Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3520 reviews

2677 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3520)
Sort by:
Harinah A. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2015
Best hotel

Good location, spacious room and excellent service
9.7
Report this review
Shyh K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
satisfaction

clean, spacious n comfy
8.7
Our stay was fantastic. This hotel is clean n new. It is near to klcc n pavillion with easy access walk way. Will choose to stay here if I ever visit kl again
Report this review
Julian K. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
Perfect love this place

The room, facilities and staff
10
Loved my stay super friendly and helpful staff from the concierge to front desk. Beautiful and huge room, much bigger than photos let on. Very well equipped kitchen in room, gorgeous bathroom. Swimming pool has fantastic views of KLCC. An immense bargain and wonderful location. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Yee S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
ample space

location, room size, cleanliness
6.3
Report this review
Blair S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 22, 2015
Excellent hotel near the big attractions

Food, Location, Facilities
10
Great stay with extremely helpful and attentive staff. Large room with everything needed for a luxury stay. Close to the Towers and large malls. Highly recommend the hotel
Report this review
Chun-Hao C. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2015
good location, clean - its a service apartment

good location, clean - its a service apartment
7.7
good location, clean - its a service apartment
Report this review
Jiang B. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2015
Nice stay in KL and found back my wallet

room is very spacious and family style, location very close to customer place, very clean inside the room
9
Very good and nice stay for 2 days in KL, I would like to specially thank the house keeping department staff, my room no. 1417, check out on Nov.20th and when I come back Singapore and found my wallet lost in the room. They helped me to keep it after check with them. Thanks.
Report this review
Alireza G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Nice place

Nice, Clean, Comfort
9.7
Report this review
Alireza G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2015
All condition is good except airport service

Location, price, cleaning
9.7
Nice time
Report this review
Huey Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2015
My stay

Great location, fantastic room, value for money
8
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2677 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05