My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Hotel Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Rachel G. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and great value for money

Great pool, lovely staff, great breakfast
8
Really great stay from the moment we got there. Welcomed with a lovely welcome drink and friendly reception staff. We wanted the cheaper room booked via agoda and I think it was good value for money. However, we were on the third floor so can be hard work getting up those stairs when it's so hot and tired from walking around temples all day. We are young enough so not that much of a concern. The only down side was that our room had absolutely no view. i think it was scaffolding outside. again, not an issue as we were out all day. the room had good AC and a large bathroom although the room looked a little tired. the absolute positive with our stay was the great swimming pool and fantastic breakfast. The staff were also so friendly and the hotel was very clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel. Well worth the money!
Patrick K. Couples Netherlands, July 13, 2013
Great value for money

Staff, room, breakfast
8.3
It was my second stay in the good hotel. The staff is very well trained and speaks good English. They helped us smoothly to change to room which was assigned originally. The only negative remark I have is that all the hard materials in the hall makes it a bit more noisy that it should. I recommend to install some absorping solution like they did at Blue Pumpkin.
Marisa S. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
Great design, clean hotel, fantastic staff

Cleanliness, design, staff
9
The staff here was so nice! And the design was fantastic. The floors were concrete but instead of feeling cold and hard, they made everything feel clean and cool. Pool and breakfast was great. Comfy clean beds. Well-appointed rooms. I wish I could have stayed longer. It is a bit of a splurge if you are trying to travel cheap, but worth it to have a nice place to come home to after long hot days at the temples of Angkor. It is not super close to Pub Street and the Night Market, but it's not a far walk. If I had been on my own, as a solo female traveler I would definitely have taken tuk-tuks to and from, which were only anyway. I highly recommend this hotel if you want a well-priced oasis in Siem Reap.
Errol H. Couples New Zealand, July 7, 2013
Great hotel with extremely helpful staff

Value for money, attentiveness of staff, swimming pool
8.7
Great relaxing stay. The staff made getting to the local attractions easy with great advice and arrangement of transport.
Guven P. Groups Australia, July 7, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Friendliest Staff, Clean and Safe and great value for money
8
I have to say that the staff were the friendliest I have encountered for some time. They were very attentive and went out of their way to ensure that your stay is comfortable. A great budget hotel for families and solo travelers with a nice pool and decent breakfast. Would have problems recommending this hotel to budget conscious traveler.
Guven P. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Friendliest Staff, Clean and Safe and great value for money
7.7
Great Budget hotel with extremely friendly staff going out of their way to make your stay comfortable. Safe and clean with nice pool. Breakfast is decent.
Michele H. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Comfortable,friendly,relaxed atmosphere

great breakfast,friendly staff,relaxed pool setting
9.3
Very pleasant time spent at the Frangipani Villa Hotel,friendly atmosphere,clean interior,nice pool and garden area, great buffet breakfast and quiet nights.
William D. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Nice - what we expected.

The pools,rooms, staff.
7.3
It was fine. The furnishings are a bit spartan but the plunge pool was great. The location is pretty good for a a visit to Siem Reap
Alana H. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
great staff, clean, comfy, hallways echoed a bit

Staff member Kim was fantastic, very informative. Location was great, a little away from bars but lots of restaurants, very clean and comfortable.
8.7
Perla P. Groups Italy, June 25, 2013
Fantastic!

Breakfast, pool and friendly staff
10
Absolutely fabulous! The staff really made the hotel more worth our stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B05