or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence

78, Tongil ro, Jung gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Spa Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Exterior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Executive Lounge Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Reception Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Interior
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (89)
Sort by:
Excelsis M. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2014
There is room for improvement.

The room, staff and over-all hotel clenaliness
6.7
The agoda reservation for a two bedroom premier was changed to 2 one-bedroom deluxe accommodations due to drainage issues for that floor. This was extremely disappointing as this meant the family being split, opposed to our objective of everyone staying together.
Pauline T. Families with older children Canada, October 25, 2014
Great experience!

friendly/knowledgeable staff members, location, and price
9.7
I would definitely recommend the serviced apartment if you want to cook your own meals. Great location! A short taxi ride to the Seoul Station and walking distance to many main attractions. Best part is that the airport bus stops for both directions are steps away from the hotel!
Jinmyung J. Families with older children South Korea, September 15, 2014
I love it so much, recommend to everybody.

Good space, value for money, fantastic location
9.3
The first time when I stayed I love the place so much.I went there with my friends stayed there again. I think I'm going to be a regular.
Ashley P. Families with older children United States of America, September 4, 2014
Luxurious, clean hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, location
10
This hotel was a wonderful place to spend the night. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast provided in the morning was delicious. The swimming pool area was very clean and the gym was a very nice and full of lots of equipment. Fraser place is the best location if you want to stay in Seoul. It's right next to Seoul station and lots of shopping malls. There are also many wonderful restaurants close by. The people at the front desk were very helpful and could speak English well. If we return to soul we will definitely be back.
Kwong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
good

good facilities, fair price, convenient
7.3
Yim K. Families with older children China, August 7, 2014
Cleand and tidy but scare

Spacious, clean and tidy, easy to get the airport bus
7.3
Overall, the stay is good except that my wife and my daughters all disclosed that there is something wrong with Room 511. They all stated that they have seen or felt someone/something happened in the first 2 days of stay. It was so scare. They only told me at the last day of stay, otherwise, I will urge for an explanation and change of room. I am wondered why my booking was changed from 2 bedroom deluxe to two bedroom premier and no one told me about this.
Christina H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Great city. Clean. Suitable for people of all ages

Good location. Great room. Helpful staff.
9
Stay at apartment with 2 bedrooms. Very spacious and comfortable.
Wing H. Families with older children China, July 3, 2014
Nice food.

Comfortable
7
The hotel room is comfortable, clean and convenient.
Courtney R. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2014
GREAT location, friendly staff

location, price, activities
8.3
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2014
Love the space!

Space, No frills, Location
5.7
It was a good place to come back to after long hours of going around Seoul. The place was spacious and my kids like it that there is free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence SeoulFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - SpaFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Executive LoungeFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07