or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence

78, Tongil ro, Jung gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Spa Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Exterior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Executive Lounge Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Reception Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Interior
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Pattrarat P. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2014
This is our third time here. Perfect location.

great location, friendly and super helpful staff, large room, wifi is available in room
9
Perfect
Marcella C. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2014
Fraser never disappoints

comfort of room, staff helpful and courteous, well-equipped resident
8.7
Enjoyed the comfort that i did not feel like going out after reaching back to the room. Can be a couch potato in the comfort of the room had i all the time in the world. I'll be back!
Ed K. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Very clean and well equipped

Location, room size, equipment
7.7
First stay in this place but was very good except the food. The lobby was not big enough when there were many people checking in. The size and features of the room was excellent!
Yue C. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
good

room
7
Stephen Y. Families with young children Canada, October 2, 2014
Central hotel closed to all locations

Location, price, room size
9.7
Closed to MTR station, and 15 mins walk to other tourist locations, large room, friendly staff, good breakfast
Fransisca G. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Feels like home

Washing machine, kitchen and location
8.3
The nearest subway will be city hall station and it is about 5 min walks. If you are planning to move around seoul by train than this hotel is perfect for you. However, if you are planning to move around by taxi, you might face a problem every time you take a taxi. As not many taxi driver know this hotel location. but overall, i will come back!
Chang J. Business travelers South Korea, September 20, 2014
Very good place for seoul

Near from Seoul station, Clean, and Calm
10
Erffian J. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2014
Good experience

Cleanliness, fully equip kitchen, comfortable
7.7
Very comfortable, room was big and cosy. Fully equip kitchen
Jinmyung J. Families with older children South Korea, September 15, 2014
I love it so much, recommend to everybody.

Good space, value for money, fantastic location
9.3
The first time when I stayed I love the place so much.I went there with my friends stayed there again. I think I'm going to be a regular.
Sakiko I. Families with young children Japan, September 7, 2014
great hotel!

Very wide and clean room, kindness staffs, many convenience stores and cafe around the hotel
9.3
We had a great time with my parents and kids there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence SeoulFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - SpaFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Executive LoungeFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04