Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3422 reviews

2598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Josette L. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
Kind staff and immaculate room

Located near the towers, comfortable and clean modern room, loved the gym and pool facilities (modern and great view)
10
Report this review
Beatriz P. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
centrally located hotel with big rooms

centrally located hotel, good breakfast, very near to malls
8.3
stay was good.I like the rooms since it is big and modern and the hotel is very close to shopping malls.
Report this review
Shyam M. Families with young children India, January 24, 2014
Great location, very close to main attractions

location, cleanliness, breakfast
7.3
We, a family of 4 adults and 1 young kid, stayed at Frasers KL for only 1 night on our way back from Cameron Highlands to Singapore. The location of the hotel is fantastic - a very short walk to KLCC. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was pretty good. However, there were some leaks in the bathroom - constant dripping of water from the toilet hand spray that caused some minor flooding in the toilet.
Report this review
Alka P. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
Large clean rooms with great breakfast

Hotel has a small kitchen, breakfast was great, and 5 minutes walk to shopping centres!
8.7
The rooms were really nicely designed. Modern and contemporary, and I loved the kitchen! Easy to make some simple meals. Breakfast was good, and they had different varieties over the six nights I was there. They have a free games room as well, and overall it had a very homely feeling!
Report this review
Yun X. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Suitable for Long Term Stay
7
It was a good bargain for a service apartment with a sufficient nice kitchenette and living area. Room service was tidy too but refrains from cleaning up even the overnight food. I found the pillows too soft and there was no variety of pillows which deducted some pluses off this place. Location wise it was near the KLCC shopping area and has a few bars just round the corner if you fancy a drink. The other downside to this service apartment was the lack of 24hours or late night dining/room service. As I landed late and was attempting to order some food, most of the room services menu (mostly catered from restaurants outside) were unavailable. Any deliveries had to be made before 9pm. I had to order Mcdonalds. Aside, my room's aircon was not working and the technician, after a good 30 mins, told me he couldn't do anything. I had to bear with the lack of aircon in the room (thankfully, the one in the living area worked) for the next few nights of my stay.
Report this review
Johnson Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Nice Stay

Huge room Good service & location
8
overall the stay was great just that housekeeping staff have to be better train as i told them not to off air con but they still off it when Im back from lunch the room was so hot.
Report this review
Mohammad N. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Awesome stay!

1) Cleanliness 2) Affordable price 3) Good services
9.7
It's was a wonderful experience staying there. I and my wife enjoy our room so much that we decide to just stay in our room.
Report this review
Joanne C. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Spacious room convenient location

Room, facilities, location
8
Stay was great! Room is spacious Location is convenient. Nice stay!
Report this review
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
great fun..exciting..adventure

pool, gym, laundry..
8
comfortable...convenient...fresh..modern...good design...
Report this review
Roland D. Couples Austria, January 19, 2014
Great location,but for sure not a 4 star residence

Location location location
5.3
Breakfast is more like students hostel. That means that neither the ambient off the breakfast room nor the quality of the offered food is reflecting at four star rating. Not properly working workout machines in the gym. No assistance even on request did appear here. Noisy who you to not properly closing windows (flor 13a). From three treadmills one was completely not working and the second one the Tv did not work only one was fully in function. During our six nights stay that toilet did not flush properly for two times so that we had to inform the hotel technician. The Internet did work in this case only with an average speed but mostly it was very low speed Internet. So finally the conclusion for us was that this place is simply overpriced compared to other offers.
Report this review
Previous page 1071 - 1080 of 2598 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06