or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence

78, Tongil ro, Jung gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Spa Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Exterior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Executive Lounge Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Reception Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Interior Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Interior
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (97)
Sort by:
Ngai W. Families with older children Singapore, February 15, 2015
Home in an alien country

The location is excellent with airport bus just in front of the hotel ; many restaurants within walking distance ; comprehensive amenities like pool, sauna, and gym.
7.7
In principle, we are very satisfied with the hotel especially the amenities in the hotel and the room which is more than suitable for a family with children. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent with airport bus station, two lines of under grounds all within a mere 200m from the hotel. Food around the hotel are plentiful and excellent not to mention a 7-11 just behind the hotel for your last minute needs. One thing which I would like to complain and compliment is that the anti noise effect of the hotel is too poor and we were unfortunate to have a rowdy neighbor making noises even beyond midnight. However the minute we complain to the front desk, they took up the matter very seriously and immediately our neighbor didn't make a single sound.
Johanna M. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Good place to stay in Seoul

Fraser Place Central is av value for money hotel, staff are friendly , helpful and can speak good english, location is good ,
9
Ma. N. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Would always recommend

Price, Location, Breakfast
8.3
Hotel is centrally located - walking distance to three subway stations which makes it very convenient. Staff can speak very good English and buffet breakfast is okey based on the price that we paid. Housekeeping though could use some improvement and they have to be told to refill basic items like toiletries. Hotel is very well maintained and the rooms are in very good condition.
Clara S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Great stay

Excellent rooms. Great layout. Excellent amenities.
8.3
Tan E. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
spacious living room & bedrooms

5 mins walk to subway , 10 mins to Seoul main railway station. Airport bus next to hotel . Spacious living room and bedrooms
8.3
Excellent, very helpful staff with reasonable nearby restaurants and near subway
Excelsis M. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2014
There is room for improvement.

The room, staff and over-all hotel clenaliness
6.7
The agoda reservation for a two bedroom premier was changed to 2 one-bedroom deluxe accommodations due to drainage issues for that floor. This was extremely disappointing as this meant the family being split, opposed to our objective of everyone staying together.
Pauline T. Families with older children Canada, October 25, 2014
Great experience!

friendly/knowledgeable staff members, location, and price
9.7
I would definitely recommend the serviced apartment if you want to cook your own meals. Great location! A short taxi ride to the Seoul Station and walking distance to many main attractions. Best part is that the airport bus stops for both directions are steps away from the hotel!
Jinmyung J. Families with older children South Korea, September 15, 2014
I love it so much, recommend to everybody.

Good space, value for money, fantastic location
9.3
The first time when I stayed I love the place so much.I went there with my friends stayed there again. I think I'm going to be a regular.
Ashley P. Families with older children United States of America, September 4, 2014
Luxurious, clean hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, location
10
This hotel was a wonderful place to spend the night. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast provided in the morning was delicious. The swimming pool area was very clean and the gym was a very nice and full of lots of equipment. Fraser place is the best location if you want to stay in Seoul. It's right next to Seoul station and lots of shopping malls. There are also many wonderful restaurants close by. The people at the front desk were very helpful and could speak English well. If we return to soul we will definitely be back.
Kwong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
good

good facilities, fair price, convenient
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence SeoulFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - SpaFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Executive LoungeFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Central Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04