or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2817 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2817)
Sort by:
John T. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Great place in kl

room size, location, pool
9
Superb, loved the room. So much space, walk in robes to the bathroom.
Morten J. Business travelers Norway, April 2, 2013
Great location, big rooms

Location , room size , gym
8
Joshua G. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
Straight forward convenient stay

Convenient location, parking facilities, clean comfortable rooms
7
Stay at the Fraser Place,Kuala Lumpur was convenient (for its location), and since I was driving and had a car, having car park facilities was appreciated.
Caroline T. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
We love Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur!

The room, the location, the friendly staff
9.3
We stayed 4 nights. We were upgraded to a larger unit and we absolutely loved it! The self-catering apartment was clean and spacious.Housekeeping was excellent and thorough. The bathroom was huge and with the best water/shower pressure we have experienced in any hotel. We appreciated the free wifi and the washer/dryer machines on our floor. Ms.Fifi at the reception was very helpful and friendly. Check-in/out was quick and pleasant. The guys at the concierge were excellent from helping with luggage,giving directions and getting us taxis. Location was good as well - 10 mins walk to KLCC or Hard Rock Cafe, 15-30 mins walk to Pavilion/Bukit Bintang/Jalan Alor area,close to banks and public rail transport. Overall we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely be back! Thank you Fraser Place!
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Comfortable room. Convenient to KLCC.
7.7
Norazam Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Excellent city retreat for the family

Nice modern room, great hotel facilities, near KLCC
9
Zack T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
It's a nice hotel

Hotel room, location
8.7
Tuan K. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Location, cleanliness, spacious room
7.7
Just felt that Front Desk team has a mixture of friendly and unfriendly staffs I suspect your elevator access card to room needs fixing. We observed that many guests were having problem with the key being less responsive throughout our stay. Yet when we approach one of your Front Desk staffs, she seems to be annoyed that we were not too gentle in using the card. From our observation, I believe many guests encounter similar problem and I would be surprise if no one has reported this issue.
Syed M. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Good Location

Location, Location, Location!
5.3
Fairly good. Located near the places I had to go.
Norsuhaila A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
pleasant, relax and fun

cozy, clean and friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08