arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3590 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Selvaraj R.
Malaysia
June 08, 2014
Good rooms, good service & easy Accesability.
Room, pool n spa
Good. Friendly staff. Easy access. Comfortable rooms.

HILARIO C.
Australia
June 08, 2014
Nice Hotel, Close to everything..Had a great Stay
Clean, Comfortableh kitchen,
Fantastic

Suat M.
Singapore
June 07, 2014
Exceptionally wonderful hotel experience
Great location, Spacious Apartment, Very comfortable beds.
This is an excellent Serviced Apartment. It is located very near to KLCC, Twin Towers, and the shopping belt in KL. The staff are very efficient and knowledgeable of the local area. We stayed in a spacious 2-bedroom apartment with huge and comfortable beds. This apartment will definitely be our first choice when we visit KL again.

Tai Y.
Malaysia
June 07, 2014
Decent and clean hotel
Decent, value for money and clean
A very decent hotel to stay at. The condition of the room has been kept well. The furniture and the cabinet are still in good condition. The free breakfast is decent. There may not be a great range of food. But decent to fill up one's tummy. Love the design of the 1 bedroom apartment. Have a small living room to hangout. Have a great room to sleep in and a decent size bathroom to shower in. At a very decent price. No complaint, definately will consider to stay at Fraser Place again.

Tai Y.
Malaysia
June 07, 2014
Decent hotel, value for money
The location, value for money, decent hotel
As expected, had a decent stay at Fraser Place. The hotel room is still well maintained. The hotel staffs are always friendly. The breakfast is good, not that many choices like Royale Chulan, but quality breakfast indeed. No complaint about the location, because of it location, very close to Pavilion and KLCC. We drive, even at peak hours we still enjoy driving to Hakka restaurant or Pavilion. Generally, a good stay at Fraser Place.

Christopher M.
Australia
June 06, 2014
Fantastic would stay at Fraser again
Staff were amazing and very helpful Close to shopping Close to towers
Amazing couldn't be happier. The location was fantastic and the staff extremely helpful and friendly

Suriati G.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
Comfortable
spacious 1 bedroom apartment, kitchenette, near to KLCC
The one bedroom apartment is spacious and comfortable for us to do our activities.I brought along some office works and managed to finish them there. My kids also got their schoolwork done. Very close (walking distance abt 5-10 minutes) to KLCC/Petronas Twin Tower...enjoyed watching the fountains (esp dancing water) at night. Bought groceries at Cold Storage KLCC and prepared ourselves simple lunch & dinner. Overall, we feel very much at home in a hotel!

Kelvin W.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
Friendly and efficient staff
Location, Breakfast and Staff
Great experience with friendly staff.

SI G.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
still okay.
Comfort Bed. Fast check in and out. Clean room.
No hot shower on my second day of my stay. Too troublesome to switch room so just accept it since i okay with cold shower.

Yilin C.
Malaysia
June 05, 2014
very nice
very big room, free upgrade, yummy breakfast
enjoyed my stay very much, will be back again soon