or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Holly S. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
Not very satisfactory

The staff had excellent English. The hotel was clean.
7.7
Although their breakfast was very good, the other meals were inedible. Deluxe Balcony City View really means on the noisy street side with a view of some dismal buildings. We were put in Rm 217, which has 8 air conditioning units (from other rooms) on the other side of the wall. One was so loud it was really annoying. The mattress was uncomfortable.
Axel S. Couples Germany, October 17, 2013
served the purpose

short ride / walk into the city, within easy reach to angkor wat
8.7
I would go there again. breakfast buffet turns out to be boring after day 3 but quality was good. the pool looked great, unfortunately we never used them, because we explored the temples all day long and when we reached the hotel the pool was already closed. nevertheless nicely arranged boutique hotel. price makes sense if you use the facilities.
Carol T. Groups Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
very friendly staff

great breakfast, nice staff, good location
8
staff were very helpful, we were asking one of the front desk staff about the location of the Canadia bank at mid-night, when we were rushing to go there in the next morning, he just finish his shift and come to us and offer a free moto ride for us to get to the bank! They even gave us a breakfast set in a bamboo box for our sun rise trip to the Angkor Wat with a every short notice, very organised hotel !
Helen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Great staff, excellent value

The staff, the location, very clean
9.3
This was my second stay here and although I want to keep this hotel a secret to myself, it is a great place to stay. The best thing about Frangipani Villa is its staff who cannot do enough for their guests; they even brought me lemongrass tea when I had a cold. Rooms, pool and communal areas are clean, clean clean, good variety of breakfast choice, centrally located in a nice street one block east of the River with laundries, bike hire, reasonably priced restaurants and the handily situated New Day Drink Shop just opposite. Short walk to Pub Street & Old Market.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
budget, simple

value for money
6
nice and easy, but not lift .
Khoo B. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
enjoyable

nice breaksfast
8.3
nice customer service with delicious breakfast. just it was coincide that the hotel was renovating...there was smell of paint... but, overall it was a great hotel to stay.
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Relax and pleasant stay

The hotel has big and Clean rooms. The staff are not only friendly but also very helpful. They also provide a good and varied breafast.
9.7
My husband and i stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. It is a small hotel but has big and clean room.All the staff are not only friendly but also very helpful.Miss Lim especially deserved a special mention. She not only is very attentive to our needs but also is very friendly. She suggested places to visit and also offered her service should we need. The breakfast is good and also varied. The hotel is also situated very near the shopping area. There is no problem of getting transport and next to the hotel is the SPA. Good after a tiring day at the temple.
Catherine H. Groups New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Fantastic staff, nice vibe.

The staff, the breakfast, the pool
8.3
We were a group of four people with different travel expectations, our friends being very 5 star all the way while we are more used to backpacker accommodation. We were all very happy with the accommodation provided, the breakfast was great and really set us up for the day, the spa was divine (the best massage my partner has ever had) but the real draw for this hotel is the staff who were always helpful and friendly.
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Relaxed atmosphere,cleanliness and quiet
8.7
My stay here was superb the staff were excellent,the only downside was after a long day visiting temples there is no elevator.
Ellen G. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2013
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, clean room

Clean room, helpful staff, good price
8.3
The hotel is easy to find, the room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great, lots of different, delicious food; however, dinner at the restaurant was very slow and the server did not take my order correctly. In any case, all other staff members were very helpful and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B08