or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence

78, Tongil ro, Jung gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Reception Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kitchen Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s Club
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Terrace Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Terrace Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Jacuzzi
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Ho A. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Excellent location but....

1) Location 2) Front desk staff speak good english 3) Washing machine
7
The location of the hotel was excellent with 2 MRT stations close by and a few famous shopping areas were just 2 to 3 stations away. The front desk staff speaks good English and were all polite and helpful. But the house keeping staff needs improvement, they cleaned the 2 bathrooms, took our 4 used towels away and replaced with only 2, the shower gel and the mineral water in the fridge were also not replenished. On the second day of our stay, it was raining heavily, we borrowed 2 umbrellas from the front desk staff in order to get to the 2 taxi that were waiting for us and would have expected the bell boy to help the last person into the taxi. But it was not so, my poor niece had to give back the umbrella to the bell boy and run to the taxi in the heavy rain without the umbrella.
Xufei A. Business travelers China, August 22, 2014
always stayed here

location
8
good, upgraded to bigger room
Xufei A. Business travelers China, August 22, 2014
good location

location
8
good
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, August 21, 2014
The hotel was so nice.

Room,wifi,food
10
I am really like this hotel.I will come back again soon.
Melanie A. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Okay experience but somehow left wanting...

Decent location, big rooms, friendly staff
6.7
Firstly, the location is decent enough. Next time around, I would definitely try out the Namdaemon one as that is closer to the shopping areas. Another side point is that all the taxi drivers seems to only know that Fraser Suites (I was left at the wrong hotel 3 times despite showing them the location card provided by the receptionist). The rooms are very big and a family of 4 can fit comfortably in our room which was meant for 2. The only disgruntle I have is that... I had never slept in such a hard bed ever. Its literally if you throw someone on the bed, they would just fall flat and dont bounce at all. I had approached the front desk who had tried to help by giving us additional blankets to sleep on but it didnt help much. They might want to look into perhaps making it more comfortable as after a long day of shopping, one would want to sleep on something comfortable.
Kwong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
good

good facilities, fair price, convenient
7.3
Sau Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
good to stay for a group of 4 persons

large and spacious rooms for 4-5 ppl, helpful staff and clean
7
A bit far away from metro station. Not very convenient. Quiet neighbourhood environment at night.
Yim K. Families with older children China, August 7, 2014
Cleand and tidy but scare

Spacious, clean and tidy, easy to get the airport bus
7.3
Overall, the stay is good except that my wife and my daughters all disclosed that there is something wrong with Room 511. They all stated that they have seen or felt someone/something happened in the first 2 days of stay. It was so scare. They only told me at the last day of stay, otherwise, I will urge for an explanation and change of room. I am wondered why my booking was changed from 2 bedroom deluxe to two bedroom premier and no one told me about this.
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2014
Great hotel

The rooms were very comfortable, the sauna was excellent, and the staff were very friendly.
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very comfortable and very nice but it was a little distance from most of the things in the area.
To W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Large Room and comfortable

Large room, 2 bathroom and spacious
7.7
The room is a bit older than shown. Nice hotel staff and able to communicate with English. 7-11 is right next door. Good for family which can be altogether in the same room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence SeoulFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming PoolFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - KitchenFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s ClubFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - TerraceFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - TerraceFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - JacuzziFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom SuiteFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming PoolFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08