Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 896 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (896)
Sort by:
Mehdi E. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2014
Could be better, very helpful staff.

Location, fair price only with discount.
7.7
All in all the hotel is ok, but the pictures made our expectations higher. I was a bit disappointed by the room, I was expecting something better. Lucky we did pay a discounted fair. The staff was very helpful at all times.
Report this review
Mawar A. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2014
superb!

i love this hotel! it is very beautiful, staff are very friendly. i feel welcomed. room is nice and clean.
9.7
Superb. Highly recommended. Couldnt ask for more.
Report this review
Nithin R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Good service and nice breakfast
9.3
This is one of the best hotels at the given price. Only the the hotel WI-FI range is bit less in some of the rooms!!
Report this review
Eric N. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Overpriced for the size of the room

Staff, cleanliness, location
6.7
Room is small for the price, although location is good.
Report this review
Narita S. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Room for improvement

Location, Staff
7.7
Best location with best value. It will be nice though to have more food choices for their breakfast, we ate egg, sausage and ham for 5 days. The rooms are clean but the air con is a not working properly. But overall we love our stay, the staff are very friendly and nice.
Report this review
Jane B. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Frangipani

The staff
10
Report this review
Candace S. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Highly Recommend

Best 3 things was the Staff - so very friendly, location - near the old market along the river and the cold pool water - so refreshing.
9.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Svjetlana H. Couples Croatia, November 25, 2014
Very nice

We had a superior twin room. Room was nicely decoreted and looked quite new. Tea and coffe in the room for free. Staff very polite and helpful. great value for money. Would recomand.
9.3
Excellent.
Report this review
Chavez R. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Great breakfast!

Breakfast was awesome. Loved the pool and the location.
7.3
It was really nice. The staff at the front desk I felt were a little impatient I did not get their names, they weren't as friendly as the staff in the restaurant. But the spa beside the hotel were excellent. The rooms were very pretty and comfortable
Report this review
Hancheol L. Business travelers South Korea, November 21, 2014
Good location

Location,
8
Good location for experienced local excitments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool ViewFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07