arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

William B.
United States
June 21, 2014
Centrally located clean hotel
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Good, all as expected.

KAREN C.
Philippines
June 21, 2014
pleasant
centrally located, great staff, big room
suggestion: bathroom floor gets wet after shower because door opens out. please rethink.

Mohamed T.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
Clean, comfortable and accessible
Spacious, friendly and great location
Fraser's accommodation has always been a first choice of stay wherever I go. Fraser's accommodation is always spacious and comfortable. Staff are friendly and always provide a warm smile upon arrival. Well recommended for families.

Anwar R.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
Excellent
Modern design, clean rooms and facilities, spacios

Timothy L.
Malaysia
June 20, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice, Big and Clean
We stayed at Fraser Place KL for 2D1N, the room was big and clean. There is a separate kitchen in the room, is very convenient especially for family. We like the room very much.

Chua S.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
it was a great stay. room was big.
Clean, efficient and great location

Madihah M.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Great Experience
Spacious room; good level of security; friendly staff
Fantastic! We love the spaciousness of the hotel room, including the bathroom. We also love the modern/minimalist style of the room, and the great lightings; we could do work/read without hurting our eyes. The room is also very clean. It is generally well located, with a few minutes walk to the nearest Monorail station, and a few minutes walk to Suria KLCC/Twin Towers/nearest LRT station [Might be a bit problematic for the elderly though].

Wonhyuk C.
South Korea
June 19, 2014
location
location, breakfast, sightseeing
very nice and nice food, location was perfect. room condition was so nice and too big for me.

DANISH H.
Pakistan
June 19, 2014
good location, poor front desk service
location location location
it was my 2nd stay at fraser place. this time there were two main problems. the reception/ operator some times did not pick up calls or very very late to do so. the elevators were having problems and it took approx 10 mins waiting to come down from 26th floor. the elevator just would nt come. other guest complained the same.

Wonhyuk C.
South Korea
June 19, 2014
excellent hotel for family group, children
convenience location(KLCC), reasonable price for family group. swiming pool,gym,spa,game room
The location is so nice but hotel is in the city, view is not good. But quite wide room and cooking ficility, iron, umbrella was nice.