or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Chui F. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location and everything was new

Location, Newly Built and Pleasant Service
8
When we saw that there was a 40% discount, we booked for a Studio Executive immediately. Upon check-in, they upgraded us to a Studio Deluxe. Our room was in the new wing and everything was NEW!! Decor was nice and bed is very comfortable. Kitchen has all the necessary utensils and they provided quality shower products. Location is good, only 10 mins walk to pavilion.
Poh M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Simple and functional and great location

nice decor, simple yet functional kitchen.
7.3
my stay was pleasant, overall. some miscommunication - my voucher indicated breakfast for 2 was included; i was told otherwise upon checking in. fortunately there are many eateries within walking distance. good value
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location and good service

The room was spacious and simple
8
The room was spacious and cozy. The ambiance is well light and simple designs with paintings on the wall. The hotel facilities is great with a nice swimming pool at the top and easy access to the gym and to the sauna as well as the Jacuzzi. The major problems i faced during my stay was the elevator service, the key card which is require to access to my room floor was always having a bad time to verify and took me approximately 2 minutes just to press on my room floor. Commonly in this hotel that you will always have to wait for a long time for the elevator. Other than that, this hotel is well worth the price because the locality and accessibility around the city is ease as could walk anywhere from there. In fact, they allow outside food to the hotel and food delivery services unlike certain hotels that i had visited.
Nightlife Tip: Great accessibility and walking distance to the best nightclubs around the city. Could easily flagged down a cab from the street. 7 Eleven just right opposite the hotel.
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Good location.

Good location - very close to Petronas and walking distance to Pavilion. Very near a Go KL bus stop and lots of rests and a 7-11 in the area.
8.7
The room is huge and bed comfortable. The bathroom is just lovely and immaculately clean.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Lovely Hotel with good service

Good location
10
The room is big and the service is really good. i went there 1 day before to view the room. staff by the name Josephine really nice in showing me the room and the hotel facilities. they also have free parking even i just went to view the room. its only 5 mins walk to KLCC and its very convenience.
Shopping Tip: just 5 mins walk to KLCC
Shao M. Families with older children Brazil, January 1, 2013
Excellent location, great facility and service

location, facility, service
9.3
the gym was great, and it was free to use sauna/swimming pool as well. there is self-service laundry service and our family made very good use of it... and location is great, there are some good restaurants nearby and it is only 5-10 min walk from klcc.
Gary B. Solo travelers Ireland, January 1, 2013
Great choice

Location
9
The 1 bed executive rooms are very spacious, you have a very large living/kitchen area with cooking facilities, dining table, and flat screen TV. The bedroom is very large with another TV connected to a walk in wardrobe and large bathroom. The hotel has a nice rooftop pool and is very conveniently located close to KLCC and transport. Lots of dining nearby. Great place.
Edward Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2013
nice and cosy

nice attraction
6
Sitting in the lively city of Kuala Lumpur, this hip and stylish place represents true cosmopolitan living. They provide easy access to the hot spots of the city including renowned shopping centers, entertainment and commercial hub, The Golden Triangle, and is just a stroll away from Petronas Twin Towers, Suria KLCC mall, KL Convention Center, Pavilion mall and Bukit Bintang Street. They boast 216 spacious and modern rooms ranging from studios to trendy penthouses with spectacular views. They incorporate facilities like infinity sky pool, fitness center, sauna, steam room, retail outlets for your shopping pleasure and splendid restaurants to tease your taste buds. An elegant property, Fraser is always a great choice.
David W. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2012
Very comfortable rooms

Modern self contained accommodation suited to holidaying families or short stay expats
7.3
Again after a mix up the Agoda bookings where no breakfast was included, the checkin process took over a good hour as one of 2 rooms given was unfortunately a smoking room which was totally unacceptable. Checkin staff however were obliging eventually however family was split between two rooms on different levels yet alone next to each other. Concierge staff were fantastic helping out with sight seeing suggestions and with private taxi tours Etc The rooms were very comfortable and modern with self catering in mind i.e. small kitchen etc. All in all, the Fraser Place KL experience only got better and better after the rocky start.
Sharon K. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel with clean and well-maintained rooms.

location (walking distance to klcc) and bukit bintang area yet not noisy.
9.3
we found the 1-bedroom deluxe apartment very nicely and comfortably furnished. the apartment was clean and well-maintained. we did not expect housekeeping services on sunday as we were there over the weekend and was pleasantly surprised when a housekeeper came to clean the apartment and changed the sheets. kitchenette and bathroom were well-equipped. though the buffet breakfast was simple, we found the variety sufficient and complete. the swimming pool was small but the gym was sufficiently equipped. my children commented that the games selection from the games room was rather limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05