or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul

Cumhuriyet Mahallesi incirlidede Caddesi No:6 Bomonti/Sisli, Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey 34380 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Restaurant Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Sports and Activities Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Spa Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Sports and Activities Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Reception Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Bathroom Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Lobby Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Bathroom Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Reception Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Facilities Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Fitness Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Kitchen Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Spa Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Facilities Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Kid’s club
Area: Sisli Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Fisel M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Pleasant apartment and friendly staff

1. Friendly staff 2. Nice interior decoration 3. Good location
9.3
This is my second time stayed in this apartment. My first stayed was on October 2014. Why Fraser Anthill is still our choise in our second trip to Istanbul? We came to Istanbul and stayed in two room apartment for 4 nights on which were on 7-9 & 12-14 of March 2015. We upgrade our apartment from city view to the sea view type and it was so beautiful scenery. Overall this Fraser Anthill is very well maintained, the ID is beautiful and all staff were very friendly to us lead by the lovely Assistant Front Manager Hulya Termuci. This apartment will surely be the one and only choice for us for our next trip to Istanbul, insyAllah.
Fay A. Groups Kuwait, February 28, 2015
stylish, comfy and amazing view

comfort- modern - spacious -
9
My stay was great , the staff are so nice . Extra credit will be for Saraii ( saray) she was so nice and attentive throughout our stay , continoues check up and great customer experiance with a smile on her face . In addtion , the Bell boy kurtulu's he was very nice on arrival and departure - always helping.
Bilgin G. Families with young children Turkey, February 28, 2015
Best Hotel in my eyes in Istanbul

Room, Pricing and Convenient Surrounding
9.3
Fraser Anthill Suites is for me now the only place I would stay with a family. It simply is perfect! We booked the One bedroom suite and it was perfect. It is really quite spacious with and unbelievable view. I stayed in Istanbul in several hotels but with Fraser it is different, it is like you never left home, as the appartment is well equipment having your breakfast, lunch and dinner prepared by yourself. The bakery and the Carrefeur is just 200m walking next to the hotel, this is so convienient. Also 5 ATM's are available next to Carrefeur excepting all cards. We have asked for baby chair and bed, all was perfectly prepared when we arrived. In regards to the locations: Istanbul is a big city and it was his different areas. It is just 20 min ride to the old city Sultahment and to Taksim 15 min. The nice thing is, if you walk around the hotel you reach Osmanbey and Nisantasi by walk and can go trough the nice area with many shops and Turkish neigbourshood you will really enjoy. Room Service for sure you should try, they have really good Duerum, Pasta, Piza and Keoftes. Overall I cana say, I just registered myself as Fraser Member and will in future try to stay in their facilities. I love the concept of having everything in your apparment being flexible.
Ramon B. Couples Switzerland, February 15, 2015
Great apartment hotel

Friendly staff, big apartment with a great view over Istanbul for a fair price. I can just recommend it.
9
Nawaf A. Families with young children Kuwait, February 5, 2015
Great hotel at all

The best thing location service and rooms so nice
10
More than a great hotel to have excellent services and staff there are very respectable and useful, including Eylem, hulya, hayreltin they was so great
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2015
Excellent apartment

Spacious bedroom, full facilities and helpful staff
9.7
I would like to thank all staff especially a wonderful and lovely lady in the reception ( I guess she is a supervisor ). They made my stay there. I really appreciate what they have done to us. I no doubt recommend this place to everyone.
Sami A. Families with young children Lebanon, January 2, 2015
Really Impressed

Service, Service and Service
9.7
I am very happy with the service at this hotel and I am going back soon. If you don't care about the metro and not one of those who glues themselves to the Taksim area, then this is the the place for you. very very special thanks to Seray and Hulya and Eylem they were excellent. Best, Arwadi, S
Syed N. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Perfect. Just perfect!

Perfect Hotel. Perfect Place. Perfect People.
10
this is one of the best stays i had with family. The Fraser chain is one of my fav hotels in the world and always for apartment this is my first preference. 7 Days of stay was perfect and so comfortable with all amenities available at the hotel. the hypermart (Carrefour) is just next to the hotel. My suggestion for transport is to use UBER which is very reliable and economical. Some people are special mention who help us alot from the Hotel, Mr. Hakan as the bell man was very informative, Ms. Hurla at the reception was very sweet and always smiling.. The housekeeping ladies (i cant recall their name) where just amazing in their hospitality and very friendly with the kids. Loved Istanbul. Food, Weather, People & Place.. Lovely destination and awesome hotel....
Syed N. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Perfect

Perfect Hotel. Perfect Place. Perfect People.
10
this is one of the best stays i had with family. The Fraser chain is one of my fav hotels in the world and always for apartment this is my first preference. 7 Days of stay was perfect and so comfortable with all amenities available at the hotel. the hypermart (Carrefour) is just next to the hotel. My suggestion for transport is to use UBER which is very reliable and economical. Some people are special mention who help us alot from the Hotel, Mr. Hakan as the bell man was very informative, Ms. Hurla at the reception was very sweet and always smiling.. The housekeeping ladies (i cant recall their name) where just amazing in their hospitality and very friendly with the kids. Loved Istanbul. Food, Weather, People & Place.. Lovely destination and awesome hotel....
Firas A. Families with older children Kuwait, October 11, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location services and Staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul IstanbulFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - RestaurantFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Sports and ActivitiesFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - SpaFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Swimming PoolFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Sports and ActivitiesFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - ReceptionFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - BathroomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - LobbyFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - BathroomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - ReceptionFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - FacilitiesFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Fitness RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - KitchenFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - SpaFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - FacilitiesFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Kid’s clubFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - ExteriorFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - FacilitiesFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomFraser Place Anthill Istanbul Istanbul - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03