Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3548 reviews

2702 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3548)
Sort by:
Henny M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Spacious modern hotel near KL bars

Great location, plenty of room space and
6.7
* Check in/check out process was too slow * Wi-fi Internet not working when we first tried to log in and it took 2 calls and a few hours to get it sorted * Elevator is very slow, with the people traffic in the morning going for breakfast and checking out the wait is a nightmare * The reception desk is shockingly impolite. We wanted to buy some wine at the reception area and after waiting for 5 minutes while both staff chattering away on the phone and HT,the staff actually ignore her and talked straight to the Caucasian man standing next to her. * The room size and decor is great, although the bathroom can do with a bit thinking through. The bathroom shower makes the whole floor wet. * The hotel also got complete facility of steam, sauna, swimming pool and 24hour gym.
Report this review
Joel H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Great place close to KLCC!

Price, value, location
9.7
great, comfortable rooms at a very affordable price for the level of accommodation and location!
Report this review
Chi H. Couples New Zealand, February 5, 2014
Good

Price, Location
8.3
Good
Report this review
Weiyue C. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
generally good, doubt on taxi price they quote

nice room and facility
7.7
luggage boys helped us called the taxi, and tell us the price to Subang airport is fixed at 70 ringgit. The meter was actually on, and it started with 15.6 ringgit, and ended at 42.3 ringgit when we arrived, however, we still need to pay 70 ringgit. When we backed to hotel from Subang airport, the taxi coupon was sold at 40 ringgit. We don't know if 70 ringgit quoted by Fraser Place's boy is a fair price or not. Similar issue for the taxi trip to KLIA, the quote from them was 90 ringgit, however, the coupon is sold at 70 ringgit. For the rest, the performance of this service apartment aligns with expectation
Report this review
Lum S. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
relaxing and peaceful mind

comfortable, big place with all required element and cosy place
8
It was a pleasure staying in Fraser Place. I would recommend my friend to go there as well. The room was nice and comfortable with all kitchen cabinet inside. The only thing that I least prefer was their breakfast. They should have more main breakfast choice rather than just two. The food also not good that really not match with such cozy environment.
Report this review
Nam N. Groups Vietnam, February 5, 2014
new hotel with good location

new hotel , good location and good service
8.7
Report this review
Celine C. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Great room, great facilities & great location

Near to shopping mall, comfortable bed & great facilities
8
I've stayed this hotel for few times & will consider to stay again while travelling to KL. Everything are great especially the beds, it's so comfortable & clean room. And also the room have alot of facilities such as the MP3 players, kitchen facilities.. It's just so great~~
Report this review
Su H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
great location

great location, clean, friendly staff
8
Generally it's a nice place to stay. Negative for the variety of the breakfast, it doesn't worth the money. I would rather go for room excluded breakfast to save some pennies. The lift that serve the block is slow, it took me about 12min waiting time from 12th floor to the Ground.
Report this review
H. W. Solo travelers Germany, February 3, 2014
perfect

perfect design and service, very friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Sze Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Comfortable, excellent location

The location is fantastic, 5 mins stroll to KLCC & the LRT. The cleaniness of the rooms was great & its facilities are in excellent shape.
8.7
Overall a great experience. The stay was in general pretty comfortable. The 24 hrs card access gym is an excellent idea. The is also abundance of option of take aways to order from if you just wana laze ard in the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 2702 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03