Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lee T.
Singapore
June 27, 2014
Good Stay
Good Friendly Staff, Good Location & Clean Room
Good

noreen F.
Malaysia
June 26, 2014
Ok
Location,room design and room cleanliness
The stay at your hotel is so fantastic but can be improve in your elevator facilities,breakfast choice of foods,toiletries availability and also the reception service.

Lewis C.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
a great and enjoyable place to stay
service, quiet and convienence
enjoyable, a good place to stay with family. there was no room service at night though but the staff provided alternative suggestions

Corinne A.
France
June 24, 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Spacious Apartment, Modern, great location
Our stay at Fraser Place was great. Better than expected. The apartment are very spacious, modern, clean. Great view if on higher floors and the location is perfect, right in the center. Highly recommended, much better than Shangri-La where we stayed before.

Gabriel H.
United States
June 24, 2014
Could have been nice but for unfriendly staff
Nice kitchen, room pizza delivery and easy parking
A well-equipped kitchen and entertainment system were among the few good features of Fraser's Place but all in all the reviews fooled us. We pulled into the hotel front driveway so one of us stayed at the wheel and the other had to lug the suitcases up the steps and through the lobby doors with no help in sight. Then, crossing to another building to reach the check-in desk only to discover we did not get the room type we had requested (and paid for well in advance) because we made the unforgivable mistake of arriving in the early evening. Be prepared for a frowning and unaccommodating reception staff, more schoolmarmy than five-star hotel; ours also spoke poor English to complete the feeling of being fleeced and stranded. Elevators in the old wing take forever so if you book, try to get a room in the new wing and make sure you arrive early as well as check by phone so as to get your preferred room type since their supposed upgrade doesn't make up for it. In case you need wi-fi, find another way as it hangs after a few minutes. The crying child and parents in the room next door kept us awake both nights of our weekend so make sure you get a completely detached room. Buffet breakfast is slightly above average and there is a cappuccino machine.

NING T.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
Big room value with money
Big room, good location, great staff
When we arrived the hotel room, the toilet is leaking, so the staff immedietly upgrade us to a bigger room. Its is apartment hotel with full equip of kitchen tools. Nice bed room and living room with large toilet. The only complain is the reception staff not really friendly, but at least she help us with our room changing.

Kartina R.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Great hotel with great facilities! LOVE IT!
Friendly and helpful Staf

ANBUALAGAN S.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Good holiday
Cleanliness ,good kitchen, good wifi
Good , nice holiday . Conveniently located and easily accessible to food outlets

Vorapoj G.
Thailand
June 23, 2014
very good
Pool, Fitness, Bed room

Desmond L.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
relaxing and pleasant.
comfortable and big room at reasonable price.
Great. My kids love it. We will be back.