My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Hotel Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Julie B. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2011
Small and friendly hotel

Clean and tidy hotel with swimming pool ideally situated
8
the frangipani villa was the start to our holiday. the room was lovely and clean and had everything you would want; for the price we think it was good value. the staff were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Angkor Wat is an absolute must and do get yourselves a guide.
Hwa P. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2011
Still a lovely hotel

Friendly staff, reasonable priced, quiet
7.7
This is my second stay here. It still has it friendly staff that remembered me. The wifi here was simplify great and had no problems signing on. And it like laying on the sofas at the lobby. Free laundry was a bonus which I used immediately on arrival. Cons Some parts of the hotel were newly painted from my last visit which I felt.did not suit the deco. Mosquito was also a problem when I used the sofra at the lobby. Overall Would still return to this hotel, however there are new, good and very competitive price accommodiation around.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do your laundry immediately.
Hailun C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Good service!

Staff very helpful, facilities well maintained and attended.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much. The room is very clean and well maintained, swimming pool very neat. Needless to mention the friendly and helpful staff, making your stay a relaxing and pleasant one. The hotel is located at 10 to 15 mins walk from old market, can help purchase bus ticket to Phnom Penh, etc. I would definitely come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free bicycles from hotel for rent.
Hwa P. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Friendly service

Friendly staff, bath tub, lobby, pool
7.7
Eco friendly hotel, simple but great treats like free bicycle usage, laundry, great wifi, computer. Their spa was also great. Had my friend had the best massage there. Con A bit further from pub street and eating area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the massage
Xu Y. Couples China, December 18, 2011
good service,nice boutique hotel

good breakfast and enviornment
9.7
We stayed there for 3 nights, definitely we'll sill choose this hotel next time. It's a beautiful boutique hotel with a very nice pool. The room is a little bit small but exquisite. The staff always smile at you. The breakfast is also fine. Although it's not at the old market, it only takes you 5 minutes by a tuktuk to go there.
Laurence M. Couples France, December 17, 2011
Welcomed relaxing Oasis

Peaceful, friemdly and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere
10
We had a lovely time at the Frangipani hotel; What a welcome oasis of calm in between the visits of the fabulous tewmples
Restaurant Tip: Le Malraux and Le Tigre de Papier; A Must: Treat yourself to a drink at the Hotel de La Paix: Amazing terrace
Sook Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Overall a nice stay

Extra bed
8.3
It was a nice stay overall, althought there's lizard and some ants around but it's ok with us. Our room is 220 located at the corner of the hotel building, enjoyed the morning call by the roosters next to the hotel. Staff are friendly and they packed our breakfast in the evening before we set off the next morning (2 bananas, slices of bread and jam packed separately). Breakfast selection is limited but good enough if you are not fussy. There's an extra single bed in the room, just nice for us to place our shopping items and bags. Shower temperature can be too hot or too cold at times. Do note free laundry is no longer avail effective Nov 2011.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's always tuk-tuk drivers outside the hotel waiting.
Shaojian H. Couples China, December 16, 2011
nice hotel but small swimming pool

location and food
8.3
stayed 5 nights. almost everything is OK. The hotel helped us get chenge to pay for Tuktuk, booked long distance bus ticket, packed up breakfast previous day for next morning sunrise watching, etc. Definitely will recommand to others who plans to tour Angkor.
Restaurant Tip: buffet at hotel is tasty.
Amanda T. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2011
Lovely ambience

Location, pool and breakfast area
10
Enjoyed the accommodation very much - clean neat rooms, very spacious and well appointed. Close to the places that i wanted to go and provided a peaceful retreat away from the street. Staff friendly and very helpful at all times - going out of their way to assist in a range of requirements.
Danielle C. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2011
pretty place, nice room, but no lift....

good food, friendly helpful staff, pleasant well english speaking, resonable location, nice environment and facilities
8.3
enjoyable. clean. good quality rooms. good furnishings. pretty view of pool. decent breakfast provided. well informed and helpful staff. no lift. easy to get transport into the town and oppub st although easy to walk. next to the post office on the other side of the river is an internet place that has cheaps overseas phone calls if u are looking to call internationally!
Hotel Feature Tip: get a round room floor if u have heavy luggae, disability or issues with stairs as there is not a lift here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B07