or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Frances D. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2012
Good hotel, you will spend time in the pool

Great location, nice pool, good restaurant
7.7
This hotel was totally solid. The room was nothing special but the rest of the hotel was nice, like the pool and the restaurant. However, we needed to do our laundry and made the mistake of using their service, which cost us $27. 20 minutes after dropping it off, we left for the temples and directly outside the hotel's front door found at least 2 dirt-cheap laundry places. Our mistake, but the hotel's concierge couldn't get our laundry bag back for us, even though she said the turn-around would be a whole day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: perfect for seeing angkor wat
Cynthia S. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Oasis in the middle of a busy town.

Beautiful design features and details in the rooms and lobby.
7
The staff was extremely kind and helpful with whatever we needed.
Cynthia S. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2012
Very peaceful hotel.

Open and airy hotel with very friendly staff.
7.3
Loved our stay. We were on the 3rd floor (no elevator) which might be a problem for some.
Claire W. Groups United Kingdom, June 13, 2012
Brilliant hotel with the friendliest staff

Great rooms, nice pool, local staff who love to help and practice their English at every opportunity. Good breakfast selection
9.7
My friend and I started our Cambodian adventure with a treat in Siem reap at frangipani. Such a lovely hotel, with good local guide, great tuktuk drivers an nice touches such as free refills of water to avoid using so much plastic, a real problem here. Great location in a quiet part of town but easy 10 min walk to centre. Strongly recommend.
Antony L. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Boutique hotel - excellent location, good staff

Nice rooms, well located relative to downtown and most attractions; good pool area
8.3
very relaxing stay and very helpful and pleasant staff; restaurant adequate but not outstanding; good spa next door
Nightlife Tip: Smile Ankor show was contrived but vey ejoyable; Pub Street not for those who seek quiet
Ma A. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2012
Great value for money!

cheap hotel rates yet superb facilities
8
my friends and i decided to stay in cambaodia for a night to see the angkor wat. we looked for hotel that is affordable and we found frangipani villa hotel. we had no idea on what to expect but we got lucky on our decision. although the hotel is not situated in the busy central, it is still very accessible. the facilities are clean, staff is friendly and accomodating. will definitely be back here again! --arra santiago, philippines
David S. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2012
Nice hotel with very helpful and friendly staff.

Room size, pool and lounging areas.
8
enjoyed our stay of 6 days at frangipani villa and found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating. the hotel itself has character and the landscaped gardens and pool area were very nice to chill out and relax after a day at the temples. the restaurant has a nice aspect however the food let it down a little and we felt it lacked ambiance of an evening. however there are plenty of restaurants in town to choose from. the rooms are clean and comfortable with good bathrooms and plenty of storage. housekeeping was excellent. overall an enjoyable and would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: The Blue Pumpkin (upstairs) for air con, good food, service and comfort!
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
Great place to stay

Cleanliness
9.3
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. The staff were very helpful and informative. Every time we passed the desk we were greeted by each one that was there and asked how our day was and if there was any way that they could help. The breakfast was very adequate and delicious. It was a quiet and restful place to stay. Will recommend to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you hire a driver or guide and you know what you want to do while there, you may have to be firm about what it is if it doesn't fit what the average tourist does, ie. good only to the places the driver would like to take you. Having lived in Asia for nearly 40 years, we enjoyed having the opportunity to try different foods and cultural aspects of this region. Particularly, seeing and going to places that others don't usually go.
Virginia S. Groups Brazil, May 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Siem Reap

Location, spa, pool and breakfast
9.3
we stayed in another hotel first and changed to frangipani. it was an excellent choice! the room is very clean, comfortable, they have a great pool and the service is great. we really recommend this hotel in seam reap!
Anne H. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Conveniently located, 10 mins from tourist area

Helpful, friendly staff; bicycles to borrow; a pool to dip in after hot days at the temples
8
although frangipani siem reap isn't as cosy as its smaller sister hotel in phnom penh, it's got the same clean lines and simplicity, and the staff are just as helpful. the hotel offers assistance in finding drivers and guides for trips to the temples and for airport pickups/drop offs. there's obviously a hotel rake off for this service, but this support is useful if you haven't got many days in siem reap and don't want to negotiate prices on the street. the room was small and functional, but clean; we couldn't have used much more space though. delicous range of fresh fruits for breakfast - a shame museli isn't offered alongside the cocopops!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B03