or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel

#25, Street 71, Bang Keng Kang 1, Chamkarmon, , Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Food Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Area Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Lobby Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Main Entrance Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Zhi M. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2014
Excellent stay

Great friendly staff, Quiet location, Affordable pricing
8.7
We took the overnight bus from Siem Reap and arrived at the hotel early in the morning. Our only intention was to put down our luggages and head out again. However when we arrived at the hotel, the staff allowed us to check in early as our rooms were ready. Definitely a good start to our stay at hotel. I loved the fact that the staff were always smiling, whether when they were talking to you, or simply just walking by. Very helpful and warm. Choice of Khmer or western breakfast, I'd say the food is alright. Easy to get a tuk tuk from right outside the hotel. Also you're allowed to use the pool and skybar of the sister branch nearby the hotel. Overall a great stay, thank you guys! Oh yeah, and hotel is pretty hard to find as there are leaves covering small entrance of the hotel.
Jimmy G. Families with older children Costa Rica, April 10, 2014
Comfortable room not luxury

Close to Local Restaurant, Friendly Staff, Close to the City Center
6
Stay was ok, hotel is comfortable not luxury, it is ok if you only want a room to sleep at night and spend the day out
Andrea F. Families with older children Italy, March 7, 2013
one of the best place i have stayed in Cambodia

big room, quiet place, good food
8.3
Patrick K. Families with older children Netherlands, November 17, 2012
Pretty hidden place

Tasteful design, friendly staff
9
We only stay 1 night and spend little time in the hotel, but the room was good and nicely made. Also the staff was very friendly in helping out with a taxi for a very early flight. No time for breakfast only.
Kelsey W. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2012
Friendly staff and lush, green garden area

great staff, good breakfast (eggs, fresh bread, fruit, etc), nice open-feeling rooms with tall ceilings
9.3
The staff was very hospitable and always willing to help in any situation. We enjoyed the garden and roof area. It is located pretty central in the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: check out the roof area...didn't know it was there until that last day
John C. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2011
Great hotel good service

Friendly helpful staff
9
The hotel was very nice and was great value for money. The room are well appointed and very comfortable. Being a small hotel it was a very relaxing place to stay. The breakfats was simple but very good. As we enjoyed this hotel so much and were travelling to Siem Reap after our stay in Phnom Penh we requested the staff book some rooms at their property in Siem Reap. This was done with a very good price and great rooms. The staff were great which made a stay so much more enjoyable.
Ajay T. Families with older children Canada, July 15, 2011
Socially responsible boutique hotel

staff and ethics made this hotel may family's favourite
9.3
we booked three rooms for a family of five...myself, my sister and her teenage son and my elderly parents. the staff and management went out of thier way to make the stay perfect..seperating the rooms so that my father would not have to use the stairs, providing my sister and her som with a nice twin room on the first floor and i had the luxury of the studio room on the top floor. had a few issues with water pressure, drains and such, but the staff handled them all efficiently andwith a smile. great food all around us and the staff took care of making sure wehad safe transport whenver we went out. will definitely be back
Hotel Feature Tip: Buy a freiship bracelet form the desk staff..the money goes to local orphans and that is a good thing
Isabella M. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2009
Nice, but out of way

Well organised
7
This is a nice place and the staff are friendly and reliable. However, I was a little anoyed about having to pay extra for our daughter as we did not get an extra bed, and other hotels in Cambodia had not charged for the extra person when we took a large room.
Hotel Feature Tip: You will get a better price for tuk tuk transport, if you arrange yourself rather than through hotel.
Isabella M. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2009
overrated

Quiet, nice rooms and court yard. Friendly and helpful staff.
7
We stayed two nights here - one night on the way to Siem reap and one on the way back. The staff were in the most part very good and organised ferry tickets on our behalf. However, we were charged an extra $10US to have our daughter stay in our room. Given the quality of the accomodation and that we did not receive a third towel, pillow, water or bed, we thought that this was a little unreasonable. The other places we stayed in did not charge us extra for our daughter. There are better guesthouse/ small hotels in Phnom Penh for the same price.
Restaurant Tip: Friends restaurant was our favourite place to eat in Phnom Penh.
Danny S. Families with older children Canada, November 4, 2009
Most Excellent Stay

Fantastic facility for the value! Excellent and most impressive staff!
8.7
Having stayed in various rated hotels around the world I was very impressed with the Frangipani. It was the best one and I stayed at ten others in Cambodia and Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - GardenFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Food Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior LobbyFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Frangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Main EntranceFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - GardenFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleFrangipani Villa-90s hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C07