Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3548 reviews

2702 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3548)
Sort by:
Junel J. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Bliss

Location, living conditions, attentive staff
9.7
Phenomenal. We loved this apartment, which felt more like a wonderful upscale hotel. It would be worth it just to spend the whole weekend in the room! It's got everything from a comfy bed and ample space to delivery from any restaurant one could think of. While we went to KL to explore, my boyfriend ended up being very sick on our first day, so we stayed in. A wonderful experience all around.
Roger W. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
Godd value for money

Location, value and convenience
8.7
Momad I. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
fulfilling

the cleanliness of e room, location and the friendly and helpful staff
9.3
I had no issues.. in fact was happy when they gave me a free room upgrade cos me and my wife were on our honeymoon..
See H. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Comfortable room & clean.Hotel Facilities not bad.

Nice design room , comfortable luxury mattress , and large bath room.
7.7
Very nice hotel and clean. Breakfast need to improve, limited choice food for guest. Friendly staff and fast check-in. Definitely will come back again for my next holiday trip.
Annekathrin K. Couples Germany, January 5, 2014
Comfortable accomodation with perfect location

The location was perfect, 2 minutes to walk to The Twin towers and 5 minutes to Bukit btitang via KLCC Walk. The studio room was spacious, but due to the lower flloor level without any view.
8.7
We stayed there for three nights and enjoyed it. it is more an appartment hotel but if you go for sightseeing to KL it is a good choice. the bed is very comfortable, the staff is friendly and the breakfast buffett offers a wide range.
Ophelia L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
centrally located, relaxing stay

distance to shops, transport and nightlife. Spacious and relaxing.
8
It was good. The rooms are nice, high ceiling and comfy feeling. Location to everything is very good. The only downside is the wait for the lift!!! (no biggie thou)
Anna M. Couples Sweden, January 4, 2014
Nice hotell, good location

Nice staff, good location, close to central areas
9.7
Janis V. Families with young children Latvia, January 4, 2014
For families and prefer to spend time near pool.

Nice swimming pool, well serviced rooms, good location.
8.7
For people who prefer to spend some time near siwmming pool, it is a great choice. Good pool, sauna, terace. Great location.
Rita P. Solo travelers Macau, January 4, 2014
Well equipped holiday apartment

Friendly staff, great location and powerful shower
8.3
Staff were very helpful there despite asking to change rooms twice during our 3 night stay. The quality of the rooms vary so it is more like draw of the luck which one you end up with. Overall, they have furnished the place adequately, particularly kitchen equipment. Most of all, this place is within 5 mins walking distance of petronas twin towers.
Kevin S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 4, 2014
Great room, very spacious modern. Good bed!

Bed, bathroom, location
8.7
Totally enjoyed my 2 nights there and will definitely be staying again on my next KL trip.
Previous page 1201 - 1210 of 2702 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08