arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Safiyyah M.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Comfy and no fuss hotel
Distance from KLCC, friendly and helpful staff and good facilities
Checking in and checking out was a breeze. Very smooth. All was well until we came back in the evening on the 2nd day. We had asked for the room to be cleaned. We arrived at the doorstep that night and noticed that the door was not locked. We freaked out. Lucky for us, nothing was missing. It could have been a 1 time occurrence. Hopefully. The room was comfy and well equipped except that they only provided 1 set of dental kit when the room was booked for 2. The best thing about the hotel is that it is less than 5 mins away from Suria KLCC. Very convenient. It was great to know that the tv had channels like HBO and MTV too! We definitely enjoyed our stay.

Roderick C.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Good buffet breakfast, easy access to facilities
Great facilities, very clean and well-kept, and spacious
I liked the quality and cleanliness of the rooms and facilities, although it was a bit on the expensive side for me. I didn't get a chance to use the sauna/steam room and pool, but they had a nice atmosphere.

Albert K.
United States
March 31, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable
Breakfast included, suite rooms, cleanliness
Reasonable and good for the price. Comfortable and clean.

Aditya N.
Indonesia
March 30, 2014
Good location, spacious room and comfort
Location, spacious and comfortable room
The Fraser Kuala Lumpur is comfortable hotel, with well equipped apartment style. The location is near KLCC mall and many restaurants. Waiting too long for check-out due to inattentive front-desk staff, but concierge staffs were very friendly and helpful. Air conditioner on the last night was not functioned properly and delivered relatively warm temperature.

Nur S.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Super love the facilities!
Gym, Sauna and Jacuzzi
Friendly staffs and receptionists. Fast check-in and check-out. I did not encounter any problems; I would say I had a pleasant stay. I had the Sauna, Jacuzzi and swimming pool all to myself and the GYM TOO! It was awesome. I love the gym. I was amazed with the treadmills! It is not the normal treadmill but it is treadmill with a tv! (i think it is new? cause I didn't see any of it in my country!) you can watch a tv while running. how cool! but a bit disappointing because theres no sound! Or maybe I dun know how to operate it? I told the receptionist the day before I check out that I need a taxi at 10.30am the next day. After checked out, I went down to the lobby, the taxi was already there waiting for me. Awesome! I dun really like the location. You need to walk quite a distance to go to the monorail and there is no views at all from the room. The room is facing a building/office.

SHOON L.
Malaysia
March 26, 2014
Just average
centrally located, close to shopping centre, easy to get food
It was ok, but I don't like the toilet door facing the bed

Mac B.
Australia
March 26, 2014
Amazing
Comfort, Style and Amenities
Very nice and Friendly staff, Good ?Customer service and surprisingly we were upgraded into a Premium deluxe at no extra cost, making our stay even more comfortable as the room is so spacious and has it all. you can even cook or heat your food as the hotel offers Condotel 5 star stays the infinity pool is facing towards the Skybar and the right hand side corner is the view of Petrona Twin Towers. Easy access to all the shopping centers and KL's Major Atteactions.

CHUTCHAI B.
Thailand
March 25, 2014
Good hotel with reasonable price
Location/Cleanliness/Taking care of request
Positive: Room has been arranged exactly as per request. Perfect view of swimming pool and convenient location. Negative: Breakfast is quite limited and crowned. Elevator is quite slow and need to wait for a long time.

zhu J.
China
March 25, 2014
nice location,so large&clean room
clean,swimming pool,self-service

WahKum T.
Singapore
March 25, 2014
Feels like home
The bed, the cleanliness of the room, the full service apartment with a kitchen that I can cook with if I wanted to.
Never stayed in KL before, always up in Klang with the in-laws. Due to the dry weather and water rationing, we decided to stay in KL and totally loved the stay. The mattress is very important to us and the bed was huge. My boy loved the bath tub and the morning breakfast was great. We don't ask for much, just a clean room, clean towels and a nice bed. Frasers has all of these plus more.