arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3598 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3598 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

David M.
Australia
April 06, 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, facilities and staff
We've stayed here 3 time and this time booked our sons in on their way back to Australia. Can't fault Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur and have found other hotels in the group to be of the same high standard.

Parranee O.
Thailand
April 05, 2014
Good valued money accommodation at the town center
Big unit of the room, Short walk for shopping, Near variety of restaurants.
Our first time to stay in the place. Very impressive eg. fast check in and check out. Big room size of Deluxe studio room.

Isabelle J.
Sweden
April 04, 2014
Perfect!
.

Ronald R.
El Salvador
April 03, 2014
Great hotel for all
Nightlife, shopping and city life
This is a great hotel that has so much to offer. Regardless of what you are doing in KL, this place is a very comfortable and a great place to stay for shopping, nightlife, business or just sightseeing.

Muthafar M.
Canada
April 03, 2014
very good
location, room, food and staff
my family and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff in general and Mr Danny in particular is very polite, friendly and professional.

Adel A.
Saudi Arabia
April 02, 2014
fantasty
5 and six things not enugh good locaton ,, near to shoping , clean and big space
I like it ,, every thing is good about Fraser ,, really nice suit clean place kitchen ,, balcony. Panorama view for Kuala lump I recommend it for my friend

RAHUL S.
Malaysia
April 01, 2014
good comfy party hotel
large room, clean, modern design

Roy S.
Australia
April 01, 2014
Fraser Place lived up to all our expectations.
Self contained accommodation, Nice breakfast, friendly staff.
We arrived at Fraser Place with high expectations, the Hotel is very well located just a few minute walk from KLCC, Monorail, KL Tower and some nice bars,Restaurants and Night Clubs. Check in was quick and the staff seemed well trained, spoke good English and were efficient. Our room was on 23rd floor and had everything we could want, the bathroom was a good design and included a bath tub. There is a well equipped Gym, steam room and sauna on floor 18 along with an outdoor pool, all of which were very nice. I can recommend the Japanese Restaurant in the West wing, excellent food and not expensive. The hotel is just a few minute walk to KLCC, bars nightspots etc. Checkout was also very quick and I am happy ti highly recommend this hotel.

IDA I.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Nice and comfortable
Room comfort, friendly services and cleaniness
Perfect place to stay for business/conferences in KL. I am happy with the 2 night there and Nothing to complaint :)!

Safiyyah M.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Comfy and no fuss hotel
Distance from KLCC, friendly and helpful staff and good facilities
Checking in and checking out was a breeze. Very smooth. All was well until we came back in the evening on the 2nd day. We had asked for the room to be cleaned. We arrived at the doorstep that night and noticed that the door was not locked. We freaked out. Lucky for us, nothing was missing. It could have been a 1 time occurrence. Hopefully. The room was comfy and well equipped except that they only provided 1 set of dental kit when the room was booked for 2. The best thing about the hotel is that it is less than 5 mins away from Suria KLCC. Very convenient. It was great to know that the tv had channels like HBO and MTV too! We definitely enjoyed our stay.