or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Annette H. Families with older children Germany, March 11, 2012
Pleasant hotel in a convenient location

location, value for money, staff and service
8.3
The Frangipani Villa Hotel is a pleasant hotel in Wat Bo Street, walking distance (or a short tuktuk ride, if you want to avoid the heat) away from the river and the old market. The rooms are clean and well equipped (including slippers, hair dryer, free drinking water), the breakfast room is bright and airy, the pool area very inviting. At times it can be noisy from nearby construction sites, but that can happen to you almost anywhere in Siem Reap. I had a problem with my air condition one night which started to leak water, mentioned it to the front desk in the morning and they sent a technician right away to fix it - no problems thereafter, good job! In general, the staff was very helpful, organizing transport or inquiring how our day out had been. The food at the breakfast buffet was good and each day they changed some items. The filter coffee wasn't great but I ordered a Cappucino instead which was good (but cost me an extra). We ate at the restaurant once for lunch and the food was very good and fresh (both the Western and Cambodian food).
John C. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
Great hotel, staff excellent and perfect location

Central, clean and very kind and caring staff a great stay.
9
A very nice clean hotel, great value and staff excellent. Central location and perfect to walk everywhere in SR. Good food and service, will defiantly go back to this hotel again.
Michelle T. Groups United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Great pool and location

Swimming pool, spa
9.3
Great location with easy access to tuk tuk's outside the hotel. Cheap to go to pub street or hire fir the day to visit the temples. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The pool is small but very nice salt walt and warm. Breakfast was laid back and a good variety of western and Asian. My room was nice with two small double beds, tv, hair dryer, mini bar and tea/coffee. I had a pedicure in the new spa which was cheap and many of my friends had massages. I will definitely be back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a tuk tuk for the day and visit the temples.
Cassandra D. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Great hotel! Excellent value for $. Returnees!

Boutique hotel, lovely rooms and pool area.
8.7
from our arrival in a lovely spacious lobby we were impressed. we traveled in a group of 10 friends, 3 were returning guests. we had a great time in siem reap and the frangipani just added to our positive holiday experience. the staff were always pleasant. the rooms and bathroom were big enough, clean and well presented. the pool area was nice and inviting. the breakfast was fine. overall we all thought it was a great choice and good value. main restaurants/ markets area "pub street" was 5mins, $2 tuk-tuk ride away.
Solay L. Groups March 4, 2012
I stay here every time I'm in Siem Reap

clean, good location, friendly staff
8.3
i stay here each time i'm in siem reap. i discovered this hotel when it was brand new about 4 years ago. i've stayed here on many different occasions: with a boyfriend, with my mom, with my cousin and just recently with a group of 6 friends. the rooms are inexpensive enough that i'm able to get my own room each time. they are clean and in a good location. i've used the spa at the sister hotel next door and was pleased with my massage there. the pool is a small saltwater pool and a nice place to sit and relax with some food and drinks. the staff is always friendly.
Solay L. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Always a great stay

Location, value, swimming pool
9.3
James B. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
Beautiful clean hotel with amazing pool

Friendly staff and wonderful pool
10
perfect location, a short tuk tuk ride to the action of pub street. clean, friendly and very modern. the spa offered wonderful ,reasonably priced beauty services.
Restaurant Tip: Pub street is overflowing with great places to eat and not expensive either.
Karlheinz K. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2012
Lovley Hotel with a twist

Its a loveley Hotel with very good price value ratio
8
We had a great time, were even picked up for free from the busstation. Hotel is spacious, nice pool, nice breakfast room. Rooms are all nice, clean niceley decorated, internet connection is fast, satelitte TV works, breakfast buffet is not overwhelmingly stocked but should do. Staff is very, very friendly but at the end deceived us with bus tickets. They promoted a different bus company then we wanted by saying that the buss is better, we gave in and unfortunatley were cheated, so much for a Hotel managment which tries its best and the lower staff deceiving their guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Of course the ruins are the reason to go to Siem Reap. overwhelmingly beautiful. I would buy the three day ticket (you pay only two days) and then I would go two to three hours a day instead of pushing through for 8 hours at the ruins at 36 Celsius. Also Siem Reap is a very nice place. Lots of cute restaurants and markets. We did a cokkign class for very little money and had great three hours of fun.
Aoki R. Couples Japan, February 26, 2012
Very clean and nicely decorated

5 min walk from the town so somewhat quiet
9.7
Very nice cozy hotel. I like the color used in the hotel. Staff were very nice and attentive. Massage facility on the 1st floow was professional and affordable. I don't like to stay right in the middle of the town, so the location was just nice, 5 min walk from the town. It's just on Saturday morning, loud music started at 6am from the next building (wedding?), so we couldn't sleep well.
Hotel Feature Tip: The massage center was surprisingly good. First the staff will welcome you with a drink. I did 1.5 hr full body massage in the room, and the skill was good. And it was very affordable. Something you need after long walk at the temples.
Yancy T. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
Friendly and very accommodating staff

Economical yet staff are really friendly and helpful, and near all the places of interests
9
staff are always smiling. if there's anything you need, just ask them and they'll surely help you right away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A05