Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3418 reviews

2597 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Business travelers New Zealand, November 30, 2013
Comfortable.

Large room, good breakfast, value for money.
7.3
They checked me into the wrong room at first. Otherwise, all good.
Report this review
Boon L. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Excellent stay (although very short)

Separate bedroom, Kitchen facility, Cleanliness
8.7
Was staying here (studio apartment) for one night en route to Cameron Highlands Came in late around 8-plus in the evening (because of flight delays). So tired and frustrated from the waiting for the flight (that's another story) but once we arrived, we were totally refreshed again once we saw the spacious room, kitchen, living space, bedroom and bathroom. My little one liked the space as well where she can roam around freely (she had just learnt to start walking) As we have not have our dinner, we went to the nearby 7-eleven and excitedly bought cup noodles plus lots of other ingredients and headed back and cooked up a storm in the well-equipped kitchen and enjoyed it a lot in the comfort of the clean apartment. In short, although we were only staying for a night, we were tempted to skip the Cameron trip and extend our stay here for the rest of the holiday. We will definitely be back. PS: Breakfast was not that fantastic though, but you will have a kitchen to cook your own breakfast and eat in the comfort of your apartment...:)
Report this review
Beatrice Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
A pleasant and comfortable stay.

Withing walking distance to shopping centres, safe and clean.
9
Check-in was fast. However, imagine our surprise when we went to our apartment, another couple was already inside unpacking! A check with housekeeping confirmed the key and apartment were correct. We were requested to call at reception again and were speedily allotted another apartment. The mix-up was due to a technical glitch we were informed. Hopefully this does not occur often. We drove to Kuala Lumpur and had trouble exiting from the carpark. We hope the hotel can put up clearer "EXIT" signs including the re-location of the auto-pay machine which was away from the exit lane. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Hadthiah H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 29, 2013
Spacious and very central

Big rooms, good location and clean
8
I booked through Agoda a studio apartment, but upon check in, was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. That in itself was great! The room was big (really big) spacious and clean. The check in and check out was fast. Bathroom was clean and spacious. I really liked this place, it was a convenient 4 mins walk to the KLCC shopping area, and if you get on the sky walk bridge, less than 10 mins to bukit bintang by foot.
Report this review
Thomas S. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
The room smelled like cigarette smoke all the time

Nice bed, but that all
4.7
My room smelled every night like an ash tray! Smelled of cigarette smoke. The place is very noisy at night as well the doors slam on every floor and you can hear them.
Report this review
Toh C. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
A short stay that offers value for money

Good breakfast spread, good location and nice layout.
8
It was a relaxed and well-rested stay for my family of three.
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
Its was perfect

the location the hotel room and service
8.3
its was a pleasant stay
Report this review
S. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
Satisfied Stay

Comfortable, Clean and Quiet
7.7
Report this review
Noor Q. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
Full value for the price . Spotless, efficient

Spacious , restful, spotlessly clean and extremely well located . Service and reception staff are most helpful and friendly . Quiet though in the midst of the entertainment and business district
9.7
Incredibly pleasant . Will highly recommend and return again and again
Report this review
Dexter C. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
very good

cleanliness , comfort and safe
10
everything is good except for the waiting time for the lift can be quite horrifying. Sometimes i can wait for 5minutes for a lift even though there's 3 working lifts.
Report this review
Previous page 1211 - 1220 of 2597 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05