or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2568 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2568)
Sort by:
Thomas P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
KL secret nest

Location, price, facilities
9
We found that the room is spacious to accomodate family with kid. The location is also plus point to go to KLCC As well as main shopping areas of Bukit Bintang. Overall room in good and clean condition, equiped with basic utensils and microwave. We also enjoy the swimming pool and gym that are well established. While not many convenience stores can be found, we still be able to find basic necessities in one stores across the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to KLCC and Bukit Bintang
Ashley B. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Contemporary and quirky interior.

Extremely comfortable beds and well equipped rooms.
8.3
had a lovely one week stay in one bedroom suite over the christmas period, 2012. rooms were both cosy and contemporary. you almost have to climb up to get into the bed, but when in there, it is luxurious. staff are friendly and helpful, although we found them to be overly-busy when we needed to call reception, however this could have been a result of the festive period. will definitely stay here again when in kl.
Cheve S. Families with young children South Africa, December 26, 2012
Very comfortable and convenient

Excellent location, Nice rooms and Friendly staff
8
We really enjoyed the stay at Fraser's and it location is perfect and with walking distance to major attractions and shopping. The hotel is perfect for longer stays and rooms are very comfortable.
Ross K. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel in a central location

Friendly staff, clean room, nice bathroom, Xbox games rooms on 18th floor
8.7
Overall there was nothing much to complain about. The room was modern, well appointed, and clean. The bed was comfortable but not amazing and the bathroom, shower and bath looked nice and worked well. For the Agodo price we paid for one night ($130 inc breakfast) I was pleased but if I had paid the full room price I would have expected a better bed and a bigger TV. Also, there was no bar by the pool and at the moment (Xmas 2012) the area next to the building is being redeveloped and so the view from our room was of a building site. Also, there seemed to be not enough elevators which was frustrating at times. For a 4* hotel I would give it 10/10 but as it is 5* I have been harsh with the score. In summary, the room was comfortable and well decorated but not awe-inspiring. The staff were friendly enough and the location is about as central as you will get, five to ten minutes walk from the Twin Towers and right in the middle of a restaurant/bar area. Also only a ten minute walk to Pavillion Shopping Center, which is another restaurant/bar hub situated at the start of Bukit Bintang which is the main shopping street. One more minor gripe: the water in the hot pool of the spa was luke warm, the steam room was not steamy enough, and the sauna was also not hot enough.
Nightlife Tip: We stayed a week and the best view of the city I saw was from Marinis Bar 57 which is a trendy bar on the 57th floor of the building directly next to the Twin Towers. The drinks prices are expensive which is to be expected ($13 for a glass of wine inc. charges) but you get a view of the whole city including the Twin Towers which loom right above you as you look out. The drinks prices don't seem so expensive when compared to the price you pay just to stand on the Twin Towers walkway and get a view of the city which doesn't even include the Towers! You can't wear shorts or flipflops/sandals to go here.
Bak H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Clean and big rooms

Convenient location
8.3
It's our second stay at Fraser Place KL, we liked it for its big rooms that come with kitchenette. It's really value for money. Fraser Place is strategically located within walking distance to Suria KLCC, Pavillion and also Bukit Bintang. It's also a short drive to Chinatown for the yummy makan places. It's definitely our choice accommodation for our next trip.
Rasila H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
It was a great apartment hotel

Big rooms with rain shower and long bath
8
This was our first family experience in a serviced apartment hotel. We booked two rooms on the highest room possible. We got the rooms side by side. Thank you so much. The rooms are also on non-smoking floor as we requested. What I liked most is that everything is now and clean. The only thing that I am unhappy about is that the front desk service staff was not very accommodating when I asked for a late check-out at 2.00pm, he didn't give.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good restaurants especially around the Petronas Twin Tower area. There are 2 food courts at the building.
Judith M. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Good location and well-equipped serviced apartment

Location, apartment size, self-service laundry, pool/gym
7.3
Although currently in the midst of roadworks, this is still in a great location near KLCC. The apartment was clean, the kitchen well equipped and the bathroom perfectly functional. Having the capacity to do ones own laundry was appreciated. For the price we paid I rate it as very good value. My only gripes were the annoyingly slow elevators and the pillows, which were uncomfortably fat, gave me a sore neck/back and prevented what would otherwise have been a nice, quiet night's sleep. I ended up having to use one of the cushions instead.
Jason T. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
The Best Overall

Great location to shopping and excellent service
9
hotel is clean and bright. lots of facilities and amenities. service level is high. great location, walkng distance to major shopping belt. restaurants and eateries abundant. car park is bright but one needs to drive through b3 or b4.
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, December 25, 2012
Perfect 5* hotel

Good location
9.3
We booked an apartment and that was perfect. Very very clean. Very big. Concierge is very friendly and helpfull. The reception desk is small (only two receptionists). Pool is small and was crowded with children. Great location in the middle of the golden triangle. Breakfast was a little bit disappointing. Not a great choice, very minimalistic.
Quah T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location

surrounded with shop, night spot and pub. Kuala lumpur Twin Tower is just behind about 500m
8.3
very comfortable stay with large room. Great location for shopping and night activity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08