My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Cecile T. Couples France, March 29, 2012
Nice and calm hotel

the swimming pool, quiet hotel
7.7
Had a great stay at Frangipani, the hotel is very beautiful, the rooms were spacious and clean. near downtown.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be carefull the laundry: extremely expensive!!!!
Leigh M. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2012
Adorable Hotel, Great Rooms, Gorgeous Pool

Friendly Staff, Cute Rooms, Gorgeous Pool
7.7
i stayed at frangipani during a business trip to siem reap and quickly fell in love with the hotel. i was able to look at the pool from afar, which is gorgeous, and am already planning a return leisure trip so i can take a dip or two! the hotel is in the wat bo area, which is quieter than downtown/pub street. the breakfast was ok - but as a former siem reap resident i was also eager to go back to some of my favorite places! would definitely recommend frangipani villa.
Niranjan J. Couples India, March 24, 2012
lovely people, prompt and attentive service

customer service, restaurant, pool, short local calls
7.3
We stayed at this hotel from 21-24 March. We arrived a bit earlier than expected (the visa and arrival process at the airport didn't take too long :), and the hotel made sure that they got us a room within an hour, and that too before check-in time! The room that we got was not the same as the one we saw online though (our room was far smaller). We brought this to the staff's attention, and they told us they would arrange for another room the next day. The staff in general is courteous and very receptive to feedback and comments. The hotel also gives you cycles to use for free if you ask them. pub street and the night market is 5-10 minutes on cycle, so that's a good thing. All in all, great stay with great people!
Hotel Feature Tip: Not all rooms are equal, and neither are all air-conditioning units. If you are booking a pool-facing room, ask for 120, 220, or 320
Susan M. Groups Australia, March 23, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Location, Staff
7.7
little shade around the pool area lots of breakfast choices, but not many healthy choices dinner and lunch menus not very interesting but top points for staff and cleanliness and location
Restaurant Tip: Butterflies restaurant within walking distance of this hotel
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2012
Excellent hotel with super friendly service

Friendly and helful staff, poolside area, free bicycle rental
9.3
I stayed for five nights and my only complaint was that the wi-fi signal in my room was weak. Otherwise, a lovely place; relaxed and friendly
Kane T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2012
Great value for money

Good location and worth every penny
8
If you are on a budget but want a clean and comfortable place then look no further. This place has it all. It is great value for money and is clean and comfortable...plus in a central location. You won't go far wrong with this place. Staff are knowlegeable as well.
Linh P. Groups March 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Lovely little garden at the front
9
I spent a couple days in this lovely hotel. Staffs are great with their gorgoues smiles and i loved the blue in this hotel; pool, table cloth, uniform, everything is blue. Its location is great,a quite place but it s not far to the night markets and pub streets where all kinds of food can easily found there. You can easily find tuk tuk drivers to take you to the angkor temple, they park near the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Take a tuk tuk from hotel to night market area where you can see heaps of restaurant and bars around pub street.
Linh P. Groups March 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Lovely little garden at the front
9
I spent a couple days in this lovely hotel. Staffs are great with their gorgoues smiles and i loved the blue in this hotel; pool, table cloth, uniform, everything is blue. Its location is great,a quite place but it s not far to the night markets and pub streets where all kinds of food can easily found there. You can easily find tuk tuk drivers to take you to the angkor temple, they park near the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Take a tuk tuk to night market where you can find heaps of restaurants and bars in pub street
Soo L. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location is good near every where
8.3
the hotel is clean and services provide by staff is excellent. the location is in the centre. you can go anywhere whithin 5min - 10 min by tuk tuk. if you are travel with 2 persons the tuk tuk fees is aroung usd 2.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Angkor Wat, National Museum, Pub street, night market and etc.
Soo L. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Great Location with good services

is a centre of Siem Reap
8.3
There are many restaurant near at the hotel. Tuk tuk to the market or pub street is only USD 1 for 2 persons. The hotel is clean, the only things disadvantage in this hotel is no lift, you can prefer 1st floor. hotel staff is provide a good services.
Nightlife Tip: Market and Attraction place is near

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B04