Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3519 reviews

2676 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3519)
Sort by:
Safiyyah B. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Comfy and no fuss hotel

Distance from KLCC, friendly and helpful staff and good facilities
8
Checking in and checking out was a breeze. Very smooth. All was well until we came back in the evening on the 2nd day. We had asked for the room to be cleaned. We arrived at the doorstep that night and noticed that the door was not locked. We freaked out. Lucky for us, nothing was missing. It could have been a 1 time occurrence. Hopefully. The room was comfy and well equipped except that they only provided 1 set of dental kit when the room was booked for 2. The best thing about the hotel is that it is less than 5 mins away from Suria KLCC. Very convenient. It was great to know that the tv had channels like HBO and MTV too! We definitely enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Roy S. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Fraser Place lived up to all our expectations.

Self contained accommodation, Nice breakfast, friendly staff.
9.3
We arrived at Fraser Place with high expectations, the Hotel is very well located just a few minute walk from KLCC, Monorail, KL Tower and some nice bars,Restaurants and Night Clubs. Check in was quick and the staff seemed well trained, spoke good English and were efficient. Our room was on 23rd floor and had everything we could want, the bathroom was a good design and included a bath tub. There is a well equipped Gym, steam room and sauna on floor 18 along with an outdoor pool, all of which were very nice. I can recommend the Japanese Restaurant in the West wing, excellent food and not expensive. The hotel is just a few minute walk to KLCC, bars nightspots etc. Checkout was also very quick and I am happy ti highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Ida N. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Room comfort, friendly services and cleaniness
9
Perfect place to stay for business/conferences in KL. I am happy with the 2 night there and Nothing to complaint :)!
Report this review
Lien K. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
very comfortable

Comfortable room, wifi, convenient,
8.3
Thanks for upgraded me to studio, huge and comfortable room, convenient surrounding with food, entertainment and shopping. Real fun.
Report this review
Muthafar M. Families with older children Canada, March 24, 2014
very good

location, room, food and staff
7.7
my family and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff in general and Mr Danny in particular is very polite, friendly and professional.
Report this review
Nur S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Super love the facilities!

Gym, Sauna and Jacuzzi
8
Friendly staffs and receptionists. Fast check-in and check-out. I did not encounter any problems; I would say I had a pleasant stay. I had the Sauna, Jacuzzi and swimming pool all to myself and the GYM TOO! It was awesome. I love the gym. I was amazed with the treadmills! It is not the normal treadmill but it is treadmill with a tv! (i think it is new? cause I didn't see any of it in my country!) you can watch a tv while running. how cool! but a bit disappointing because theres no sound! Or maybe I dun know how to operate it? I told the receptionist the day before I check out that I need a taxi at 10.30am the next day. After checked out, I went down to the lobby, the taxi was already there waiting for me. Awesome! I dun really like the location. You need to walk quite a distance to go to the monorail and there is no views at all from the room. The room is facing a building/office.
Report this review
Mac R. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Amazing

Comfort, Style and Amenities
9.7
Very nice and Friendly staff, Good ?Customer service and surprisingly we were upgraded into a Premium deluxe at no extra cost, making our stay even more comfortable as the room is so spacious and has it all. you can even cook or heat your food as the hotel offers Condotel 5 star stays the infinity pool is facing towards the Skybar and the right hand side corner is the view of Petrona Twin Towers. Easy access to all the shopping centers and KL's Major Atteactions.
Report this review
Adel A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2014
fantasty

5 and six things not enugh good locaton ,, near to shoping , clean and big space
10
I like it ,, every thing is good about Fraser ,, really nice suit clean place kitchen ,, balcony. Panorama view for Kuala lump I recommend it for my friend
Report this review
Wahkum T. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Feels like home

The bed, the cleanliness of the room, the full service apartment with a kitchen that I can cook with if I wanted to.
9.7
Never stayed in KL before, always up in Klang with the in-laws. Due to the dry weather and water rationing, we decided to stay in KL and totally loved the stay. The mattress is very important to us and the bed was huge. My boy loved the bath tub and the morning breakfast was great. We don't ask for much, just a clean room, clean towels and a nice bed. Frasers has all of these plus more.
Report this review
Chutchai B. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2014
Good hotel with reasonable price

Location/Cleanliness/Taking care of request
9.3
Positive: Room has been arranged exactly as per request. Perfect view of swimming pool and convenient location. Negative: Breakfast is quite limited and crowned. Elevator is quite slow and need to wait for a long time.
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 2676 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06