arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Tai Y.
Malaysia
June 07, 2014
Decent hotel, value for money
The location, value for money, decent hotel
As expected, had a decent stay at Fraser Place. The hotel room is still well maintained. The hotel staffs are always friendly. The breakfast is good, not that many choices like Royale Chulan, but quality breakfast indeed. No complaint about the location, because of it location, very close to Pavilion and KLCC. We drive, even at peak hours we still enjoy driving to Hakka restaurant or Pavilion. Generally, a good stay at Fraser Place.

Christopher M.
Australia
June 06, 2014
Fantastic would stay at Fraser again
Staff were amazing and very helpful Close to shopping Close to towers
Amazing couldn't be happier. The location was fantastic and the staff extremely helpful and friendly

Suriati G.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
Comfortable
spacious 1 bedroom apartment, kitchenette, near to KLCC
The one bedroom apartment is spacious and comfortable for us to do our activities.I brought along some office works and managed to finish them there. My kids also got their schoolwork done. Very close (walking distance abt 5-10 minutes) to KLCC/Petronas Twin Tower...enjoyed watching the fountains (esp dancing water) at night. Bought groceries at Cold Storage KLCC and prepared ourselves simple lunch & dinner. Overall, we feel very much at home in a hotel!

Kelvin W.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
Friendly and efficient staff
Location, Breakfast and Staff
Great experience with friendly staff.

SI G.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
still okay.
Comfort Bed. Fast check in and out. Clean room.
No hot shower on my second day of my stay. Too troublesome to switch room so just accept it since i okay with cold shower.

Yilin C.
Malaysia
June 05, 2014
very nice
very big room, free upgrade, yummy breakfast
enjoyed my stay very much, will be back again soon

Monica J.
Brunei Darussalam
June 03, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay
Spacious room, KLCC just 5 mins walk, fully equipped kitchen
Enjoyed the spa facilities. Room was comfortable and breakfast was great. Check in and check out was a breeze...will be back again!

Nikki C.
Australia
June 03, 2014
Beautiful modern room great breakfast lovely stay
Pool Breakfast Modern room
We had a fantastic stay in studio apartment the hotel is very modern and clean and close to bars restaurants and shops with a massive spa and rooftop pool the lift was a little annoying as there are 30 floors so sometimes it was slow but all in all loved our stay and will be back!

mark G.
Australia
June 03, 2014
really good
great excellent perfect
great

Teh M.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
nice boutique service residence
nice boutique service residence
-