Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3643 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Johnson Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
short get away in KL
Good nice home style room
Been to this hotel few time but this round its not that Great. 1) never give me a non smoking room. 2) water heater is spoil 3 lift is too slow 4) never keep regular guest profile
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Evelyn C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Recommended
Convenient location, tidy spacious rooms, good value for money
Pleasant experience overall. The lifts were a bit unpredictable though- not sure when they will stop at my floor.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Odelia T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable
Spacious, professional staff, new
Though there are 3 lifts/ elevators servicing the 2 wings, the waiting time for there is significant. The way the lifts are allocated to the floors are puzzling as you could be waiting and the lift goes up/ down without stopping on your level to let you enter. Other than that, the staff were professional and the hotel furnishings were new. Good for big families as the rooms are spacious and well ventilated.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Hans-Joerg E. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good value for money at serviced apartment
spacious, central, good service
Serviced apartment rather than hotel, very spacious and comfortable. Attentive staff, centrally located and good value for money. Recommendable
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Yun L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable Stay
Suitable for Long Term Stay
It was a good bargain for a service apartment with a sufficient nice kitchenette and living area. Room service was tidy too but refrains from cleaning up even the overnight food. I found the pillows too soft and there was no variety of pillows which deducted some pluses off this place. Location wise it was near the KLCC shopping area and has a few bars just round the corner if you fancy a drink. The other downside to this service apartment was the lack of 24hours or late night dining/room service. As I landed late and was attempting to order some food, most of the room services menu (mostly catered from restaurants outside) were unavailable. Any deliveries had to be made before 9pm. I had to order Mcdonalds. Aside, my room's aircon was not working and the technician, after a good 30 mins, told me he couldn't do anything. I had to bear with the lack of aircon in the room (thankfully, the one in the living area worked) for the next few nights of my stay.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Raul M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A hotel that didn't surprise
It has everything that you'd expect in a great hotel.
We love this hotel and will return in the future. A great hotel and there's nothing else you'd expect. Great facilities, clean room and excellent staff.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Raul M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A great hotel with all amenities provided.
Fast check in, great breakfast and centrally located.
As we arrived early morning in kl, we were pleasantly surprised that we were granted early check-in. Much appreciated and big thank you to Fraser check in staff.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kean C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great Value and Superb Location
Room, Staff and Location
Try it yourself and you'll know why is so good.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kean C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice and comfortable
Location, friendly staff, clean
The room was very clean and comfortable. Location is very closed to KLCC and others shopping complex.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kean C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Luxury and value for money
Location, Short walking distance, Great room
perfect stay for business and shopping.
Reviewed April 21, 2014