Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia 2000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 946 reviews

680 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Ls D. Couples France, May 5, 2013
convenient

price, clean and well located
8
We had a quite good experience in Frangipani Villa Hotel. Fair.
Report this review
Bernd R. Couples Germany, May 2, 2013
Great value for money

location, nice staff, good breakfast
8.7
The Frangipani Villa Hotel in Siem Reap is a really nice location with a great value for money. We booked it, because we were staying at Frangipani in Phnom Penh and had a very good experience there. The staff is very friendly and will help at any problem. We booked all our tours via them and did not see any better offer in town. In front of the hotel are always Tuk Tuks standby you can hire to go to Ankor Wat or the city centre. After the temple tour the nice cosy pool invites to have a relaxing swim or just to drink a cocktail at the pool side.
Report this review
Tammy T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Had an enjoyable time!

Great service, good location, beautiful ambience
9
Report this review
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2013
beautiful place

location friendly staff pool
9.3
The staff were friendly, location was central very relaxed place
Report this review
Guillaume P. Business travelers France, April 27, 2013
Nice hotel

Well located, nice staff, comfortable
8
I spend a few nights, the staff was very caring. The room was quite comfortable ans internet worked fine.
Report this review
Antony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
Good value, convenient, friendly

Value, breakfast, quiet
8
Good value (at the discounted price I paid), reasonable facilities, good breakfast, pleasant room, although hot water not reliable and some facilities beginning to show their age
Report this review
Guillaume P. Business travelers France, April 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, comfortable room, good internet
8
I enjoyed my stay, the staff is very nice and the room comfortable. Well located too.
Report this review
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Comfort Hotel

Staff is very polite & helpful
6.3
Nice design with green nature with the good service from the staffs.
Report this review
Jennifer E. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2013
Relaxing place in a busy town

Pool area and hotel grounds , bathroom design, friedly staff
9
Great stay. Can't recommend the baby bed though as it was tippy and not soft. The staff was very friendly towards babies. The breakfast buffet was good.
Report this review
Joanna S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Stay here if you don't want to be on Pub St.

close to everything, but calm and quiet. lovely staff.
8
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 680 reviews Next page
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool ViewFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08