or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Vikki P. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Lovely hotel - great location

Location, friendly and helpful staff , nice rooms, pool, business centre.
9.3
the frangipani is in easy walking distance to the tourist area of siem reap. rooms were well appointed and clean, staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. breakfasts were very nice and a lovely pool for relaxing after sightseeing. the business centre next door had intrnet available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Allocate at least 2 or 3 days for touring the temples - fabulous.
Hui W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great ambience!
8
rooms are nice and comfy and staffs there are very helpful and friendly
Rekah S. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Wonderful hotel and fantastic staff

Lovely setting, close to town, comfortable rooms
9
we were delighted to arrive at the hotel. tucked in between row of shops and residences. entering the hotel can make one forget the busy and dusty roads outside. very clean and quiet ambiance. we loved the modern and minimum interior deco of this hotel and the surounding greens. extremely friendly and helpfull staff.
How P. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Good environment but aircond not working well

Clean and modern design
7
the breakfast is good to taste. the room with hair dryer and water heather. overall the hotel is clean and good feeling with their concept. easy travel to everywhere in sr
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kindly wear sport shoe. With leisure wearing. Pants better cover your knees. And with sleeve of shirt.
Gil K. Families with young children Israel, February 18, 2012
best hotel i stayed in se asia

very clean, well trained staff
10
we are traveling for 4 months in ea asia, this is the first hotel who feels like an european hotel. the staff is always smiling and was playing with our son. the breakfast was good, the rooms very clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are visiting angkor wat, i strongly recommend to start from sunrise. it is less crowded and photos colors are amazing
William N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2012
Nice style. Bright room

Best was bed and natural room light on upper floors
8.3
Excellent location for walking to all the street life 24 hours a day.
John C. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Convenient location & yes small rooms

Away from the busy tourist strip in town yet accessible within walking distance.
5.3
We had two very enjoyable separate stays at the hotel until final day when we had an early departure 6:30am & requested breakfast at 6:00am only to be told breakfast would not be ready till after 6:30, when we could see the "hot" breakfast food were all ready & sitting in the kitchen table awaiting to be placed on dinning table ! When we tried having self-serve coffee-only breakfast, only to find the coffee was stone cold ! & told that it was from last night dinner and waiting to be warmed up by 6:30am ! At least one of the staff offered to "fast-track" warming up process - microwave oven in the kitchen for my wife, who is a coffee addict and could not function without a hot cuppa, even though it was left-over coffee ! I naturally declined.
John C. Couples Australia, February 13, 2012
Convenient location, yes small rooms

Low key, comfortable yet within walking distance from the hustle & bustle of the main tourist strip
5.7
Though the staff were generally friendly enough but not flexible to consider upgrade or extension of stay options. We had an early morning departure and went to the dinning room at 6:15am, as we were informed that breakfast starts at 6:00am but dinning room staff would not serve breakfast until after 6:30am " the official starting time", while the cooked breakfast food were all prepared but sitting in the kitchen table visible to all, waiting to be carried to the dinning room less than 5 meters away ! Also, we discovered the reason for cold coffee at 6:15am as it was from previous night & waiting to be heated up again & be ready by 6:30am ! At least one of the staff was kind enough to offer "fast track" re-heating of the cold coffee from the microwave oven @ the kitchen, to which I declined but my wife accepted. On our previous stay at the hotel, they "ran out" of pawpaw (papaya) on two consecutive mornings ! Otherwise we enjoyed staying at the hotel on two separate trips.
Henning O. Business travelers Germany, February 10, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel in the quiet part of town.

Nice and quiet location with lots of greenery about.
7.7
Excellent, quiet and relaxing night in a great setting not far from the nightspots.
Richard J. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2012
Nice hotel just a short way from the centre

Pool, breakfast, room, staff
8.3
stayed here for a couple of nights in feb 2012. looked at other reviews and saw that this looked just like the hotels in which we normally try and stay (i.e. not too big or expensive). siem reap is a lovely town which comes to life in the evening and is obviously the starting point for angkor wat. after many hours of a hot and dusty trek around various temples it was such a relief to get back to the frangipani and soak in the pool. altogether i rate this hotel very highly, the staff were lovely and very helpful and most spoke very good english. the room was a good size but no balcony. the only down side i would say was that the hotel did not have a lift (elevator), although one had obviously been thought about at some stage as there was space for its construction.
Travel tip: Best to miss out Angkor Wat temple (you usually get to this temple complex first) and move on through the other ones in the "inner circle" and come back to Angkor Wat later in the day when the light is better and the crowds have disappeared.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C02