My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa Hotel

#603, Wat Bo Street, Salakormreuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior double Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception area Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at night Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurant Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage Room Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (119)
Sort by:
Ramon D. Groups Spain, May 01, 2014
Excellent boutique hotel

Rooms are modern and well equitpped. Pool is large. Hotel is relatvely well located and staff are efficient, courteous and speak good english.
8.7
Very happy with our stay. Rooms are large, fully equipped and nicely designed. Hotel is away from the hussle and noise. Pool is large. The staff are probably the best thing of the hotel. They are efficient and aim to please. Overall, a great choice in Siem Reap.
Maria I. Groups Spain, April 09, 2014
Exelent in every aspect

Staff, location and relaxing areas
8
Excelent in every aspect, within walking distant to the city but far from noisy areas, the swiming pool was perfect for relaxing after a busy day visiting the temples, the staff was very friendly and helfull , buffet breakfast with all you can expect, from western options to asian. We stayed at the swiming pool view room wich was very big and tastefull decoration with a lovely balcony overlooking the gardens and pool area, also has lovely looby to relax and front gardens with sofas, bar. I will stay here again!
Mewi S. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Good hotel

Quiet, clean, good locations
7.7
The hotel was clean, friendly staff, good location and easy access to transportation. But the wifi was bad, need to sit in the lobby to get full signal.
Suzanne A. Groups Australia, November 26, 2013
Comfortable, liked the location

swimming pool, location, staff
7
I have been there a number of times and keep choosing due to location being a bit away from Pub street, yet only 10 min easy walk away on other side of river. Swimming pool is lovely, breakfast buffet is more than adequate but always fresh. Hotel is looking tired now and rooms, (especially bathrooms) in my opinion need some updating and attention.
Carol T. Groups Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
very friendly staff

great breakfast, nice staff, good location
8
staff were very helpful, we were asking one of the front desk staff about the location of the Canadia bank at mid-night, when we were rushing to go there in the next morning, he just finish his shift and come to us and offer a free moto ride for us to get to the bank! They even gave us a breakfast set in a bamboo box for our sun rise trip to the Angkor Wat with a every short notice, very organised hotel !
Khoo B. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
enjoyable

nice breaksfast
8.3
nice customer service with delicious breakfast. just it was coincide that the hotel was renovating...there was smell of paint... but, overall it was a great hotel to stay.
Catherine H. Groups New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Fantastic staff, nice vibe.

The staff, the breakfast, the pool
8.3
We were a group of four people with different travel expectations, our friends being very 5 star all the way while we are more used to backpacker accommodation. We were all very happy with the accommodation provided, the breakfast was great and really set us up for the day, the spa was divine (the best massage my partner has ever had) but the real draw for this hotel is the staff who were always helpful and friendly.
Ellen G. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2013
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, clean room

Clean room, helpful staff, good price
8.3
The hotel is easy to find, the room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great, lots of different, delicious food; however, dinner at the restaurant was very slow and the server did not take my order correctly. In any case, all other staff members were very helpful and attentive.
Guven P. Groups Australia, July 07, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Friendliest Staff, Clean and Safe and great value for money
8
I have to say that the staff were the friendliest I have encountered for some time. They were very attentive and went out of their way to ensure that your stay is comfortable. A great budget hotel for families and solo travelers with a nice pool and decent breakfast. Would have problems recommending this hotel to budget conscious traveler.
Perla P. Groups Italy, June 25, 2013
Fantastic!

Breakfast, pool and friendly staff
10
Absolutely fabulous! The staff really made the hotel more worth our stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s poolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior doubleFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Reception areaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Cafe Frangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - GardenFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Frangipani Villa Hotel at nightFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - The plumeria spaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Pool side restaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - SpaFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Massage RoomFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantFrangipani Villa Hotel Siem Reap - Spa

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Villa Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A01