or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2501 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2501)
Sort by:
Sani B. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Central Location

near to klcc
9.3
Good hotel with all the amenities available within the hotel especially for shopping mall around the area with night clubbing.
Jia M. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Clean and modern accomodation

Modern, clean, convenient service apartment amenities
8.3
- very new well-maintained facilities, love the rain shower and ability to make hot water in the morning. - service was at time spotty- we had to call 4 times before they delivered our luggage. Also, the phone number for the pizza place was wrong. - the walk to pavilion wall was somewhat painless but its not downstairs like at other hotels. Something to consider if you mind walking with shopping bags. If you want to go to Times Square etc you will need to take the train.
Wendy R. Families with older children United States of America, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with a great, very helpful staff

modern and well kept; convenient location; great staff.
9
We really had a wonderful time, though we did have issues a few times finding our way back to the hotel. Not the easiest place to spot!
Hsin M. Couples Taiwan, February 11, 2013
Just like at home!!

New and comfortable environment in Fraser
9
when we arrived hotel was already 23:00pm, the staff told us no studio deluxe king room which we booked, and prepared an another 'big' room for us,of course,the room was upgraded better than we booked. the 'big' room had a modern kitchen, a dressing room , a shower room with bathtub and a comfortable bedroom. we were so happy stayed here,it looked so clean and everything was perfect.but the only one bad thing was the water wasn't hot enough,though the weather there was hot,we still love taking a hot bathe for relax.anyway,we'll book fraser next time.
Restaurant Tip: The BBQ restaurant (we forgot the name) next Fraser tasted not delicious and expensive, we suggest pass the road and to find local foods in another roadside or go to nightmarket.
Azlina A. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
My hotel of choice in KL

great location, spacious & well-equipped room, supercomfy bed & pillows, modern fixtures, free wifi & lan in room
8.3
whether you are looking for an accommodation for your spouse & yourself, your family of four or just yourself, fraser place is an ideal choice for your stay in kl. as mentioned by others, it is just a 5-min walk away from klcc/petronas towers, 10-min walk from pavilion and 15-20min away from the bukit bintang stretch, and not to mention, in the area where food, drink and places of leisure/entertainment are easily accessible. just behind it is the kl citywalk, which is a stretch of food outlets, and on its doorstep are various clubs, cafes and restaurants. if you wish to whip something up during your stay, the kitchenette in each room will come in useful. you can also do your laundry. while the swimming pool on the 18th floor is not big, you will love the view from the pool as you enjoy a short, leisure swim. as much as all of these make for a great stay, another factor is the comfort of the bed. ahhh... you'll love the bed & pillows. in fact, you'll love the pillows so much you would probably turn them inside out, attempting to find out who makes them so that you can buy the same ones for your own home. needless to say, i have always enjoyed all of my stays at fp kl and i look forward to staying there again in future.
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
Extended my stay

Location close to Petronas
7.3
Overall satisfied with my stay and will stay again.
James H. Families with young children Australia, February 10, 2013
Great location and service

Great loaction, great value for money
9
This is about the 6th time we have stayed at Fraser Place. It is definitely our home away from home. The beds are the best I've ever slept in. The rooms are comfortable and stylish and the staff are friendly and professional. I especially love the peppermint oil they burn in the foyer.
Ahmer A. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 9, 2013
Decent hotel, value for money albeit no view

Cleanliness, staff behavior and location
7.3
when i entered into my room, i expected a little more space and not a typical ny style room where there is hardly any place to move around. however, the decor, cleanliness and staff behaviour was great and the facilities were fine as well. more than anything else, the location of fraser place is amazing as it is only a few steps down klcc in the heart of the golden triangle district. the kitchenette is small and not very useful, there is no view as fraser place is surrounded by concrete structures. at above usd a night, anyone looking for a good view of the city with spacious rooms, is in for a surprise.
Supalerk K. Families with young children Thailand, February 9, 2013
nice hotel

clean room, big room and good location
6.7
hotel is good for business trip, nice location with connect to others business center easily. room is clean and comfort.
Jesse M. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
There are no words...

Service, spacious rooms, location!
10
Fraser Place seeks to market itself as a "home away from home", and it truly delivered on this. I returned four times while transiting in KL and I definitely felt like I was returning home each time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02