Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Small but nice room

Very cosy room
6
I love the room because it is really cosy. The hotel is great but price is abit high. Might not go back there again due to the price.
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great location but small room

near to pubs and klcc.
6.7
suitable for tourists because of its location. can walk to klcc or the nightlife area nearby.
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great location & lovely hotel

Great location & cosy room
6.7
Location of Fraser Place is good but the hotel car park is horrible. I reached the hotel at 3am midnight but after I parked my car and was trying to find a way to get into the hotel lobby, i found out many of the doors to the lift/ staircase were locked. I found it really dangerous for a girl to walk alone in the car park because even if i park my car near to the lift/ staircase, i couldnt get myself into the building. Cafe for breakfast is comfortable but the choices of food are really limited, they should provide more variety. Not really worth to stay.
Alan C. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Very good - better than other 5 stars in KL

Excellent location, modern stylish and spacious
8.3
Having read some social media reviews I was uncertain what to expect and was pleased to see the hotel was better than review suggested. Having just spent 3 night's in a different 5 star KL hotel (which was good - not great) this was a very pleasant althernative. The apartment style does give you extra room and facilities. Modern decor is appealing and the staff were all welcoming and helpful as you expect. Location is excellent for access to Twin Towers/Suria Shopping/KLCC and the hotel backs onto the street mall that links (off noisy roadway!!!) to the walkways between KLCC and Pavillion/Bukit Bintang precinct There are a couple small restaurants downstairs which had good cafe style dining and easy walk to the Shangri-la for breakfast and Mandarin Oriental for upscale dining nearby Have not stayed in a Fraser property before and was happy with the standards and attention to detail of the apartment - certainly better than other apartment hotels.
James H. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

clean and new
9
Lovely clean hotel with very good service. The hotel is undergoing renovations. It has great facilities such as a pool, gym , spa, sauna, steam room and ice pool.
Jessica D. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Clean
9.3
hotel was clean & staff were friendly and helpful. all in all a very good choice!
Restaurant Tip: A few restaurants closeby - good for the rainy season
Phatcharaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2012
Great hotel

Room interior
9.3
Great room, great location, fast internet, good service. Awesome hotel!
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2012
Fantastic hotel, clean big room good location

comfortable bed clean sheets
10
the hotel bed has one of the best beds. clean comfortable and very quiet. this is a very good place also because of the location near to klcc and pavilion mall. the apartments are new and good value for the price.
Robyn W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
great location,rooms have ample space staff great

location, friendlyhelpful staff
10
Our stay was to short. The staff were very helpful and met all our needs. The staff had local knowledge that was shared willingly. There was a professionalism about all the staff we came in contact with.
Shopping Tip: K.L. has a large variety of shops available. This suits all price brackets
Shelley M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Fantastic central place in KL

Softest most comfortable beds in KL
10
WE enjoyed our initial stay in this hotel so much we extended our time to really savour what KL has to offer. This is a beautiful hotel located between the Petronas Twin Towers & Bukit Bintang. The units are well fitted out with 42" plasma T.V, WIFI for numerous devices, kitchenettes & small living rooms. The King bed was the softest but supportive bed I've had in Asia & combined with what felt like TC Egyptian cotton sheets was what had us stay an additional 3 days.
Restaurant Tip: The incredible selection of eateries in the lower level of the Pavilion shopping area in Bukit Bintang was awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05