or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
828 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
Jim K. Couples Canada, April 7, 2014
pleasant stsy, great service

staff, easy access to transportation, cleam
9
Marc R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Okay, but cancellation policy too strict

Decent location, decent rooms, decent service
6.7
My main gripe was that the safe they provided in the room wasn't sufficient at all. I couldn't trust my laptop or valuables to that safe. No way.
Jake W. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Pleasant & helpful staff

Staff, value, personal
7.3
Very pleasant, would stay again and would recommend to others
Rafidah R. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
respite from the hustle & bustle

pool-facing rooms, location, staff
8
Julie R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Felt so comfortable here staff were so friendly

Relaxing, Staff , spa
8.3
This Hotel was great the staff can't do enough for you so helpful The swimming pool is a good size with plenty of sun beds Always a tuk tuk outside but is in waking distance to the markets and pub street Great spa too Would recommend this hotel to stay
Christina K. Families with older children Canada, March 28, 2014
brief, acceptable

swimming pool, location,
6
This was our second visit to Frangipani. We love the pool area and reception, however the rooms we had were beginning to seem a bit tired and worn.
Shelley S. Couples Canada, March 8, 2014
A quiet Oasis from the heat and bustle of Siem Rea

Beautiful pool and gardens, comfortable and clean rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8.3
This hotel, with its beautiful tropical gardens, sounds of water and traditional music, delicious food served by the pool, friendly attentive staff, and comfortable clean rooms was a perfect place to retreat to after the crowds, heat and dust of the magnificent Angkor Watt.
Larry P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff ... great stay

The hotel was great value, very relaxing, conveniently located, great service, and extremely clean
9.3
location somewhat away from central area, but only 5 minute ride into town ... I highly recommend this hotel for its value and comfort
Benjamin V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
OK stay near Ankgor Wat

Pool, Location
6.3
Checked in at 830pm, room was ready, but the door lock did not function. Instead of immediately moving me to a new room, a hotel repairman came and spent about 15 minutes attempting a repair, to no success. At that time, I was upgraded to a nicer room for two nights until another room was available. Breakfast was good, otherwise restaurant was average. Waiter, not used to credit cards as payment, accidentally took my room number and ended up double-charging me which I did not discover until I checked-out. Fortunately I kept the receipt and the hotel staff graciously corrected the mistake. The pool area was very nice, though a little small, and the ginger tea upon check-in was a nice touch, but doesn't make up for the many other minor problems.
Mewi S. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Good hotel

Quiet, clean, good locations
7.7
The hotel was clean, friendly staff, good location and easy access to transportation. But the wifi was bad, need to sit in the lobby to get full signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B05