or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence

78, Tongil ro, Jung gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Reception Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kitchen Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s Club
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Terrace Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Terrace Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Jacuzzi
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Philip W. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
A spacious unit but service need to improve

Spacious, fast internet, have washing machine
6.3
We have to call housekeeping almost everyday to get a complete towels for 4 of us, toiletries and coffee/tea. I put note to change bed sheet on my bed on the 3rd day (after 2night sleeps) but I've found my hair still on it when we came back. I put the note again on the next day, and still there. Means they didnt even clean up the bed. I called the receptionist and sent a complain email to Fraser Place head office in Singapore. The next day we received a small basket of fruits but it did not look fresh we did not even touch them. Then the Operation Mgr, Mr. Sean Y met us and apologize for all this happened. After a nice long conversation, he did not offer anything to compensate, until I asked him. Within a minute, he agreed to give us a free dinner for our family and transport from hotel to Gimpo airport. Please note, the restaurant is very ordinary, not inviting, the food is just OK so dont go there.
Jacqueline C. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Stay at Fraser Centrak in Seoul

breakfast, large room, laundry
8.3
My original room was on the busy, street side of the hotel. It was too noisy and I didn't sleep will at night. Wasn't able to switch rooms until Friday around 3 pm. Once was on the back of the street it was less noisy.
Benedek F. Business travelers Hungary, July 6, 2013
Great accomodating staff make your stay pleasant

Location, Price, Size of rooms
9
Perfect stay. My office is just 5 minutes on foot so I always end up staying here. Staff is very nice, their currency exchange rates are top notch and the rooms are huge! I'd rate this more of a serviced apartment than a hotel but with a hotel's feel to it.
Lily T. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

Accessible, Comfortable, own stove
9
Love my stay at Fraser Place. The room was big with kitchen to cook. However I expected to have washing machine in our room but it was not available. Recommend if you are going to be at Seoul for many days. Quite centrally located between 3 metro station: Seodaemun, Seoul and City Hall. Hence getting around Seoul was pretty easy.
Thapassorn K. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2013
comfortable as home

big room, fully facilities, good service
8.3
i chose to booked Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence when i had 6 days in Seoul for business trip. the first reason, it's because i like to stay at service apartment that have kitchen & washing machine. the second reason, it's because i can go to this residence very easy by airport limousine bus no. 6005. except the both of my reasons i realized that i chose the right place & really like this residence... big & clean room with fully facilities, large & comfy king bed, beautiful build in furniture & good service from hotel staffs. next time when i have chance to go to Seoul again. i will certainly to stay here.
Erffian J. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
very comfortable

nice decor, spacious and comfortable
9
Pleasant stay. Good for family with children. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Charles L. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2013
Not worth it.

Location, airport bus/shuttle
5.3
Poor value for the money, staff service was poor and did not try to come up with solutions for issues, stingy with towels and other amenities. Staff was not genuinely friendly and hospitable.
Carolyn P. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Pet-friendly! A rarity in Seoul

Pets allowed. Very convenient location. Superior service.
8.7
We stayed at Fraser Place only because we traveled from the U.S. with our pet dog, and had to find a pet-friendly place to stay until we could find rental housing. My husband is U.S. military and we are here in Seoul on a two-year deployment. We (my husband, myself and our little dog!) were all so comfortable at Fraser Place that we were reluctant to leave, and would happily recommend it to anyone and everyone. Especially anyone traveling with their pets!
Nur S. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Stay was comfortable, fast check in and check out

Comfortable bed, free wifi, kitchenette
7.3
i booked this hotel for 2 block dates for the same type of room which is a studio double. the 2nd time i came back to this hotel, the room that i had gotten was a bit smaller that the 1st room. The 1st room was a bit more spacious. but other than that everything was fantastic. hotel more for family as its big and for business stay as its near the city. if u have shopping in mind, shld stay near shopping areas like Myeongdong or Dongdaemun. No issues if you dont mind travelling. Since hotel is centrally located, u can take a cab if you need to travel to the shopping areas if you have more than 2 persons travelling together. Its cheaper. You can also walk to Namdaemun market as its quite near to the hotel.
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Friendly staff, spacious and comfortable accomodation
7.7
Staff at Frasers speaks good English and is attentive to your details and request. Willing to accomodate request i.e. early check in due to transfer of hotels/room size. Well recommended for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence SeoulFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming PoolFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - KitchenFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s ClubFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - TerraceFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - TerraceFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - JacuzziFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom SuiteFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming PoolFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08