arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (3548)

Business travelers (804)

Couples (1260)

Solo travelers (486)

Families with young children (598)

Families with older children (211)

Groups (189)

Excellent
8.5
based on 3548 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Facilities
8.4
Location
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Value for Money
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2

9.7 Parranee O.
Thailand
April 05, 2014
Good valued money accommodation at the town center
Big unit of the room, Short walk for shopping, Near variety of restaurants.
Our first time to stay in the place. Very impressive eg. fast check in and check out. Big room size of Deluxe studio room.

8.7 Bing C.
Singapore
April 07, 2014
Comfortable Bed! Great location
room, internet, bed
excellent, will definitely be back

7 Melvyn L.
Malaysia
April 17, 2014
Quite ok..but breakfast is vanilla
Location, facilities, easy access to good restaurants
Staff a bit slow, laundry service was extremely slow for a 5 star hotel, and breakfast spread was rly sad.. I like the sauna/Jacuzzi place and there was wii to play. Room was apartment style..so you can actually cook as they provide pots and plates and other utensils.

9.3 Gill I.
Australia
April 08, 2014
Luxury at an affordable price
Leisure facilities; room facilities; Location
Fantastic - we were upgraded to a one bedroom suite - the rooms were spacious, modern and the bathroom was amazing. The gym was well equipped and open 24/7; great views from the pool and the spa, sauna and steam room were all good,with separate facilities for men/women. Breakfast was buffet style with all options covered. Centrally located only 5-10 minute walk to shopping malls and the Petronis Towers. Good pubs, dining across the road.

7.7 Isabelle J.
Sweden
April 04, 2014
Perfect!
.

10 Gregor M.
Australia
April 11, 2014
Excellent
Amenities, staff and location
High standard of rooms and excellent amenities

8.7 Mark P.
Australia
April 15, 2014
A Great Place to Stay.
Great location, fantastic value for money and the rooms are well setup.
Nothing major to complain about. Good service when required. Dealing with taxi drivers organized by the concierge was about the only challenge until I worked out their ways for pricing if you were not going off the meter. 40RM per hour, pretty reasonable.

8 Safiyyah M.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Comfy and no fuss hotel
Distance from KLCC, friendly and helpful staff and good facilities
Checking in and checking out was a breeze. Very smooth. All was well until we came back in the evening on the 2nd day. We had asked for the room to be cleaned. We arrived at the doorstep that night and noticed that the door was not locked. We freaked out. Lucky for us, nothing was missing. It could have been a 1 time occurrence. Hopefully. The room was comfy and well equipped except that they only provided 1 set of dental kit when the room was booked for 2. The best thing about the hotel is that it is less than 5 mins away from Suria KLCC. Very convenient. It was great to know that the tv had channels like HBO and MTV too! We definitely enjoyed our stay.

9.3 Roy S.
Australia
April 01, 2014
Fraser Place lived up to all our expectations.
Self contained accommodation, Nice breakfast, friendly staff.
We arrived at Fraser Place with high expectations, the Hotel is very well located just a few minute walk from KLCC, Monorail, KL Tower and some nice bars,Restaurants and Night Clubs. Check in was quick and the staff seemed well trained, spoke good English and were efficient. Our room was on 23rd floor and had everything we could want, the bathroom was a good design and included a bath tub. There is a well equipped Gym, steam room and sauna on floor 18 along with an outdoor pool, all of which were very nice. I can recommend the Japanese Restaurant in the West wing, excellent food and not expensive. The hotel is just a few minute walk to KLCC, bars nightspots etc. Checkout was also very quick and I am happy ti highly recommend this hotel.

9 IDA I.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Nice and comfortable
Room comfort, friendly services and cleaniness
Perfect place to stay for business/conferences in KL. I am happy with the 2 night there and Nothing to complaint :)!