My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence

78, Tongil ro, Jung gu, Seoul Central Area, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Reception Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Terrace Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Terrace Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s Club Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Jacuzzi Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kitchen Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio Double
Hotel Area: Seoul Central Area Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (65)
Sort by:
Rose L. Families with older children Serbian, March 20, 2014
nice trip

good location, clean and friend staff
6.3
Sungsoon K. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2014
very nice

two bed room with two full bath, laundry in the unit and privide detergent, spacious living room and dining area
8.7
Siu G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Great serviced suite for family

Comfortable and spacious suites, good location and attentive staff
8.7
Very pleasant accommodation for family of five, with clean warm rooms with very good amenities. Everything required to make customer stay comfortable are thought of by the hotel. Seven eleven is just opposite the hotel. A 24 hour korean restaurant is just five minutes walk away. City Hall Subway is just 10 minutes walk away. There are many western bakery shops around for breakfast. Overall, very good value for money. Will definitely stay there again.
Eleanor G. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
The staff are friendly and proficient in English.

Near train station, and airport express bus-stop. Convenient store and restaurents nearby.
8.3
Staff and house-keeping were efficient. Rooms are very clean. However, toilet and bathroom a tad too small.
Puay L. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
nice spacious room but location is a bit off

dryer, spacious room and clean tiolet
6.7
Comfortable stay in room, spacious but locatio is quite a distance from City Hall.
Vivian H. Families with older children Singapore, September 18, 2013
Awesome condominium feel!

Large rooms, friendly staffs, nice facilities
9.3
I was really wow-ed by the apartment as it is definitely much more than a hotel room. The living room was huge and it really felt like i was at home, or even more luxurious than home. It was like living in a condominium for a few days and you can even use the facilities provided! The staffs were also friendly and helpful and they spoke in english so it was easy to communicate.
Kaman L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
nice location, clean room, yet the bed's too hard

- 15mins walk to metro - city hall or seodaemun station; 30mins walk to metro - seoul station
6.7
Mei K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Perfect hotel

clean and compfortable hotel
9
Philip W. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
A spacious unit but service need to improve

Spacious, fast internet, have washing machine
6.3
We have to call housekeeping almost everyday to get a complete towels for 4 of us, toiletries and coffee/tea. I put note to change bed sheet on my bed on the 3rd day (after 2night sleeps) but I've found my hair still on it when we came back. I put the note again on the next day, and still there. Means they didnt even clean up the bed. I called the receptionist and sent a complain email to Fraser Place head office in Singapore. The next day we received a small basket of fruits but it did not look fresh we did not even touch them. Then the Operation Mgr, Mr. Sean Y met us and apologize for all this happened. After a nice long conversation, he did not offer anything to compensate, until I asked him. Within a minute, he agreed to give us a free dinner for our family and transport from hotel to Gimpo airport. Please note, the restaurant is very ordinary, not inviting, the food is just OK so dont go there.
Wei C. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2013
A wonderful and relaxing stay.

Clean comfortable and large rooms with two bath rooms.
9
My family of four stayed in a two rooms deluxe for two nights. I wished we could stayed longer because the experience we had was wonderful. The rooms was HUGE and clean with all the convenience of home, there was a fully equipped kitchenette which allowed us to do our own cooking. The free internet was super fast. The hotel is located within walking distance to two metro stations and the airport bus service 6005 stops right in front of the hotel so if you like shopping and tends to end up with many luggage, this is a good place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - TerraceFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - TerraceFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s ClubFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - JacuzziFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming PoolFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - KitchenFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Studio DoubleFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom SuiteFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Swimming PoolFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02