Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 3240 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3240)
Sort by:
Marc T. Couples Spain, October 17, 2013
A home more than a hotel

Pool, Room, Situation
8.7
Report this review
Melanie N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Comfortable & more importantly very clean!

Good location,cleanliness,comfortable.
8.3
Wish I could stay longer! Enjoyed the kitchen, very well equipped.
Report this review
Zul F. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Another satisfied customer

The ambience's modern & cosy, the infinity pool has a city backdrop & the staff are willing to offer a helping hand
8
My family & I had a pleasant stay. We booked a 1 bedroom apartment & were impressed with the large room layout. My wife loved the kitchen & spacious bathroom. The king size bed was super comfy too. Getting around the city was a breeze. Everything was in walking distance. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Farid T. Couples Iraq, October 11, 2013
It was ok but I have been to better hotels.

Location, fast service, professional staff
7.7
It was ok but there are a couple of things they need to look at. Internet stopped working from the next day and they couldn't rectify it, the lifts were very slow, window in the room is not double-glazed which makes it dangerous on the high levels especially there are 30 levels, and the buffett didnt have that variety.
Report this review
Francois J. Couples Canada, October 10, 2013
excellent location

pool location clean
9.3
I recommend this hotel.10 min walk to towers and shopping.has good breafast nice pool and gym. amazing rooms with full kitchen
Report this review
Esmond L. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
Value for money for long term stay.

Location, cleanliness, nice deco
8.3
Great value for long term stay. Was I upgraded to a suite, thank you. Beautiful, clean rooms. Breakfast spread was good, staff were helpful, friendly and professional. Only one big issue, the elevator! It was really slow. I had to wait 5mins for the lift, and took another 5mins to get down, during peak hours! Else, everything else were great.
Report this review
Georgios M. Groups Greece, October 6, 2013
Good sized apt in the heart of the city

The design of hotel and rooms was nice.Facilities in good condition. Large and clean room and bathroom, with a really comfy queen bed. centrally located near Petronas
8.3
The stay was pleasant and relaxing. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Only con was some wifi connectivity problems and that the rooms were equipped with limited amenities (only one pair of slippers, toothbrush etc for two people)
Report this review
Sean M. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Very good hotel experiemce

Location, rooms, staff
8
I've stayed at Fraser place previous and would be very happy to recommend it. The central location provides for easy access by foot to shopping (Suria Mall and Bukit Bintang), dining and many nightlife options. The twin towers are also next to Suria Mall so be sure to take in a tour. A short taxi ride away is the Changkat bar/dining precinct which is also worth a visit.
Report this review
Sean M. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Very good quality hotel

Value, Location, rooms
8
I've stayed at Fraser Place before and I'm impressed with the quality of the experience from check-in to check-out. Staff are professional, courteous and efficient. Rooms are clean, modern, spacious and offer a separate cooking area. For similar priced hotels I would stay here anytime. The location is also great being close to shopping, Petronas towers, nightlight and dining options.
Report this review
Tobias B. Couples Germany, October 5, 2013
Great stay in Fraser Place

Nice and clean room, fitness center, pool
10
Nothing to complain about. High standard with a great breakfast buffet. Small infinity pool and fitness facilities as well as steam bath. The staff was freindly and we had a great stay. The hotel has a very central location in the city (5 minutes from KLCC and Petronas Towers).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08