Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3657 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3657 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ching L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice
good location. comfy room. well equip
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Reynaldo L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Outstanding 4 thumbs up. Highly recommended
Convenient location spacious room friendly staff
Worth every penny and one of the most convenient room we had for the past 3 years travelling with my family. The staff always goes for an extra mile and smile 👍👍👍👍
Reviewed May 19, 2014

TAN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Alittle disappointment but overall was still good.
Friendly staff, attentive staff, Clean hotel
Went over for a short holiday 3D1N with my wife. Overall impression was good but i think it can perform better. Requested for a high floor and king size bed - both the request was granted good job! However. we were only given one set of toothbrush/toothpaste and when requesting for another set, the staff don't quite understand us and says 'yup, its a compliments from our hotel'. Some problems with the WIFI, have to call 5 times to get connected to internet.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

KET C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good hotel for those travel,with kids
close to klcc
Good hotel and nice swimming pool, breakfast jz normal. The room very big with kitchen so that anyone can cook. Jz 5 mints walk to klcc .
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Choon S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Only one word, excellent
Location, great bed and large room
Perfect location in KLCC area, value for money especially in this region of the city.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Hang L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
very good room, spacious
spacious room, good location, very well maintained
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Alex T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Affordable hotel in a centrally located area
Price, spacious room, fantastic design
So good that I'll make a return trip again.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Sharon H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Wonderful stay. Suite was spacious & well,equipped
1. Nicely furnished and spacious suite. 2. Close to shopping area. 3. Friendly staff
My family and I enjoyed the stay very much. The suite was spacious and had a well equipped kitchenette, ideal for preparing home cooked meals for the little ones. My 20 mth old daughter loved playing in the suite as it was spacious enough for her to run around.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Dominic M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
I got a free room upgrade and I'm impressed!
1. walking distance to KLCC, Traders Hotel, and train station. 2. Clean and spacious rooms. 3. Infinity pool with view on Menara Tower
I was highly satisfied with my stay on this hotel. I didn't expect the rooms to be spacious and fully equipped. I originally booked the smallest studio room but I was lucky to get an upgraded room. The rooms are well maintained and looks new. The infinity pool didn't disappoint as it has good view of the Menara Tower. And the restrooms at the pool area is equipped with Jacuzzi and steam bath. It is walking distance towards KLCC, and the train station. The hotel location is very convenient and worth the price.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Han C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
Not as good as I thought
Spacious Room, Good location, Good facilities
There was difficulty in using the Wifi. Breakfast was very pathetic for a 5-star hotel standard. I had a 2 bedroom suite but the toilet was a sharing one with frosted glass...it will be awkward if guests are not close. Comforable bed and rooms. That's all.
Reviewed May 14, 2014