Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2538 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2538)
Sort by:
Lien S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
spacious and convenient location !

Central & walking distance to KLCC and nite spots
8.3
Friendly staff . Attended prompty and ensured the rooms is early check in. rooms were spacious and have all the conveniences of home . most relaxing holiday !
Travel tip: Make full use of gym and sauna . Very ondusive !
Wen C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Lovely contemporary design service apartment

fully equipped kitchen with branded coffee maker,toaster etc and very spacious 1 bedroom executive w huge balcony and great location
9
Great contemporary design hotel with very spacious room. What we loved most is that they have a fully equipped kitchen with coffee maker,toaster,rice cooker etc. Our 1 bedroom executive comes with a huge balcony with great view. Service was good and overall we enjoyed our stay.
Shopping Tip: Great for shopping as KLCC is just 10 mins walk away and there is a bridge from KLCC connecting to other major shopping malls in bukit bintang area such as pavilion, star hill, lot 10, fahrenheit, sungei wang (cheap clothings) and low yat (computers/cameras/phones/electronic etc) and the hotel surrounding is filled with night life.
Rachel T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Slow check in and check out, can't find lobby

Comfortable bed, clean, good location
5.3
Ayman A. Couples Libya, December 29, 2012
Great location, smile

Great location , price
10
In the heart of kuala lumpur,, location is the best near to shopping centers, and twin towers are one step awY.
Samuel W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Large room and comfy bed

The location is convenient and great to stay
9
The location of the hotel is very convenient, 5 min walk from KLCC, 25 min walk to Bukit Bintang and Jalan Alor, where you can find lots of delicious food. The hotel room was quite spacious, with open kitchen, living room and comfy bed. It was not too noisy although it is also situated close to street of pubs. On my booking through Agoda, it was stated that breakfast was included for 3 nights. However, when I checked in at the hotel, the staff said it was a mistake and I did not get any free breakfast for any night. This was very disappointing.
Lina B. Couples Sweden, December 29, 2012
Great location and excellent service!

Five minutes walk to Petronas towers. Very high standard!
9.3
excellent service. very nice rooms, great bed! they have a nice pool , gym and also a room with washing machines where you can do your own laundry. great for us since we had been travelling for a while.
Raymond F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
The only place I will stay in KL

Big & comfortable room, well-furnished & equipped, quiet surrounding
8.7
I love staying at Fraser Place. Previously, I've tried other hotels in the vicinity, but nowadays I only choose Fraser whenever I go over to KL. The location is pretty central, close to KLCC as well as Pavilion. The surroundings are relatively quiet, but you feel safe heading back alone late at night.
Marelize B. Families with young children South Africa, December 28, 2012
Awesome hotel with great staff

Spacious apartment, fully equipped kitchen, awesome shower.
8.7
Great place to stay, my little one enjoyed the space. Kitchen was fully equipped, all new. Tastefully decorated.
Logan M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Great room and location but. . . .

Lovely room, convenient location
7.3
The room was larger than expected and very thoroughly appointed. I enjoyed having a kitchen to store my snacks and beers for hanging in the room after a long day in KL. The pool, sauna, and workout facilities were also quite nice. Issues: room was not available at my designated check-in time. I had to wait an additional 30 minutes, while being told "just 10 more minutes" in 10 minute increments. The elevators were excruciatingly slow. In one instance I waited 10 minutes to get the lift to lobby. Many of the rooms look out on a huge, sad carcass of building, undergoing significant and at times raucous repair.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
We love Fraser Place!

Its a type of hotel that is not only clean but also functional. It is complete with all the amenities that a family will look for like a self service laundry, playroom, gym, steam/sauna and most of all FREE wifi. Their rooms are big with a kitchen that is complete with brand new equipment and high end utensils. Restroom is spotlessly clean and big. Nothing more to ask for.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to Fraser.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to Suria at KL City Center and Pavillion Shopping Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08