or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Amir A. Israel, September 21, 2012
Great hotel in a not so great town

Nice hotel and nice room, great service
9
The hotel looks great - especially as you come from the run-down street. The room was big enough for the three of us. The service was exeptional - everything we asked the staff was immediatly dealt with.
Glenn B. Couples Afghanistan, September 9, 2012
Smiles, smiles the staff could not do enough

Spacious, nice location, excellent staff
9
this hotel was every thing you would want, nice rooms, lovely pool and surrounds, excellent attentive staff. breakfast was a little lacking, but the staff were more than happy to make you fresh eggs etc the tuk tuks would pretty much take you anywhere for $2 us the night markets were close by, also plenty of choices of places to eat in and around pub street also not too far away. can highly recommend kymer queen for great bbq
Hotel Feature Tip: You do not need to go far to get a fair exchange on your money step outside the hotel and right at the door in the travel shop was a fair exchange. Also you can get a private taxi Mr Toh from same place
Nugroho P. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Nice romantic hotel in a good price

Good location, quite and very nice amenities
10
This is our first trip to Siem Reap or even Cambodia, we want to see Angkor Wat, it was very nice hotel with very good service and staff. They recognized us as Honeymooners so the congratulate us and decor our rooms with so many flowers!! so nice and friendly. The location also nice and close to angkor wat and they had a very nice american breakfast which my spouse very like it since she doesnt like cambodian food haha and it is non smoking hotel hotel so we have to be in lobby patio or swimming pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Angkor Complex, including Wat, Bayon and Thomb is the only best attraction here in Siem Reap, you would spend the whole day to visit all temple, visit angkor wat in sunrise it is the best spot, the ticket for whole day is $20
Philippe L. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 1, 2012
Pleasant stay but nothing special

Clean hotel, friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel but the room I was given was directly opposite of a brick wall. The pool could have been a bit more clean.
Kent H. Couples Canada, August 26, 2012
Overated.

Nice looking hotel and lobby but below average rooms
5.3
Disappointed greatly by this hotel as all of the reviews were great. The rooms were very average and nothing special at all. When we were checking out and waiting for the shuttle to the bus depot, one of the receptionists came over to us with a tiny hand towel from our room, which had some lipstick on it, and said we had to pay five US dollars for it. I said maybe try washing it first before you try charging me!! Wierd. Better places to try than this one. Bell hop boys were helpful with all the stairs.
Karen F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
Fresh and clean budget hotel with good service

Breakfast buffet, pool area
8.7
Great place to spend a few relaxing nights if your budget will stretch to it. Rooms are nice enough but rather small for us (mother traveling with teenage son). Friendly service that at times can be a little over-friendly. We did have one incident where the staff were so friendly that they lent one of our bikes to some other guests, thinking it would be okay - which it probably would have been, if it had been returned by the time we needed it. As it was, this caused some confusion, frustration and embarrassment all around - but all was well in the end. The breakfast buffet is great and the pool is wonderful - the lunch menu is great for Khmer food but more basic for Western food. We lke it a lot, always appreciate their welcome, and would definitely stay here again.
Sehee Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 15, 2012
Clean and Charm Hotel

Newly Hotel
9
I just stay 1 night. It located a little bit far from main town.Staffs are very friendly and hotel is really new and charm. It is good for rest.
Sim T. Couples South Korea, August 12, 2012
Beautiful, cheap, great location

Great hotel, decent rooms, great location
8.7
Just absolutely a beautiful city, and the hotel was very clean and pleasant. Decent breakfast, not great. The pool area is nice to sit at and have a drink, though the pool is small. Stay here if you're just going to spend all day around Angkor Wat and out and about.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a tuk-tuk for $20 for the whole day. Amazing.
Sheree J. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

Great location, nice pool, good breakfast and massage on site.
8.7
All good except for noisy room 107 at top of wooden stairs one flight up. You can hear everyone coming and going into the wee hours. Floors of concrete are cool, but also add to noise levels. Ask for a room at back of hotel over-looking pool... I expect they are much quieter. Spa is worth a visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Angkor Wat at sunrise is a must! Cheap beer and cocktails in Siem Reap... a must! Free interner + Wifi
Harry W. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Great hotel

Lovely room
8
Great staff, clean and friendly nice pool. Would most deffinatley stay here again. Only con was the restaraunt which was very slow and got our order wrong even though we were the only ones eating there. There are plenty of other places around to eat .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Staff sent us of with a friendly and reasonable tuk tuk driver to take us to the Angkor wat and other temples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B04