or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
877 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Celine L. Solo travelers France, March 11, 2013
High quality stay

Large and comfortable room, great swimming pool, very good breakfast
6.7
I stayed 3 nights in March 2013. Room : comfortable and large room, good bed, very clean, complimentary water bottles Breakfast : buffet style breakfast with a large choice (pastries, bread, fresh fruit, muesli, yogurt, eggs cooked on request) Location : a bit far from downtown Other : great swimming pool and surrounding area with lots of equipment and towels Overall a very good stay, only the location was a bit far, but if you do not mind a short taxi drive, then it's fine
Samuel T. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

good value for money; helpful staff; clean rooms
7
Jeremy F. Couples New Zealand, March 10, 2013
Good all-round experience

Staff, restaurant, pool
8
Other than the lack of an elevator this hotel performed very well in most respects. I would definitely return. Particularly appreciated the pool and enjoyed breakfast, lunch and dinner in a the restaurant.
Jeremy F. Couples New Zealand, March 9, 2013
Good all-round experience

Staff, restaurant, pool
8
Other than the lack of an elevator this hotel performed very well in most respects. I would definitely return. Particularly appreciated the pool and enjoyed breakfast, lunch and dinner in a the restaurant.
Tathiana P. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2013
perfect service

Service..service...
8.7
Nice place.. great service.. extended the stay since i was enjoying this hotel..
Tathiana P. Groups United States of America, March 7, 2013
Great service!

Service...service
8.3
great service.. great breakfast... nice hotel...the staff are kind.. and always with a smile... even in the midst of problems they try to solve and make you confortabale ..we had a power outage for almost a week but they set up service for all the guest... great place..
Janice H. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
The staff was excellent.

Massage available. Great breakfast. Pleasant swimming pool. Very accommodating staff.
8.3
Excellent overall. Wife did not like floor in bathroom.
Tathiana P. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2013
Great place

service....
7.7
they went beyond their normal jobs to make our stay comfortable. the city had suffered a power cut becuase of an accident .. the staff of the hotel just did everything to make the stay comfortable for all the guest... just that made the stay great!!!Front office staff... all.. thank you.... only suggestion: better maintenance of the bathtubs in the rooms..and some touch up paint is needed...otherwise all was great!!!Great breakfast!!!
Keer L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Bad service

Location
4
This is my second time staying here, it's not as good as previous stay, staff is pretty much ignorant, and incompetent. We booked a car with the hotel, paid premium for an English speaking driver, and the next morning,we didn't get what we paid for.m Have to wait for a change of driver, and sort out the problems on our own, because the staff is just incompetent. They do not care what happened to us even though they are the one collected our money and supposed to arrange the transfer that we want. Room is small, not comfortable and the Internet is just bad. The electricity went off from around 4 am til 7 am, we showered in the dark! Terrible place to stay. The surroundings of the hotel are nice though. Nice pool
Keer L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Bad bad service

Location
3
Bad service, incompetent staff Paid a premium for a English speaking driver to bring us to a meeting place. In the next morning, didnt get what we paid for. A non speaking English driver, that we had to refuse because we need to tell him the addresses to bring us to. Hotel staff is not helping to solve the problem even though they are the one who hired the car, the driver and collected the money. Very incompetent staff, with the worst attitude ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08