or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2568 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2568)
Sort by:
Supalerk K. Families with young children Thailand, February 9, 2013
nice hotel

clean room, big room and good location
6.7
hotel is good for business trip, nice location with connect to others business center easily. room is clean and comfort.
Jesse M. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
There are no words...

Service, spacious rooms, location!
10
Fraser Place seeks to market itself as a "home away from home", and it truly delivered on this. I returned four times while transiting in KL and I definitely felt like I was returning home each time.
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, February 8, 2013
Perfect location and great rooms

Location
7.7
Enjoyed my stay at the Fraser Place. Good value for money. One or two minor issues not worth mentioning. Overall I thought Fraser place was a good choice and would stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Beach Club across the road an interesting place, but beware of the taxi flouts. Keep your belongings secured and watch out for pickpockets.
Akihiko H. Solo travelers Japan, February 7, 2013
very good room

large room, location, value
8
Tukkot S. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Great hotel but the check-in/check-out process ba

Nice place, near to twin tower, just 5 minutes walk
7.3
Great hotel. Very excellent facility. You can use all of it. The location is good. Near 7/11, twin tower, but quite far from Bukit Bintang, takes you 15-20minutes walk.
Nightlife Tip: Night life is around this hotel
Mary A. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel apartment

near klcc
8
Nice location and nice bed, got 24 hrs restaurant nearby
Mark P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Awesome City Centre Location

Home from Home
9.7
It's always great to stay in a serviced apartment apposed to a hotel for a home from home experience. Checking in was a breeze and the reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. The Wi-Fi wasn't working but I think it was Josephine who took charge of the situation and found a solution and followed up with a call to my room to ensure everything was as it should be. The elevators were painfully slow and I was on the 25th but that would be the only negative feedback I could find about this place. The fitness facilities on the 8th floor were fantastic and it was great to swim and use the jacuzzi, cold pool and steam room to relax in after a workout and Thai Chi. It's close to KL Walk for cheap eats with the city workers in the day and also close to a few bars and restaurants in the evening. All within a minute or two's walk. Next time I'm in KL I know where I'll be staying.
Donald A. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
Home Away From Home

Space, comfortable bed, comforts of home, including kitchen
8
After one night in a sub-standard hotel in Bukit Bintang, I moved to Fraser Place for four nights. My stay was nice. The serviced apartments are clean, well maintained, with large living areas and very comfortable beds. The location is superior to Bukit Bintang as it is only 10 minute walk to Pavilion on the sky walk and only 5 minute walk to KLCC (Petronas Towers) in a VERY clean neighbourhood.
Travel tip: Delicious Malaysian cuisine available on the top floor of KLCC and bottom floor of Pavilion.
Hung T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Wonderful Condo in Great Location

Location, cleanliness, facilities
8.7
fraser place kl is conveniently located in the klcc area. it is within walking distance to suria klcc shopping mall and the clubs. my room was clean and well-maintained. the fitness centre was also well-maintained and spacious. there are many washing machines and dryers that one can use for just rm laundry.
Mabel T. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Good location, easily accessible to malls

Room is spacious
7.7
The apartment is very homely. The room was spacious and cozy. The ambiance is well light and simple designs with paintings on the wall. The hotel facilities is great with a nice swimming pool at the top and easy access to the gym and to the sauna as well as the Jacuzzi. Suitable for business traveller. Apartment came with free internet which is a plus point. Location is also very convenient to Petronas Twin Towers, Suria KLCC mall, KL Convention Center, Pavilion mall and Bukit Bintang Street. Definitely will come back with my family members again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07