My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Hotel Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Virginia S. Groups Brazil, May 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Siem Reap

Location, spa, pool and breakfast
9.3
we stayed in another hotel first and changed to frangipani. it was an excellent choice! the room is very clean, comfortable, they have a great pool and the service is great. we really recommend this hotel in seam reap!
Anne H. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Conveniently located, 10 mins from tourist area

Helpful, friendly staff; bicycles to borrow; a pool to dip in after hot days at the temples
8
although frangipani siem reap isn't as cosy as its smaller sister hotel in phnom penh, it's got the same clean lines and simplicity, and the staff are just as helpful. the hotel offers assistance in finding drivers and guides for trips to the temples and for airport pickups/drop offs. there's obviously a hotel rake off for this service, but this support is useful if you haven't got many days in siem reap and don't want to negotiate prices on the street. the room was small and functional, but clean; we couldn't have used much more space though. delicous range of fresh fruits for breakfast - a shame museli isn't offered alongside the cocopops!
Sandra M. Groups Australia, May 17, 2012
great hotel and friendly staff

Good location, boutique size ,great pool and very well priced.
10
i was very happy with this hotel the staff were very friendly and the hotel has a policy to employ local and country people and train them. it was clean and modern the pool was great after a day at the temples .its the small things that count .bottled water was supplied but you could refill your bottle at any time. very well priced i would stay there again.
Alexis M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Simple yet chic hotel

Nice Pool, Friendly staff and great location
7.3
The hotel has a fresh airy décor simple in design. I was a long stay guest in the hotel and I found the staff friendly and caring. The pool and garden area were a lovely place to retreat from the heat. The breakfast buffet had a large variety of fruits and hot food (Both western and Asian dishes).The hotel is located just over the river from Pub st and old market area, only a 5 min walk. Overall the hotel was good value for money. I would definitely stay again and have all ready recommend many friends to stay at the hotel One negative point -The bathrooms are a little small, just enough for one person.
Frances F. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2012
Nice boutique hotel with a good location

great pool area, friendly staff
7.7
when you stay frangipani, request for a room at the 1st or 2nd floor because they dont have an elevator. the exterior of the hotel is really pretty, the rooms are clean- nothing luxurious but great value for money. the location is good too. 5mis via tuk tuk from the night market and pub street.
Shopping Tip: Bargain!!you can usually get the item at half the price of its original obey.
Dion W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Scent of aromatherapy
6
Nice and pleasant hotel that have a scent aromatherapy in the room. And have a nice pool
Travel tip: Take tour in siem reap with tuk-tuk's driver mr. Lucky he is so kind and give a great service
Kelvin W. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great hotel... super service

Convenient location. Service was really good and flexible.. Great spa..
8
very satisfied with stay. location was convenient and usd1 tuk tuk ride from night market. service was really good and flexible... we even got the service staff to help us cut up a bag of mangos that was given to us. i would definitely stay here again.
Sandrijn V. Couples Netherlands, May 3, 2012
Lovely, quiet hotel

Secluded but still reasonably close to everything
8
We stayed at the villa for 3 nights. We had a lovely basic room, the hotel was within walking distance of the Pub Street and The Alley.
Leo L. Couples Netherlands, May 3, 2012
Fijn hotel op tien minuten lopen van het centrum

Zwembad, goed ontbijt, vriendelijke receptie
8.3
we are welkomed by à friendley receptionist. They answered all our questions and gave us advise about all what we would see. We were allowed to have breakfast before opening the official time becaus we had to leave very early there is à swimming Pool to relax, good beds, shower a.s.o.a
John S. Couples New Zealand, May 1, 2012
Nice hotel, lovely pool and great staff

The pool and the staff
8.3
Nice hotel with a lovely relaxing pool area. Excellent staff who are very attentive and make you feel welcome from the check in until you leave. There was some noise from building work taking place behind the pool area but this is difficult to avoid in Cambodia given the level of development taking place. The rooms were nice and comfortable but I think there are perhaps better value hotels around if you look hard. We moved to a new hotel after 2 nights as we found what we considered to be better value for money closer to the centre of town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A03