Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3520 reviews

2677 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3520)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
comfortable stay

cleanliness, comfortable and good for family with young children
6.3
Some home appliances shall be checked regularly to ensure its functionality. The selling point of Fraser is apartment hence the management shall ensure that things in the unit are under good condition for use at all time.
Report this review
Hung W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
excellent stay! Will visit again!

Clean and big rooms, easily accessible and great service
10
Excellent stay throughout my trip! Service was good and attentive not obtrusive
Report this review
Nor M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Near to KLCC

Location, facilities, cleanliness
8.3
Near to KLCC, nice jacuzzi pool and sauna room, 5 minutes walking distance to KLCC, bar and restaurant nearby
Report this review
Ng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Very cosy and clean

Clean, spacious and affordable
9.7
Report this review
Raisa R. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Satisfy

Large room, Clean & Friendly staff
9
I am so satisfied with "Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur" Service Apartment.. they upgraded my room from standard to grand..(Thank you so much! =D) Room were clean, large, modern and comfortable.. this place close to Suria KLCC and Pavilion Mall, only about 8 minutes walk away.. I had a pleasant stay at Fraser Place and will definitely staying here again the next time I go to Kuala Lumpur..
Report this review
Lynette B. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
We had a great time in Fraser.

Comfort, location and service
8.7
The place was great. The 1+1 unit was definitely spacious for a family of 5. Staffers were friendly and the location was perfect for us.
Report this review
Ma M. Families with older children Myanmar, December 29, 2013
Very nice and Will visit again!!!

comfortable , spaccious rooms, Near to KLCC
9
I am very pleased with my stay. Room was very clean, large, modern and comfortable. Staffs are helpful and friendly too. I will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Jamil H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Worth every cent

cosy. clean. good service
8
We stayed during my daughter's engagement. The serviced apartment styled was most comfortable. Checking -in was quick and so was checking out. Very close to KLCC PETRONAS Twin Towers.
Report this review
Yi L. Families with young children China, December 28, 2013
fantastic hotel! loved the trip coz of this!

clean, comfortable, big, fast internet
9.3
the stay was fantastic! big rooms, therenwere everything we needed for a family with small children. full kitchen equipments, very thoughful! and the room is clean and comfortable. did not expect the stay to be this pleasant. there was a gym at higher floors but i wouldnt say it's too well equiped, there is a small pool but with good view. you can also do your luandry, anotherbplus point! all in all best stay somfar in kl.
Report this review
Md S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Awesome

Cheerful staff, Clean room & Cozy
8.7
Great value for money...Easy to roam about the city. And my stay was was peaceful.
Report this review
Previous page 1201 - 1210 of 2677 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08