or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Khoo B. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
enjoyable

nice breaksfast
8.3
nice customer service with delicious breakfast. just it was coincide that the hotel was renovating...there was smell of paint... but, overall it was a great hotel to stay.
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Relax and pleasant stay

The hotel has big and Clean rooms. The staff are not only friendly but also very helpful. They also provide a good and varied breafast.
9.7
My husband and i stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. It is a small hotel but has big and clean room.All the staff are not only friendly but also very helpful.Miss Lim especially deserved a special mention. She not only is very attentive to our needs but also is very friendly. She suggested places to visit and also offered her service should we need. The breakfast is good and also varied. The hotel is also situated very near the shopping area. There is no problem of getting transport and next to the hotel is the SPA. Good after a tiring day at the temple.
Catherine H. Groups New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Fantastic staff, nice vibe.

The staff, the breakfast, the pool
8.3
We were a group of four people with different travel expectations, our friends being very 5 star all the way while we are more used to backpacker accommodation. We were all very happy with the accommodation provided, the breakfast was great and really set us up for the day, the spa was divine (the best massage my partner has ever had) but the real draw for this hotel is the staff who were always helpful and friendly.
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Relaxed atmosphere,cleanliness and quiet
8.7
My stay here was superb the staff were excellent,the only downside was after a long day visiting temples there is no elevator.
Ellen G. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2013
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, clean room

Clean room, helpful staff, good price
8.3
The hotel is easy to find, the room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great, lots of different, delicious food; however, dinner at the restaurant was very slow and the server did not take my order correctly. In any case, all other staff members were very helpful and attentive.
Jose N. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2013
A gem of a hotel in Siem Reap

Facilities, location and service
8
It was a thoroughly enjoyable stay made special by the friendly and helpful staff. The hotel's location ensured that our first visit was peaceful and quiet, not marked by the intrusion of vendors or strangers that others complained was common near the Old Market. Food was standard but the servings were large, sufficient for sharing - making it quite a bargain.
Elvira R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 10, 2013
One of the best in Siem Reap.

friendly staff, great breakfast and nice pool.
8
Ann S. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2013
Comfortable base for sightseeing

Clean, good pool, good food
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were particularly attentive and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable although not huge. We thought it good value for money. Buffet breakfast was of a good range and quality, we didnt use the a la carte restaurant so cant comment on this.
Rahim A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
Had good time

Good speaking staff, nice swimming pool
5.7
I was out most of day and back during evening. Nice and pleasant hotel with nice swimming pool, breakfast need improvement. I had my dinner in hotel three times but the food had poor quality, very slow and poor WiFi.
Maartje W. Couples Netherlands, July 31, 2013
not really comfortable

breakfast, swimming pool
5.7
the hotel is quite big, why it's not personal at all. our room was dark and a bit humid. the room rate in comparison to the room standard is too high. On another visit i stayed in the moon villa and spa in siem reap, which location and rooms were much nicer (but this hotel doesn't have a swimming pool)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A02