Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3547 reviews

2701 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3547)
Sort by:
Farhaddiansyah D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
a great place to stay

nice place, nice view and nice food
10
very nice
Fiona J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Great value hotel, super location.

Location, attentive staff, standard of room
9.7
I'd never heard of Fraser Place despite many visits to KL for work, and when the option came for me to take some holiday there, the hotel came up in the searches that I did and it sounded like a nice place to stay. Despite the very central location (almost equidistant from KLCC and the Petronas Towers and the Pavilion shopping centre) in the Bukit Bintang area, it was a quiet hotel, with super-friendly and attentive staff - despite being there only a few days many learned my name and greeted me personally. Requests were always actioned quickly, courteously and with a friendly smile, and the room was clean and very comfortable. I especially liked having the small kitchenette so I could keep things in the fridge and prepare my own light meals if I didn't want to venture out. My only piece of criticism was that the selection for breakfast could have included more Asian food options - I prefer to eat the local cuisine when l travel and not stick to beans and sausages (although the chef cooking eggs to your liking was a nice touch). All in all, a great stay and I look forward to returning soon!
Amrish K. Couples Mauritius, April 17, 2014
Good location and room

location, room size
8
It was good
Sarah M. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
highly recommended, service and cleanliness was A+

Room, staff & location
9.3
Excellent, room was fabulous, staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Jesper H. Business travelers Denmark, April 13, 2014
Fraser Place is quality

Location rooms location
10
I used to love staying at Fraser Place KL but over the last two years prices seems to have gone up and up and up and are now at a level where it is comparable to hotels like Shangri-La, Marriott and other great business hotels in KL. I think this might be my last stay at Fraser in KL and there are a few reasons for that: 1.) The staff seems to be getting a little bit complacent and lazy. Especially the staff handling security on the ground floor. They are very slow in getting you a cab when you need one and they just seem more interested in chatting to each other than they are at taking care of the guests. 2.) The lack of a proper restaurant. There are many good places to eat around the area but a good hotel really needs a good restaurant. Fraser doesn't have that. 3.) The overall value for money is just not good. With the high prices currently charged, I would rather use one of the other 5 star accommodations in KL where you seem to get more for your money.
Paul J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Fraser

new breakfast, room, location
8
Paul J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Fraser

new breakfast, room, location
8
Qi S. Business travelers China, April 12, 2014
Spacious Room and Close to nightlife

Size, cleanliness and location
8
Very comfortable. I enjoyed its proximity to CBD and nightlife, as well as a great walk-in closet.
Raul M. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
A great hotel with all amenities provided.

Fast check in, great breakfast and centrally located.
10
As we arrived early morning in kl, we were pleasantly surprised that we were granted early check-in. Much appreciated and big thank you to Fraser check in staff.
Andrea D. Business travelers Italy, April 10, 2014
very good choice

location
9.3
it s a bit ikea style, and standard rooms are just right sized, but bed has a great comfort and there s no noise at any time of the day, breakfast very good. overall not an extra luxury hotel but nothing to complain and many things that make your stay just perfect
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 2701 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08