Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence

78, Tongil ro, Jung gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Spa Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Exterior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Executive Lounge Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Reception Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Interior
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 902 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (902)
Sort by:
Si L. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2014
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean hotel, large room
7.3
The hotel room was large and cleanly maintained. The room was well-equipped with all the utensils and equipments, such as washer, dishwasher, and microwave. Right by the back entrance, there's a convenience store, korean restaurant, chinese restaurant, western restaurant, etc. The front desk staff were very friendly and they have a good command of English. The hotel is situated between 3 subway lines, but walking to either of these 3 takes a minimum of 10 minutes each, so it isn't that neat. However, the airport bus stops right outside the hotel, so that is a plus.
Report this review
Tam K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Great for family! centrally located

Great for family, feel like home, centrally located
9.3
Close to City Hall Station, this hotel is within walking distance to Seoul Station and Myeongdong shopping areas. Our Super Deluxe room is 68m square that comes with kitchen, laundry machine, rice cooker, toaster, and 2 bathrooms! There's 1 double bed, 1 single bed and a sofa bed. There's also a kids playroom on 2/F.
Report this review
Sharon L. Groups United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
probably more suitable for business traveller

clean and big rooms
7.7
located midst of office building, i think its more suitable for business traveller or family. about 15mins walk to the subway exit and nothing much around the area if you like to have supper at night. quite area at night. airport shuttle stops at the bus stop right opposite of the hotel. rooms are big and clean. fast wifi connection, however limited to a certain usage per day. bed was not very comfortable. staff at the reception were very helpful.
Report this review
Courtney R. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2014
great location

location, restaurants, near airport shuttle
7.7
Report this review
Goh E. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Not bad

Nice, clean hotel and Airport bus is just outside this hotel. A distance away from city hall subway station. It has a kitchen and washing machine.
7.3
Overall not bad
Report this review
Ching M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Large suite, well-maintained

Large room, clean, good for group or family
7.7
We were group of four and like apartment/suite for more space, and so we picked this Residence out of its large variety of room types. Turn out the room was quite spacious, and the beds were also large. Not very luxurious but more like for business people. No bathtub but we were fine with shower. Room were clean and bright. The Airport Bus stop was right at the door front and was convenient. The underground station was some less than 10 minutes walk and easy access to many tourist spots within 10 stations. If you prefer to walk Myeong-dong was just 20 minutes' walk. We stayed from Thursday to Sunday. Unfortunately the air-conditioner in my room was found broken down on Friday night. Some engineer people came and could not fix it. Called the reception and was told by a male staff that there was no spare room for us to change to and no one would be able to fix that air-conditioner till Monday (but we were leaving on Sunday!). This was an unacceptable explanation and solution. Then a female staff took over the phone and said she could check if there were spare room for us to switch to. After some 30 minutes the female staff affirmed us that we could switch to another room the next day. I hoped it was because of language barrier that the male staff did give us such a poor response. Two other things: (1) no taxi driver knew where the hotel was even we had provided them the Korean address. (2) The bed was quite hard indeed!
Report this review
Chik Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
Average standard

Spacious, convenient and reasonable price
5.7
The room was large with sufficient amenities and facilities. Need to improve hygiene.
Report this review
Yao H. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Staff are helpful and professional.

Sizeable room, clean and good service. english speaking staffs
7.7
Overall is good. Location is a bit out of the way but we taking cab around seoul is relatively cheap for 2 pax. We like the kitchen and washer for our laundry good for long stays.
Report this review
Rose L. Families with older children Serbian, March 20, 2014
nice trip

good location, clean and friend staff
6.3
Report this review
Mohd M. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Spacious, cosy, well-equipped service residence

Friendly staff, good facilities, quite central to subways
8.3
The two bedroom deluxe room was spacious enough for my family of four, 2A 2C. Stayed 7 days 6 nights and my kids just love staying there, feel homely. It's a pity that we don't really used the facilities because most of the time we were out for sightseeing, shopping and went to Lotte world and Everland. Only the last day, we make use of the swimming pool and soaked in Jacuzzi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence SeoulFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - SpaFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Executive LoungeFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02