arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Michael H.
Australia
March 04, 2014
Has it all
Location service and price
Very good experience in a centrally located and professionally run hotel. Close to the Petronas Towers and some huge Malls. Food halls and shopping at the doorstep

Sze L.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Comfortable, excellent location
The location is fantastic, 5 mins stroll to KLCC & the LRT. The cleaniness of the rooms was great & its facilities are in excellent shape.
Overall a great experience. The stay was in general pretty comfortable. The 24 hrs card access gym is an excellent idea. The is also abundance of option of take aways to order from if you just wana laze ard in the hotel.

Colin R.
Australia
March 02, 2014
Fantastic
Large, Clean, Well appointed suite
Excellent hotel and neighborhood! Great location but if you take a train from Central, you need to go to the subway station at KLCC, not Bintang Nanas on the monorail (the website said they are both ok). I had to walk an unnecessarily long and dark way to get there from Bintang Nanas.

David T.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2014
Good value for money stay!
Location, Room Design and Cleanliness
Very clean and trendy apartment/room - ideally situated for all the major attractions and shopping, yet quiet enough not to be disturbed by the hustle and bustle from outside. definitely would recommend.

Jeremy B.
Australia
March 01, 2014
Great service great staff
Staff,cleanliness,location

Junel J.
United States
February 28, 2014
Bliss
Location, living conditions, attentive staff
Phenomenal. We loved this apartment, which felt more like a wonderful upscale hotel. It would be worth it just to spend the whole weekend in the room! It's got everything from a comfy bed and ample space to delivery from any restaurant one could think of. While we went to KL to explore, my boyfriend ended up being very sick on our first day, so we stayed in. A wonderful experience all around.

John K.
United States
February 28, 2014
Very nice serviced apartment hotel
great staff, close to city center, exceptionally clean
The staff at the Fraser Place was very helpful and friendly. Rooms and common areas spotlessly clean. Not the least expensive hotel in KL, but one of the best serviced apartment type for the cost. Great value, we would definitely stay again. Nice kitchen facilities in the room.

Gregory B.
United States
February 28, 2014
Very Comfortable, Spacious Room. Great Bed.
Feels like home... Much more like a nice city apartment than a hotel. Lots of good restaurants close by.
The hotel is very centrally located (a little hard to find if you are driving, but that is par for the course in Malaysia). You can easily walk to the the City Center/Twin Towers area which has extensive shopping and a very nice park area for walking, jogging or just chilling out. The room was just very comfortable: great bed, nice living room area, lots of English language tv, very well equipped kitchen area, and the gym/pool areas were perfectly good for a hotel this size. My only complaint is they don't have a real room service available in the evenings, you just have to order from local restaurants. This is not a big deal though, because you just need to walk a half a block to get to a street full of all varieties of restaurants and bars, which is more fun than just sitting in your room anyway :-).

Abhinav S.
India
February 25, 2014
Nice self catering rooms;excellent amenities
Location, central, excellent rooms
Brilliantly located, extremely well appointed rooms. Best amenities ever !! Self catering with all modern appliances. Suited for longer stay. Walking distance to petronas towers, city centre and the major shopping areas. Plenty of local dining options nearby.

Kwok L.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2014
fantastic hotel,very homely and good facilities
pool, fitness, rooms
very comfortable stay, kul has many great options for acoomdation but I'm happy with this place. only negative is the elevators take a long time to arrive.