arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3578 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lynda N.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Room with great facilities
Choice of ceiling fan or air-con, well stocked kitchen appliances, clean room
Overall the stay was great, got upgraded from a regular studio apartment. Comes with fully equipped kitchen (microwave, fridge, pots and pans, knife, blender, coffee maker, wine glass), good for cooking. The room is very spacious with a walk-in closet and toilet that comes with shower area and a tub. Staff is also friendly and able to deliver an extra set of dental kit to our room. Very enjoyable stay at an affordable price.

Azlenda A.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Home away from home
Cleanliness, the amenities, well-maintained rooms
The hotel is very well-maintained. The condition is exactly the same as it was during my stay two years back. The bed and pillows are just so comfortable. Would definitely return there for my next trip.

Yong K.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
strategic located business hotel
new, clean and fresh image
asking for none smoking room ! was given smoking twice !!!!

Sulbi L.
South Korea
May 27, 2014
Modern, comfortable and clean hotel in the city
Cleanliness, new, affordable
Good value for money. The rooms were spacious, clean and pretty. Check in and check out took some time, but other than that, I enjoyed this place very much.

Phoon S.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
great location and value for money
Location, convenience, affordable
Stayed here for 3d2n..overall is a good hotel near to shopping centres like Pavilion n Avenue K. Was upgraded to a suite room with city view...kudos!! however people driving there have to be careful going in and out from their basement parking as certain entry n exit have very tight n sharp angle, i scraped on of my rear wheels when entering the parking...

Herbert S.
Philippines
May 27, 2014
the place is awesome for many aspect...:)
friendly accomodating hotel staff, many complimentary items, modern design big room
Our stay is awesome, we have upgraded to 1room apartment from studio. I feel like home, its ideal place to stay forever...:)the room is quite big, really modern, very clean, lots of complimentary items, the best hotel we've stay so far. We have been in bangkok, genting, cameron highland, bintan and hongkong but this is the only hotel my wife have been satisfy and meet her expectation. A lot of thing you can appreciate. Moreover, the hotel itself has a lot to offer, restaurant, great pool, gym, kids playroom, sauna. And also, the hotel has great staff and very accomodating...this is the first time I really feel so excited just staying in the hotel, honestly the best things happen in our KL vacation...and will stay again in Fraser from now on. Thanks agoda for showing this hotel to us...:)

Johnson Y.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
good to have a room like home
good hotel with bad traffic nearby
nothing to complaint mean its good.

Robert C.
New Zealand
May 26, 2014
Spacious, stylish, inner city apartment hotel
Well run, nicely appointed, location
This was a return visit after 2 years. Was recognised by the staff and the service as high as what it was then. Concierges are very good.

chingfang S.
Taiwan
May 26, 2014
Okay but could be better
good location. Friendly staff. Big size room.
the first room has no hot water so we changed into another by the help of staff. The room could be better in more fashion decorating.

Fiona N.
Australia
May 26, 2014
Great value, comfortable n spotless accommodation.
Very central Quite spacious n super clean Friendly staffs
Fantastic stay. I will be back. Very central, very clean n hommy