arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Cheong D.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Reasonable service apartment
Near KLCC, large room, near eateries
Pros : near KLCC, restaurants all around, room is large and spacious Cons : wifi very slow, phone signal in hotel was bad, eternity waiting for lifts, check in/out only 1 or 2 counters available, limited food options in hotel

9.7 REINE H.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
All great. Room,staff,location.. all great
Location, Room, Staff
Great stay at Fraser Place KL. Looking forward for my next visit and will stay in this hotel.

10 james S.
United States
June 01, 2014
Outstanding stay in a wonderful hotel
location, dining, excellent staff
WE were delighted about everything associated with the Fraser Hotel. From the moment we encountered the doormen until we ended our stay, everything was perfect. This is the kind of hotel that makes traveling enjoyable. After a day of sightseeing it was a pleasure to return to our room to either relax for the evening or plan what to do in the surrounding area which is filled with restaurants and attractions.

9 neo L.
Malaysia
May 31, 2014
Fantastic
The comfortable room, the resasonable room order price and cleaness
Make me feel comfortable and relaxing.

9 Alvin C.
Singapore
May 30, 2014
Great Stay
Centrally located; Friendly Staffs; Clean Room
My first time staying in Frazer Place - KLCC, it did not disappoint me at all. Room is clean, cosy and nice. Wide spread of breakfast foods and variety. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Will certainly stay again on my next visit to KL downtown area.

8.7 Patricia B.
Australia
May 29, 2014
Close to KLCC, great relaxation area
steam/relaxation/spa room, quiet room, location
I stayed with my mum for shopping. Hotel is within walking distance to KLCC. Lots of restaurants nearby. Room is spacious, clean, with stainless steel facility and quiet (ask for a room not facing the night club). The best part is the relaxation area. Male and female facility is split, so not good for couple. Big hot jacuzzi, cold plunge pool, steam room. When we were there, my mum and I were the only one using the facility every night for 3 nights. It's almost like our own. Breakfast is so-so. Good selection of asian and western food. Taste and variety is ok. It's free so can't complaint. Warning, lift is very slow - so not good if you're rushing!

8.7 Thinh B.
Vietnam
May 28, 2014
I was great days staying Kuala Lumpur.
Like appartment, good location, like my house.
Good hotel for Family strips in Kuala Lumpur.

8.3 Chang L.
Australia
May 28, 2014
My stay was a relaxing one.
Very clean. Friendly staff. Very nice and friendly environment.
We have a very relaxing stay in Fraser Place. The staff in the hotels are very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel very close to the major shopping centres.

6 Jeremy K.
Malaysia
May 28, 2014
Quick easy convenient and comfortable
Clean, sleek, modern, spacious
A good service apartment for a short stays or long stay for business or conference people

7.7 Alan Y.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Comfortable and Cozy
Comfortable, quiet and Cozy
Great! I will definitely recommend to my friends.