Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3422 reviews

2599 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Poh C. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
large confort room, good location

location, comfort and service apartment style
8
Overall experience is very good, nice staff and breakfast. Room is very comfort especially the bed. The only setback for this hotel is the number of elevator that serve the carpark in the morning til afternoon. I have waited 20 minutes just to go to B2 carpark. Only 1 out of 3 elevator serve the carpark in the morning.
Report this review
Dayang N. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Near KLCC & monorail train.

Near city, big carpark space & Big and clean room.
8.3
Request to check in early but still have to wait after 2pm to get the room. Told by reception counter that once room available will call me asap. But no ones call me back until I went back to the hotel at 5pm. Breakfast not so many varieties like cakes, bread and children food.
Report this review
Anders P. Solo travelers Sweden, December 16, 2013
Great sleep after a lot of shopping

The location, the bed and close by night life
7.7
I had booked the cheapest standard room but as soon as it was Christmas where I upgrade to executive suite with a living room with open plan to the kitchen and bedroom. There were even TV in both rooms. What I like most about this hotel is its location because you can get to most of the shopping malls by walking. Beds are also divine so you have to sleep well after a full day of shopping. The hotel is also near the Canadian twin towers and the radio tower.
Report this review
Casandra L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Great Deal and location

Location, Room size and cleanliness
7
Though it was a short weekend stay, the studio room was value for money since I got it during the flash sale. Location was great and it took 10 mins for a slow walk to KLCC. Clubs are located just opposite the hotel which can be loud and crowded during the weekends. There is complimentary parking for hotel guests. Breakfast was ok and the refill of food/drinks can be slow.
Report this review
Zhuo X. Couples China, December 16, 2013
Wonderful hotel with best location !

Location ,price,room
10
Very comfortable room, perfect location !
Report this review
Dayang N. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Excellent room

5mins walk to KLCC and there's a monorail to travel in KL city.
7.7
Big room but breakfast variety is not much..not much dessert like cakes,bread & kids meals.
Report this review
Gary C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Wonderful stay at in a beautiful residence

Nice rooms, has a kitchen and close to shopping areas
10
It was wonderful. We stayed in a one-bedroom apartment, so we have a living room, a kitchenette, a bedroom and a toilet. The stay was wonderful because of the nice apartment. Apart from that, Sungei Wang, Pavilion, KLCC is about 15 minutes walk away. This place has wonderful facilities as well, such as laundry,play room (with a PS3 and Wii), well-equipped gym and sauna facilities.
Report this review
Chien K. Couples Taiwan, December 14, 2013
very convenient

nice building, multi-culture, shopping options
7.7
Report this review
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Stop over in KL

Very well located, close to bars and shopping malls.
9
We enjoyed our stop over in KL, and found the Fraser Place to be a great base for looking around the city. It's easy to get to the public transport and there are lots of malls and restaurants and bars nearby too.
Report this review
Justin S. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Quick but nice

The quality of the accomodation is always good with nice reception staff. Spa is also relaxing after a day of work
9.3
Is my second stay at Fraser place and I would not choose anywhere else as it is always comfortable and the staff friendly. Location is also good. Concierge helpful for shopping etc
Report this review
Previous page 1171 - 1180 of 2599 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02