or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
877 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 9, 2014
Great value hotel

Great staff. Good rooms. Good breakfast.
9.3
This was my first stay at this lovely hotel. It is clean, good rooms, nice pool and good wi-fi. The staff are very pleasant and helpful. It is in a convenient position not far from the night market. The rooms are decorated nicely and the bathroom is well equipped.
Riccardo C. Solo travelers Italy, October 4, 2014
absolutely recommended!

great friendly staff; great swimming pool; super good breakfast!
8.7
I love this hotel. would suggest it to anyone, and great quality/price ratio!
Leona G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Lovely pool

Pool, food, staff
9.3
Just stayed 1 night due to not being able to prolong my stay at the hotel I was at before. Found a great cheap mobile only deal. Pool was lovely, went in in the evening and the morning before I checked out. Nice room, though only had shampoo/bath gel as toiletries, could have had some more extras. Lovely lobby, on arrival had a welcome drink and was taken to my room by a hilarious crazy bell boy! Great breakfast and friendly staff, shame I couldn't have stayed longer! About 10mins walk to pub St.
Adrienne K. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Good but could have been better

Location, cleanliness
7.7
Everything was good but a kindle accidently got left behind and there was no communication from the hotel and they had our email address. Staff at the next hotel did everything they could and got it back for us the next day.
Faizlyiana S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
simple but amazing hotel

clean, spacious room, modern cambodian design
10
Breakfast is always good, staff is friendly and helpful, and the pool is clean.
Julien M. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Food, Pool, Location
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is old so there were not some of the modern features like flat screen tvs or card operated doors but we felt that had a certain charm. The restaurant food was surprisingly good and inexpensive (although more expensive than eating in town). The location is good, being about a 10-15 walk to Pub Street. The pool area is really nice and great for resting after full days of temple viewing. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Per A. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2014
Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Staff performance, excellent breakfast and pool.
9.7
We stayed for 6 nights with our baby in a "Deluxe Balcony Pool View". We are very satisfied with the rooms standard. The breakfast was excellent with asian and "western" choices. Pool was very good, but perhaps a little cramped around the edges. Location was good with markets and restaurants within walking distance. Several local restaurants just around the corner if Pub Street is not your thing.
Ian M. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2014
Decent place to see Angkor

Location, atmosphere, friendly staff
7
Good overall, but do NOT use the hotel for transportation services. They are overpriced and flat out LIED about the 'van to Poi Pet.' The van that picked us up took us to a bigger bus full of hungover British teens, and the 2 hours is really 4 hours with many stops. This is not the experience I planned for my family with young children. Arrange your taxis and guides on your own and skip the hassle at the hotel.
Lianne P. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2014
Lovely stay

Staff attentiveness and friendliness, Breakfasts, ambience
8
Excellent stay.Although we had some troubles with our airconditioning, as soon as he staff were notified, they were very attentive in sorting it out and followig up on it to make sure it was working . They even gave us a complimentary massage for the inconvenience caused. Geoffrey was very helpful in organising a day trip to Beng Malea temple . The breakfasts were great
Lianne P. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2014
Good Stay

location, staff, massage
6.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool ViewFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B07