or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence

78, Tongil ro, Jung gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Reception Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kitchen Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s Club
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Terrace Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Terrace Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Jacuzzi
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Debbie D. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Good

Near Seoul Station.
7.7
Good. Difficult in transport cause few English. Basically Koreans don't speak English.
Vivian L. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
nice

location, comfortable, convenient
6.7
Yanping E. Solo travelers China, May 6, 2013
Excellent Place for Long stays

1)Clean and large room with well-furnitured 2)the staffs are friendly and helpful.3)Easy to access transportation,airport express bus just i
9.7
Angelina C. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2013
We love staying at Fraser Place!!!!

Large room, 2 bathrooms/toilet and central location
9
Chad P. Families with older children United States of America, May 2, 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Clean room, Staff speaks English
4.7
The Fraser Place is listed as a high star hotel however the staff eventhough they speak English seem to feel hassled to help out the guests. At most places where I travel the front desk are helpful with what to see and do around the hotel where as this staff seemed bothered to talk to me and offer advice on my travels. I expected more from them and was disappointed. The room itself was nice and quiet we stayed on the opposite side of the busy street as that was what I read on here and it was well worth it. The room was very spacious and very clean. Again for the price I expect more. I don't mind paying more money for a room but make it worth it. Frasier Place fell short of my expectations.
Nor J. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Great stay

Centrally located, friendly staff and close to attractions
7.7
Hotel very close to Subway stations. Walking distance to attractions ie. Namdaemun Market, Myeongdong
Dong W. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel with washer and dryer. cen

location, location, location & good size room,
7.3
Mei K. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
Clean and spacious serviced hotel

kitchenette, dining area, in-room washing machine
10
It was a great experience to stay in Fraser Place Central Seoul. A value for money serviced hotel with fully equipped kitchenette in which my husband cooked breakfast every morning. We bought the food in Lotte market in Seoul Station which is about 5 mins driving. Hotel also provides you free parking for our rental car. The room is very spacious considering the metropolitan Seoul. Also the room has washing machine which is very good for people to stay a few days. The window is whole wall big so we can have ample day light. Only one critic is the bed a bit hard.
Pattrarat P. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2013
Excellent location, comfortable, large room

Excellent location, large room and free in-room wifi
9
We have a great time staying here. This is our second visit since last year. This year we reserve one bedroom super delux and it is very large with two bathrooms, living room, kitchen and laundry. More than enough of space for two adults and one child. Free wifi in-room(perfect). Staff is friendly and very helpful. City hall station is just ten minutes walk away. This place is absolutely our place for the next visit in SEoul.
Chun F. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Large, clean room with a nice location.

Big clean room, good location near the shopping areas and friendly rates!
7.7
This hotel has very nice clean room equipped with an area with washing machine and a cooking area. Very good for families since one can wash their clothings and cook as well. Location near to shopping areas with train stations near by. Restaurants, cafes and convenient stores located nearby the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence SeoulFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming PoolFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - KitchenFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s ClubFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - TerraceFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - TerraceFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - JacuzziFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom SuiteFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming PoolFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02