or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2579 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2579)
Sort by:
Bruno S. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Average hotel in KL

large studio room.
4.3
The hotel and staff are not very welcoming. I have been traveling to KL for many years and have stayed in many different hotels. nothing very appealing about this place except for the price I paid for. The studio rooms are large but not welcoming at all.
Graeme H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Very good deal. Good 'bang for the buck'

Quality
10
I've used Fraser suites in BKK and decided I'd try this too. Observations - key card not 100% reliable. A/C in one room need servicing. However, a really good quality, exceptional value place to stay. Didn't use the breakfast facility, but given 10 anyway.
Restaurant Tip: The Fish Platter in the 'Chip Shop' on Changat Bukit Bintang is outstanding. 'Michelin star' quality plate of food, for less than the price of a desert other restaurants. Go there!
Dunstan L. Solo travelers Macau, January 15, 2013
Feel like home serviced apartment

Feel like home and excellent location
8
Fraser as always giving people the feeling of "feel like home". Excellent location just 5 mins walk from KLCC (8 mins from KLCC MRT Station) & 5 mins away from Monorail station - Bukit Nanas.
Wei W. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2013
clean and good service

clean and good service
8.3
good lacation, can walk to klcc and pavilion. but not as big as i had thought, no living room. without washing machine.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2013
Good

Location size and comfort
8
Its a luxury apartment hotel close to twin tower and aquarium
Sunho A. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2013
one bed room....good but service soso- or good..

?? good location? and large room(onebed room excutive)
7.7
good- but sigle room is very small. and east wing good~~ west wing bad-
Hidenori T. Solo travelers Japan, January 12, 2013
Great facility and clean room and great location

Nice gym and pool (outside) on 18th floor
8.7
When I arrived the hotel, they didn't have my reservation; however, they prepared a room for me with upgrade (as the room I booked was not available). I liked the gym and pool (outside) on 18th. You can see the KL tower from pool. Also, great location - it's walkable to twin tower (about 10-15mins).
Syed A. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 11, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Clean and good location
9.3
it is good hotel with excellent services and clean room. the rooms are very freshening as well. te location is excellent with both pavilion. and klcc very near literally walking distant.
Shopping Tip: Very close to KLCC and pavilion
Marc V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 10, 2013
Serviced apartment near KLCC

Room features, very complete
7
Nice serviced apartment in the proximity of KLCC with all facilities. Cons: - too little lift capacity (often is use, mostly by their own staff) - noisy floors (could hear the room at 1 higher floor making love) - limited check in/check out capacity and staff kind but too slow.
Siv Y. Groups Australia, January 9, 2013
Great value for money

Spacious and modern room, walking distance to Twin Towers & shopping centres
9
I chose this based on Tripadvisor reviews (ranked 7th out of all hotels in KL) and I was happy I did. As we had just come from Japan with their small rooms and hard beds, Fraser Place was a welcome relief. The room was modern and spacious. As it's relatively new, it didn't show any signs of wear and tear typical of other hotels. I particularly loved the comfy beds with quality bed sheets, and the rain-shower. Location wise, it's 15 walk from Suria mall and 10 minute walk from Pavillion. All-in-all a great stay and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for quality accommodation at an affordable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ALWAYS go to a taxi counter to pre-pay for your trip back to your hotel. You can find these at the major shopping malls and Sental train station. If you simply hop into a random taxi, there is a good chance they will not use their meter and you'll have to negotiate a price that is twice the amount you need to pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07