Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
879 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Cheng R. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
Unique room off the main riverside

Unique room that is quiet and away from the riverside buzz.
6.3
Aircon for the first room was spoil but they change and upgrade the room for us. appreciate that.
Restaurant Tip: The viroth restaurant next to the hotel serve wonderful Khmer food.
Rieko Y. Solo travelers Japan, November 25, 2012
Good atmosphere

Good staff
9.3
It's very nice to stay this hotel, although the breakfast is not so good. To go to old market, guest can rent a bicycle, USD 1/day. Staffs and services are very good.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Thai Food, you maybe think that Khmer Curry is sweet and not spicy. I think either Green Curry or Red Curry is not spicy here in Cambodia.
Andrew W. Groups Australia, November 15, 2012
Relaxing hotel with a pool and tasty breakfast

Pool, Breakfast,
7.3
Comfortable rooms with plenty of storage space (although was in room by myself). Good hot water/shower. 10min walk or 5min tuk tuk into Siem Reap main area. Well presented breakfast and tasty made to order omlettes or noodle soups. Fresh pastries and fresh juice. You may need to tweak the toaster.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend an afternoon by the pool after you have been to the temples, great way to unwind.
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
Doesn't match reviews

Nice pool, mostly friendly and helpful service
5.3
We read a lot of raving reviews, but were surprised to find a pretty mediocre hotel. In a town full of amazing boutique hotels, I wouldn't recommend staying at the big, slightly run-down place. There are definitely better deals in SR. Expect small, basic rooms, with old bathroom fixtures, and a bit of a smell. Old thin towels and sheets. And a hard mattress. That said, the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast spread was nice. We are three-star hotel travelers with lots of SE Asia experience.
Jium Y. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Well maintained and cosy rooms

Good location and walking distance to Pubs street
8
this is my 2nd time at frangipani villa and the hotel still maintained a very high standard in term of service and comfort. i will recommend to any travelers to siem reap to give frangipani a try. i am sure you will not regret staying in such a wonderful cosy hotel.
Euan M. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
Good value & great location Service was excellent

Quiet and only a stones throw from the middle of town. Nice to have a pool to use
9
Staff were friendly and service was excellent. The hotel was good value for money. Did lose power one night however a supply issue rather than a problem with the hotel. Will definitely be back
Patrick K. Families with older children Netherlands, November 11, 2012
Very nice

Nice design, friendly people, great pool
9.7
Very nice deal to stay in this comfort for just 30 usd a night. I like the design of the place. Only had a small problem with the pick up, but for the rest perfect
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a bike and go outside the city. I liked the south, but anywhere outside you will discover the real beauty of the country...it's people...
Navjit B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
A nice boutique hotel close to the city centre

Great breakfast, and traditional feel
9.3
A boutique hotel with a traditional feel. Nice rooms, but don't stay long, felt too small. Breakfast was great, and quick access to city centre. Takes 15min walk. Good price for room.
Susanne T. Groups Denmark, October 29, 2012
Colonial charm and lovely pool

Style, good breakfast and friendly staff
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. The lobby and breakfast room is pretty and airy. The pool was so lovely, especially after a day at the temples... (Room itself nice but notning special). Short stroll into centre of town. And nice to live a little away from the bustle of town. We were very satisfied and happy.
Ravikumar A. Solo travelers India, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

friendly & helpufull staff
9
i arrived to the hotel at 10am in the morning & i was able to get early check in. nice room with enough space to move around. breakfast was ok. nice swimming pool & is just walkable distance to the pub street where nice restaurants & bars are located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B08