Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 896 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (896)
Sort by:
Terrence S. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2014
Great service, nice facilities, good location.

Front desk service was best, quiet room, nice facilities.
10
We relied on the hotel to book our tuk tuk tour of Angor Wat and they did a much better job than we could have, and probably saved us money. The included breakfast was great with well above selection and dining accomidations. The room was quiet and comfy. The hotel also booked transportation back to the Thailand border.
Report this review
Beat S. Couples Switzerland, November 21, 2014
Little value for money

Size of room,
6.3
Our stay was a reel disappointment. They try to give it a touch of boutique hotel, however, rooms should be remodeled from scratch. In brief it feels quite cheap. Complaints causr irritations; staff at reception can not deal with it and takes it personal. We did not feel treated as guests...
Report this review
Carla S. Solo travelers Portugal, November 17, 2014
looks better that actually is

location, pool, breakfast
6.7
It wasn't as good as expected. Location is great, pool is nice, food is okay, staff is friendly, spa is alright, you can find other better. WiFi is terrible, and bugs,insects everywhere. If you complain someone will come and spray them but a few minutes later they are back because they leave the hall windows open at night and lights on.I wouldn't go back here, I'm sure next time I will find something better.
Report this review
Roy B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2014
Nice place for a quick stay

Price , Value , clean
8
A really nice quick stay as I needed a hotel in the area recommended for a short stay
Report this review
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Helpful and friendly staffs

breakfast, staffs and location
9.3
Report this review
Amanda M. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great location and lovely pool

Location, pool, noting else too much noise from construction it wrecked our holiday. We only get 2 days holiday; there was no apology, no warning when we booked and no compensation. Not good.
6.7
As above. Not happy. No consideration at all re construction noise. No care from staff or management. I'm a loyal patron of PNH Frangipani Villa, and very disappointed with Siem Reap branch.
Report this review
Regina M. Groups Switzerland, November 12, 2014
Expected better

The location was great, Staff generally friendly.
5.3
The stay was pretty poor. We had booked two rooms, One room was fine, the other had mould covering the ceiling of the bathroom. The rooms got serviced differently everyday, sometimes we got all the towels etc sometimes we didn't. There was construction going on at the hotel which we were not informed of when making the booking or when checking in. We got to find out at 0700 in the morning when it started. I went to breakfast and seen a sign saying it was not supposed to start until 0900, when I told reception they said they would call and tell them to stop. But I still heard the noise while having breakfast at 0830. The breakfast was average, toaster only worked on one side, staff were very slow to fill up anything, coffee, cups etc. When goin to pay the bill at the end of the stay, the amount was added up wrong twice, then we were told to wait and they would come and get us with a completed bill, 1/2 hr later nothing had happened. It was very unprofessional. Over all I was not impressed with the hotel and will definitely not stay there again.
Report this review
Mark K. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2014
under construction but helpful staff

Good pool good location helpful staff
8
First night was worrisome. Elevator died on the way to the room and the top of the lift (a makeshift plastic cover) fell on my head as the elevator jerked as the power died. We were briefly worried because the alarm and phone were not working, but we were not stuck long. The water in the room would not stay warm, it would go cold or very hot. The staff realized this was a problem and upgrade us to a deluxe room. I had accidentally booked the wrong date to stay and agoda/ the hotel cleared the problem and I did not have to pay again.
Report this review
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good hotel with nice location

good hotel, nice location with good price
8.3
It was okay, the only drawbacks is that beside the builings there's some contruction works makes it a but noisy on the afternnon
Report this review
Geeta R. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, pool and breakfasts
9
We stayed for 5 nights and were very happy with the staff and facilities. The room was a little small but very adequate. Pool was a good size and nice place to relax after visiting Angkor Wat. Breakfast choice was great. Although a little out of town we enjoyed the walk in the evenings to Pub Street. I would recommend this hotel highly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool ViewFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05