arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3578 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Nur S.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Super love the facilities!
Gym, Sauna and Jacuzzi
Friendly staffs and receptionists. Fast check-in and check-out. I did not encounter any problems; I would say I had a pleasant stay. I had the Sauna, Jacuzzi and swimming pool all to myself and the GYM TOO! It was awesome. I love the gym. I was amazed with the treadmills! It is not the normal treadmill but it is treadmill with a tv! (i think it is new? cause I didn't see any of it in my country!) you can watch a tv while running. how cool! but a bit disappointing because theres no sound! Or maybe I dun know how to operate it? I told the receptionist the day before I check out that I need a taxi at 10.30am the next day. After checked out, I went down to the lobby, the taxi was already there waiting for me. Awesome! I dun really like the location. You need to walk quite a distance to go to the monorail and there is no views at all from the room. The room is facing a building/office.

6.7 SHOON L.
Malaysia
March 26, 2014
Just average
centrally located, close to shopping centre, easy to get food
It was ok, but I don't like the toilet door facing the bed

9.7 Mac B.
Australia
March 26, 2014
Amazing
Comfort, Style and Amenities
Very nice and Friendly staff, Good ?Customer service and surprisingly we were upgraded into a Premium deluxe at no extra cost, making our stay even more comfortable as the room is so spacious and has it all. you can even cook or heat your food as the hotel offers Condotel 5 star stays the infinity pool is facing towards the Skybar and the right hand side corner is the view of Petrona Twin Towers. Easy access to all the shopping centers and KL's Major Atteactions.

9.3 CHUTCHAI B.
Thailand
March 25, 2014
Good hotel with reasonable price
Location/Cleanliness/Taking care of request
Positive: Room has been arranged exactly as per request. Perfect view of swimming pool and convenient location. Negative: Breakfast is quite limited and crowned. Elevator is quite slow and need to wait for a long time.

9.7 zhu J.
China
March 25, 2014
nice location,so large&clean room
clean,swimming pool,self-service

9.7 WahKum T.
Singapore
March 25, 2014
Feels like home
The bed, the cleanliness of the room, the full service apartment with a kitchen that I can cook with if I wanted to.
Never stayed in KL before, always up in Klang with the in-laws. Due to the dry weather and water rationing, we decided to stay in KL and totally loved the stay. The mattress is very important to us and the bed was huge. My boy loved the bath tub and the morning breakfast was great. We don't ask for much, just a clean room, clean towels and a nice bed. Frasers has all of these plus more.

9 Faisal K.
Australia
March 23, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Centrally Located
Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
As has been stated in other reviews, this hotel is extremely clean and centrally located. There can be a wait of 5 minutes for lifts during busy period (especially breakfast times). Breakfast spread has improved over the years (breakfast is now served in "Swatches" restaurant on the 1st floor) but still requires improvement to bring it on par with other 5 star hotels

9 Faisal K.
Australia
March 23, 2014
Amazing as usual
Location, Cleanliness, Service
This was our 4th stay at Fraser Place and it was amazing as always. Will definitely be back

9.3 Nur J.
Singapore
March 22, 2014
Short trip to pamper ourselves
Beautiful modern interior, great view of the city, superb location.
Fantastic. Although breakfast food not that great, there are so many food options nearby the hotel. Bars/pubs nearby which gives great nightlife atmosphere. Strategically located - easy to travel to shopping and sightseeing places like Petronas Twin Towers, Suria KLCC, Pavilion (within walking distance). Apartment itself has beautiful clean modern interior. Spacious and is fully equipped. Like having a home away from home except that this home is more beautiful than the one I have at home. Haha. Loved that the soap, shampoo, conditioner, and body lotion are from Peter Thomas Roth. Awesome products.

9.3 Robert C.
United States
March 20, 2014
Great stay
Great location, quiet room, comfortable bed
The hotel is located near KLCC, which was very convenient. Rooms were clean and modern. Staff were friendly. The best thing about it was the incredibly comfortable bed. My only complaint is about the elevator security. Your key card only allows you to go to your own floor. If you have friends or family staying on different floors, you have to go all the way down to reception and have them insert a staff card every time you want to visit another floor. What a pain! Other than that, it was a very pleasant stay.