Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3520 reviews

2677 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3520)
Sort by:
Krits P. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2014
Excellent when compare with Price

Free Breakfast, Comfort romm, service
8
Good If I go to KL I will stay again Only some Problem when I check in because some guy stay in my room when go in my room
Report this review
David T. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Good value for money stay!

Location, Room Design and Cleanliness
8.7
Very clean and trendy apartment/room - ideally situated for all the major attractions and shopping, yet quiet enough not to be disturbed by the hustle and bustle from outside. definitely would recommend.
Report this review
Kwok S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
fantastic hotel,very homely and good facilities

pool, fitness, rooms
10
very comfortable stay, kul has many great options for acoomdation but I'm happy with this place. only negative is the elevators take a long time to arrive.
Report this review
Rezwanul A. Couples Bangladesh, February 16, 2014
good, value for money, comfortable

location, location, location
8
Stay was good. clean hotel, near all shopping center and clubs
Report this review
Phoebe D. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Highly recommended hotel!

Location, Wi-Fi and room
8.3
Perfect vacation in KL! Didnt go wrong with choosing this hotel. Will definitely choose FraserPlace again!
Report this review
Qi H. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Superb

room, service, facilities
8
Awesome
Report this review
Faisal K. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Centrally Located

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9
As has been stated in other reviews, this hotel is extremely clean and centrally located. There can be a wait of 5 minutes for lifts during busy period (especially breakfast times). Breakfast spread has improved over the years (breakfast is now served in "Swatches" restaurant on the 1st floor) but still requires improvement to bring it on par with other 5 star hotels
Report this review
Igor Z. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Now my favourite in KL!

COnvenient central location, comfortable rooms, good gym and sauna
9.3
Normally I would stay in Shangri-la, but Fraser price was cheaper. I gave it a try and now it is my favourite. Great large rooms (stayed in suite), good gym and sauna, attentive staff. Nearby bars and local food, KLCC shopping and park. Will return for sure.
Report this review
Kooi G. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Great Location, close to shopping malls

Great Location, spacious rooms and good service
8.3
The Location of the Hotel is close to KLCC and Pavillion Shopping malls. The rooms are spacious and fully equipped. Ideal for families with smalltalk children.
Report this review
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Clean Comfortable hotel

Clean, Wifi, Centrally Located
8.3
Everything was good. House keeping was very slow. We asked for toiletries and they forgotten. Then we called Housekeeping and phone was always engaged. Had to walk to the corridor and ask from those doing house keeping.
Report this review
Previous page 1101 - 1110 of 2677 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03