Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches Restaurant Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Garden Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3417 reviews

2596 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3417)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Comfortable and great

Location, Spacious & Comfortable
9
Great stay. Very good location. Spacious Room & big bathroom
Report this review
Wellie D. Couples Canada, December 26, 2013
Great Vacation

Room, Staff & Breakfast
9.7
This hotel is one of the Best we had stayed-in in our travels. The Hotel is very clean and pleasant overall. A walking distance to the Petronas & Suria KLCC. Nice kitchen & Large Bathroom.
Report this review
Ralph B. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
frindly staff great hotel

quality excellent hotel staff very friendly.
10
Excellent the staff where very good breakfast is great I would Highly recommend this hotel when staying in KL
Report this review
Han C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Romantic getaway for couples

Ambience, comfortable, well-equiped
9.3
My girlfriend & I really enjoyed our short stay here. It's ideal for couples. It comes with a compact & well-equipped kitchen. The facilities are everything you need & more. The bedding is comfy & we like the location. The bathroom is also perfect for couples to get intimate.
Report this review
Nurul-Qursyiah I. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Amazing and fuss-free

location, room and comfort
9
The room was spacious, equipment well-maintained and location is within distance to main shopping belts.Ample computers at the lobby plus wifi in room, essential for anyone nowadays. Stay was very pleasant and fuss-free.
Report this review
Kenneth C. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
clean and cosy

room, facilities, staff
8
It was great and good experience. Recommended for family
Report this review
Thanaraj S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Great relaxing getaway

Very large and comfortable rooms. Great location. Great facilities provided.
9.3
My stay was great. Everyone in my family enjoyed the stay here as the rooms were large, clean and comfortable. We will definitely book Fraser place for future visits to Kuala Lumpur. Everything was near and we could walk to them as we were centrally located. Nightlife was also very near to Fraser place. Public transport was also a stones throw away.
Report this review
Areta O. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Clean, Spacious and Location
7
Great!!
Report this review
Andrew D. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
comfortable good price close to Petronas towers

close to Petronas towers good bed good price
7.3
self contained room with modern gadgets in the kitchen and a comfy bed...All fairly new. central location and only 6 minutes walk to the towers. There are a few good bars and restaurants nearby
Report this review
Mahesh M. Families with older children India, December 21, 2013
Fantastic stay with Family

Clean, superb design/ layout & maintained with GOOD staff!
9.3
Absolutely fantastic, very nice ambience in hotel, clean large rooms, all family requirements well taken care, very gooooood staff. Excellent value for money both for mid business and family stay.
Report this review
Previous page 1141 - 1150 of 2596 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08