost a week and I enjoyed every moment even though we had to change our room due to a leak in the bathroom. It's important to understand that things aren't always perfect in Cambodia and that's ok! The staff tried their best and made our stay comfortable and easy.
Nicolas B. Business travelers France, December 13, 2014
Very pleasant hotel

Good location, great staff, nice garden and atmosphere
7.7
I stayed for a month and it felt like the hotel was my home. By Cambodian standards, this is a very good hotel and great value for money.
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Lovely boutique hotel in a good location.

Staff friendliness, beautiful rooms, good location.
8
A great place. The staff were endlessly helpful and always checking that I was happy with everything. Not far from the russinan market, and other attractions. Easily accessible to the rest of the city and many restaurants and coffee shops nearby. A great place, I thoroughly recommend it.
Melanie M. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Good cheap hotel

Room
7.3
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
good service chain hotel

upgraded to better hotel
8.7
due to high occupancy, upgarded to another hotel. arrangement well serve and room is good. hotel is clean and breakfast variety good too
Xiaoyi L. Groups China, October 1, 2014
a pleasant experience

service, value for money and good service
8
it was nice stay. good service, value for money and good service .it was nice stay. good service, value for money and good service
Charisse G. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2014
budget traveller

cleanliness, nice people, food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - GardenFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Food Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior LobbyFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Main EntranceFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - GardenFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B08