Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frankston B&B

12 Bondi Avenue, Frankston, Frankston, Australia 3199 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frankston B&B Frankston - Guest Room Frankston B&B Frankston - Guest Room Frankston B&B Frankston - Guest Room Frankston B&B Frankston - Guest Room Frankston B&B Frankston - Shared Dining Area Frankston B&B Frankston - Shared Lounge Area Frankston B&B Frankston - Kitchen Frankston B&B Frankston - Swimming Pool Frankston B&B Frankston - Basketball & Tennis Courts Frankston B&B Frankston - Basketball & Tennis Courts Frankston B&B Frankston - Games Room Frankston B&B Frankston - BBQ Facilities Frankston B&B Frankston - Swimming Pool Frankston B&B Frankston - Balcony/Terrace Frankston B&B Frankston - Interior Frankston B&B Frankston - Swimming Pool
Area: Frankston

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
30 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.5
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.1
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Deone K. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2016
Frankston B&B review

locks on doors, easy to get into the house, clean
6.3
Report this review
Robert J. Couples Australia, November 3, 2015
not very good
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Tracy C. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2015
Disgusting

The matress was OK
2
I was refused entry as they didn't get "an email".luckly i took a pic of my receipt.dirty shower & carpet NO parking and I paid for it.breakfast was a plastic container with cornflakes in a wardrobe. Filthy rude owners..left me sitting in a car in a dark street late at night until i proved i paid for a room. Thank god i took a photo of the booking receipt or i would have slept in my car.....Very very dirty. Disgusting service and NO breakfast...I would never stay here again even if you paid me too
Report this review
Jackie T. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Dirty, student accommodation
2.3
Terrible. Email to customer service sent.
Report this review
Grace M. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
relaxed stay close to beach well kept

beds were comfortable, really comfortable, big flatscreen tv and a really chill cpean friendly atmosphere with a pool to enjoy yourself
8.7
Excellent stay no dramas plenty of time to relax lots of space
Report this review
Mrs L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2014
DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
2.7
When I first arrived I was surprised as it did not look like a B&B. However I walked in I thought it looked ok. How wrong I was. Firstly, It is just a house with 6 bedrooms and the key provided for your room also opens the front door. How many other doors does it open? As there were only men there, I didn't want to find out the hard way so I blocked the door with the bedside table. The walls were dirty and the carpets made my feet BLACK!!! The bed cover was torn all over and the only breakfast part of the b&b was a container with a bit of cornflakes in it and no milk. oh and a funsize pack of Coles teddy bear biscuits, 'yay'?. The bathroom and toilet are shared. The pool looks good from the ground. however when I looked from my room, I could see just how filthy it really was. They couldn't even pay me enough to stay there again. It is not worth the money. My advice? Don't make the same mistake I did. Pay the extra and money to stay somewhere else.
Report this review
Noemi D. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Frankston B&B

It was quiet, our room had a working TV, fresh bath towels were provided
4
We did not enjoy our time here at all. Riddled with issues from arrival right to after check-out. From being informed that our room was 'closed' because the bed had been broken the night before, to being bothered on the phone as to the whereabouts of our room key when we had followed instructions to leave it on the bedside. The room did not feel clean, carpets were dirty, spiders in the room. Our reception upon arrival was practically non existent, we were shown our room and that was it, no other explanation/tour etc. our host simply disappeared from sight, too bad if I had any questions/queries. Quite happy to pay a little extra and stay somewhere nicer next time.
Report this review
Jody T. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Not worth it

Nothing at all !
2.3
Was crap, has stains on carpet and on pillow cases, dust and stail food, wasn't pleasant. Would not the recoment
Report this review
Wendy P. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
Good Homestyle accommodation

Bed, location & area
8
Very lovely
Report this review
Ken P. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Last Week

Price Location accessibility
6.3
stay was ok but a bed and breakfast suggests you get breakfast 3 mandarines two bananas and stale cornflakes is not breakfast
Report this review
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frankston B&B FrankstonFrankston B&B Frankston - Guest RoomFrankston B&B Frankston - Guest RoomFrankston B&B Frankston - Guest RoomFrankston B&B Frankston - Guest RoomFrankston B&B Frankston - Shared Dining AreaFrankston B&B Frankston - Shared Lounge AreaFrankston B&B Frankston - KitchenFrankston B&B Frankston - Swimming PoolFrankston B&B Frankston - Basketball & Tennis CourtsFrankston B&B Frankston - Basketball & Tennis CourtsFrankston B&B Frankston - Games RoomFrankston B&B Frankston - BBQ FacilitiesFrankston B&B Frankston - Swimming PoolFrankston B&B Frankston - Balcony/TerraceFrankston B&B Frankston - InteriorFrankston B&B Frankston - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05