or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Jose N. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2013
A gem of a hotel in Siem Reap

Facilities, location and service
8
It was a thoroughly enjoyable stay made special by the friendly and helpful staff. The hotel's location ensured that our first visit was peaceful and quiet, not marked by the intrusion of vendors or strangers that others complained was common near the Old Market. Food was standard but the servings were large, sufficient for sharing - making it quite a bargain.
Elvira R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 10, 2013
One of the best in Siem Reap.

friendly staff, great breakfast and nice pool.
8
Ann S. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2013
Comfortable base for sightseeing

Clean, good pool, good food
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were particularly attentive and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable although not huge. We thought it good value for money. Buffet breakfast was of a good range and quality, we didnt use the a la carte restaurant so cant comment on this.
Rahim A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
Had good time

Good speaking staff, nice swimming pool
5.7
I was out most of day and back during evening. Nice and pleasant hotel with nice swimming pool, breakfast need improvement. I had my dinner in hotel three times but the food had poor quality, very slow and poor WiFi.
Maartje W. Couples Netherlands, July 31, 2013
not really comfortable

breakfast, swimming pool
5.7
the hotel is quite big, why it's not personal at all. our room was dark and a bit humid. the room rate in comparison to the room standard is too high. On another visit i stayed in the moon villa and spa in siem reap, which location and rooms were much nicer (but this hotel doesn't have a swimming pool)
Sonia G. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 30, 2013
Great wee hotel

Staff were fantastic. Good facilities. Easy to organize guides transport etc
9.7
Loved our stay here will definitely be back. Staff always friendly and attentive to everyone's needs. Easy for us to organize tours and pick ups from the hotel. Would love to bring the family back. Nice to stop by the pool after a hot day at the temples
Patricia H. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
Relaxing and well looked after

value for money, location and friendly staff
9
Absolutely wonderful, the professional staff cannot do enough for you.
Farelle D. Solo travelers Canada, July 30, 2013
Welcoming smiling staff!

Space, cleanliness and friendly
10
Super staff, ready to help at anytime and always with a quick answer to make things easy and fast.
Hamid M. Solo travelers Sweden, July 26, 2013
Good breakfast. Clean room. Not so friendly staff.

Breakfast, clean, location
7
I can recommen this hotel. Can stay here again if I travle to Seam Reap again.
Heidi K. Families with young children Denmark, July 25, 2013
The hotel staff was very very helpful.

English speaking hotel staff - the best in Cambodia. Swimming pool very very nice
6.7
Nice but short - only two nights. The lobby was nice. The hotel has a new section and an old section. We tried one of the rooms in the old section. That was NOT nice, - extreme smell of cigarette smoking in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B04