Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3423 reviews

2599 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Cheong M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Stay in second time but staff quality all bad

Family big room shopping
5.3
Staff attitude very poor especially restaurant waited
Report this review
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2015
Amazing property

Location, staff performance and property
9.7
Amazing property with brilliant staff. Location is a 5 minute walk to KLCC and a 10 minute walk to Pavilion. Staff performance exceeds expectations and makes me want to repeat my stay here during my each visit to KL.
Report this review
Manuel W. Couples France, September 23, 2015
central efficient stay

value for money, cleanliness, roomy
9
Report this review
Alp B. Business travelers Australia, September 23, 2015
Comfortable hotel, good location

Location, price, room comfort
10
First time stay here. I found it very good price for the money. Comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. I will be back.
Report this review
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Good stay

Location, room spaces, comfortable
7.3
I will return
Report this review
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2015
nice weekend stay

service, facilities, comfort
7
It was a weekend and we decided to stay at Frasers due to its close proximity to all the major shopping areas in kl. The place was comfortable with all the creature comforts available at our disposal. Whatevr we need as a family was provided for. Service was good, the place is clean and we just love it
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2015
Location

Location, comfy n clean room
7.7
Good
Report this review
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Comfort and value for money

Kitchen, breakfast and rate
9.7
A very good hotel that server breakfast with very attractive rate . Room is spacious clean and well lit. Pool little bit small but still OK. Close to KLCC, taxi rate less than 8:50. If you drive, parking is free. I'll stay here again in future
Report this review
Bryan L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Comfortable stay

The Staff is frendly, good location and cleanliness
9.3
This hotel located close to KLCC, 5-10 minutes walking distance to KLCC, KLCC aquaria. We stay in high floor 25th, the room is big and comfortable, the bed is big, breakfast not bad. BUT 2 thing which is need to improve, 1st is the lift very slow and only have 2. 2nd is seems NO aircon at lift waiting area. Overall excellent.
Report this review
Abdulaziz S. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 19, 2015
Very good hotel

Location , helpfull staff , value for maney
9
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2599 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08