or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence

78, Tongil ro, Jung gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Spa Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Exterior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Executive Lounge Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Reception Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Interior
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
844 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (844)
Sort by:
Susanna S. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
Spacious & good location!

-the room is very spacious, clean & comfortable; - the staff are friendly, helpful & having good communication skill (the front desk staff is a Singaporean who spoke English & Mandarin); - the locati
8
I booked 2-bedroom deluxe for my family of 4. I feel good about this hotel: -the room is very spacious, clean & comfortable; - the staff are friendly, helpful & having good communication skill (the front desk staff is a Singaporean who spoke English & Mandarin); - the location of the hotel is very good (less than 10 mins walk to City Hall station). I will come again & recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. Areas for improvement: - the direction of the shower was badly designed & the water spread into the toilet area & made it all wet 😟 - the hair conditioner was not refilled on the 2nd day
Benedek F. Business travelers Hungary, December 14, 2014
Huge rooms / Good Location / Friendly place

Room size / Location / Peace
8.3
Whenever I am in Seoul, I always stay here. The Hotel is a fantastic establishment with huge rooms. It really isn't a Hotel, it's a serviced apartment where you have all the amenities like Kitchen etc. Yet, it does feel like a hotel with a grand lobby / friendly staff and even an attached Coffee shop. It isn't cheap but Seoul hotels in general are expensive.
Shirley T. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Fabulous hotel stay!

1. Spacious
8.7
Tan R. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Great Staff

Location, cleaniness and staff
7.7
The stay was good the staff is very helpful, location good.
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Great for family

The room is spacious just like our own house
9
Room is spacious. Got a kitchen for us to cook and washing machine to wash clothes. We took taxi to town less than 5mins and cost us about USD4.
Suat C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
excellence concierge and staff service

service, cleanliness, jacuzzi
9.7
loved it, very helpful english speaking staff. enjoyed the good facility of the pool, gym, sauna and jacuzzi
Suat C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
would go there again

good cooking facilities in room, great staff, convenient location
9.7
excellent
Simon V. Business travelers Canada, November 11, 2014
Priced right for business near the city center

location comfort and customer attention
7.3
Can not recommend the restaurant at all - poor cleanliness, food quality and selection - not worth it for breakfast. Accommodations for business, quality of service and proximity to city center given the price is ideal for business travel for up to two people in a delux studio.
Warunee W. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2014
very nice to stay at this hotel. Me love

room cleanliness, fantastic location and convenience
9.3
I was stay at 1 bedroom deluxe, The room was super duper nice and clean. Really enjoyed all convenience shops around the place. Restaurants at the back are really good. Fraser is on my list next time to Seoul from now.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Not the best but good enough.

Hot bath, big rooms and location.
8
At first when we where there I was surprised it's small. How the lift work is funny (u will know when u r there). Once I was in the room to my surprise it's, big. We where in a 1 bedroom and it got 1 full bathroom and another toilet in the living room. Went down to the gym, nothing spectacular. Then when I got into the changing room I realised there is this hot and cold bath (Onzen). That is the best, my wife and I liked it so much. We practically bath there everyday. The location good enough, just have to walk a bit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence SeoulFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - SpaFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Executive LoungeFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05