or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Franklin Roosevelt Hotel

18 Rue Clement Marot, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Interior Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest Room Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest Room Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Restaurant Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Suite Room Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Suite Room Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Interior Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Surroundings Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest Room Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest Room Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Restaurant Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Interior Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Interior Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Interior
Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Surroundings Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Exterior Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Exterior Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Restaurant Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Interior Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Interior Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Restaurant Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Bathroom Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest Room Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest Room Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest Room Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Sze N. Business travelers China, May 18, 2014
decent feeling of Paris

best location, nice interior design, nice and helpful staffs
9.3
Hao Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Very spacious bathroom but overpriced

Very spacious bathroom, free wifi and convenient location
6.3
I was hugely impressed by the bathroom. It was so bright, spacious and clean. The room itself was relatively small, though it was rather nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel was quite near to several metro stations but was not easy to locate at all as it is in the smaller streets. The overall experience was good, but I must say it is really too pricy. Since I am not a fan of high-end fashion brands located near Champs Elysee, I would explore other hotel options in future.
Dinesh A. Business travelers India, April 11, 2013
Well located hotel

Location, staff, room
8
Silvia G. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 2, 2012
nice hotel with good service

particularly good position
8.7
I was alone in Paris, this beautiful city and took me straight along well. Very nice experience I will return back
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2012
very convenient!

Staffs are so nice and helpful
7.3
This hotel is located at the Center. We are very convenient to find the shuttle bus to the airport, just a 10 mintues walk. The room is clean and tidy, and staffs are very helpful to answer our questions. But I think the price can be deducted a little bit more, because the price was not include the breakfast. Anyway, it's a lovely journey. Thanks.
Sze N. Business travelers China, May 14, 2012
Great location with comfortable beds~

the bed and pillows there are very comfortable, with the windows face to the street, every morning i may welcome the sunlight into my room
9.3
with great breakfast buffet, lots of cold cut and fruit, every morning i may enjoy my breakfast there with different kind of juice. also, the rooms are clean and tidy together with a clean and comfortable bed, it makes me sleep well at night. the location is good, just 3 min walk to the champs elysees and it's safe to walk to the hotel at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel will be closed after midnight, but for the clients there, you may ring the bell and the people at the reception will open the door for you.
Helen Q. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2012
nice boutique hotel

close to city center
7.7
Nice hotel close to city center. Reasonable sized room compare to other boutique hotels in the same area, big bathroom, small bath (which is pretty standard for this type of hotel). One problem with the place: bad sound installation - can hear everything from upstairs room and from the corridor.
Dinesh A. Business travelers India, April 25, 2012
Boutique hotel in a great location

Location, great view, service,..
7.7
this boutique hotel is elegant, clean and is extremely well located near the champs elysees. it is close to the metro. the staff is helpful and friendly. rooms are beautifully decorated. the beds, very comfortable. the hotel features an extensive breakfast buffet. would recommend this hotel to anybody visiting paris.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
Excellent hotel

Fantastic room, friendly staff, doorman, impeccably clean.
8.7
the hôtel franklin roosevelt is an excellent place to stay, with extremely helpful and friendly staff, and all the facilities you'd expect of a hotel of this standard. the rooms were big, well kept, and the bathroom was a nice size with shower, bath, and heated marble tiled floor. the hotel providing bath robes as well as the usual towels was a very nice touch. the location is excellent, within walking distance of champs elysee, the eiffel tower, and a number of high class shops.
Alicia C. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2011
Great hotel and staff, would stay again!

Location, Staff, Large rooms
9.3
I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff is wonderful - very kind and helpful - not like other French hotels I've stayed in. We were able to check in early (unusual) and we were upgraded to a larger room. The hotel is clean and relatively quiet, even though we were staying on the first floor by the elevator. No complaints - wonderful place to stay!
Restaurant Tip: While there are several restaurants around the hotel, if you are going on a weekend, you will need to make a dinner reservation! Also, the hotel bar closes early and doesn't get many visitors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Franklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - ExteriorFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - InteriorFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - RestaurantFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Suite RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Suite RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - InteriorFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - SurroundingsFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - RestaurantFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - InteriorFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - InteriorFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - InteriorFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - SurroundingsFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - ExteriorFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - ExteriorFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - RestaurantFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - InteriorFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - InteriorFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - RestaurantFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - BathroomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomFranklin Roosevelt Hotel Paris - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Franklin Roosevelt Hotel, Paris

AS-AGWEB-3C03