or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (133)
Sort by:
Thi K. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Good recommendation for a holiday in Siem Riep

good location, friendly and helpful staff, nice pool
9
We really enjoyed our stay in Frqngipani Villa Hotel. Every our concern or query was satisfied by their friendly staff. Hotel is located at night market area which we can find a lot of interesting things.
Prapaporn S. Groups Thailand, March 12, 2015
Valuable cost

Breakfast, staff, and atmosphier
9
Great
Joyce L. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
overall quite good

The food, service of staff, lobby feel of comfort
7.3
The air cond a bit problem.
Emna M. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2015
FRANGIPANI VILLA HOTEL EXPERIENCE

1: It is conveniently located a short distance from the airport and within the centra business area
7.3
Gerry C. Groups Australia, January 8, 2015
Great Stay

Convenient location
10
Har H. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2015
pleasant except for the noise

Value for money ; location
6.3
the rooms on third floor ( the annex block) were subjected to this non-stop, continuous mechanical noises probably from the water pump or some mechanical installation either on the same floor or the roof top. the noise level is annoying during the night and could be quite disturbing for a good night rest, both of the rooms I booked were encountering the same issue. Did report this to the front-desk but they did not seem to get this.
Carolyn W. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2014
Lovely boutique hotel villa style

Location, Food & Vibe
8.7
2nd time there, 1st time was Fantastic stay. Booked 10 nights in all but spread out - 6 nights & 4nights. Checked in and pre-booked a room before the 2nd check-in. Nothing is too troublesome for the hotel staff. Wonderful salt-water pool. Very relaxed vibe. Good location as walking distance to main action area - King's Road & Pub Street (10-15min) or less than 5 min by tuk-tuk.
Mehdi E. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2014
Could be better, very helpful staff.

Location, fair price only with discount.
7.7
All in all the hotel is ok, but the pictures made our expectations higher. I was a bit disappointed by the room, I was expecting something better. Lucky we did pay a discounted fair. The staff was very helpful at all times.
Mawar A. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2014
superb!

i love this hotel! it is very beautiful, staff are very friendly. i feel welcomed. room is nice and clean.
9.7
Superb. Highly recommended. Couldnt ask for more.
Regina M. Groups Switzerland, November 12, 2014
Expected better

The location was great, Staff generally friendly.
5.3
The stay was pretty poor. We had booked two rooms, One room was fine, the other had mould covering the ceiling of the bathroom. The rooms got serviced differently everyday, sometimes we got all the towels etc sometimes we didn't. There was construction going on at the hotel which we were not informed of when making the booking or when checking in. We got to find out at 0700 in the morning when it started. I went to breakfast and seen a sign saying it was not supposed to start until 0900, when I told reception they said they would call and tell them to stop. But I still heard the noise while having breakfast at 0830. The breakfast was average, toaster only worked on one side, staff were very slow to fill up anything, coffee, cups etc. When goin to pay the bill at the end of the stay, the amount was added up wrong twice, then we were told to wait and they would come and get us with a completed bill, 1/2 hr later nothing had happened. It was very unprofessional. Over all I was not impressed with the hotel and will definitely not stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05