arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3599 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Zulhusri B.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
mothers day
clean,confirm,nice staff
just celebrate mothers day using agoda reward...

Shirlyn E.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Near clubs.
Near clubs. Clean. Room is big.

Cui T.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
Great location, clean and friendly staff
Room was clean and comfortable, kitchen amenities and location

Kuek C.
Singapore
May 11, 2014
Great room
Room + Location + Wifi
It is generally very pleasant. Pick this hotel if you wanna enjoy KL's nightlife as it is just a stone throw away from major clubs and pubs + restaurants.

Kuek C.
Singapore
May 11, 2014
It is a fantastic hotel
Location, Room and Breakfast
It is generally very pleasant. Pick this hotel if you wanna enjoy KL's nightlife as it is just a stone throw away from major clubs and pubs + restaurants.

Angela A.
Singapore
May 11, 2014
My favourite
Amenities
Fraser Place had been my favourite serviced apartment since my first stay 3 years back for its location and amenities. However again my usual complaint is the lack of a bench for putting luggage. It's a basic requirement that I'm surprised they do not have even when I asked for it. By the way I had read that their lift had been slow in some review but didn't pay much attention to it till this time when we drive. Firstly the service lift seems to skip my level for some reason, then even at ground floor the service lift is also not stopping for us. When I checked with the staff, I was told to use the office building lift which is faster. Of coz in the end we took the stairs instead.

Angela A.
Singapore
May 11, 2014
My favourite apartment
Amenities
Fraser Place had been my favourite serviced apartment since my first stay 3 years back for its location and amenities. However again my usual complaint is the lack of a bench for putting luggage. It's a basic requirement that I'm surprised they do not have even when I asked for it. By the way I had read that their lift had been slow in some review but didn't pay much attention to it till this time when we drive. Firstly the service lift seems to skip my level for some reason, then even at ground floor the service lift is also not stopping for us. When I checked with the staff, I was told to use the office building lift which is faster. Of coz in the end we took the stairs instead.

Yee L.
Malaysia
May 11, 2014
beyond expectations
nice rooms, cool jaccuzzi, good location
It was a wonderful stay. the reception team gave me the wrong room, when i went to clarify, they immediately apologized and upgraded me. the upgraded room was impressive, huge! i love their toiletries

Jean-philippe M.
France
May 10, 2014
Good location, clean room
Location, room, price if promotion
Good

Nardya W.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2014
Great Stay in Central Location
Very Clean, large well equipped rooms, efficient staff
This was our first time staying in Fraser Place, we originally booked one night but extended another. Booked the studio suite and was upgraded to the one bedroom suite upon check in. The hotel is super clean, has a well equipped kitchen area if you are planning to stay in KL for a while or are on business. Comfortable beds, very efficient aircon and a huge walk in shower.We didst have time to use the facilities such as the pool or gym area but they looked great and the gym is 24 hrs.Breakfast is a buffet, with a decent selection. I would recommend this hotel as it is well located for KLCC and the business district, nice selection of bars and restaurants nearby, good sound insulation in the rooms. Will definitely stay again when visiting KL.