arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3578 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kwok L.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2014
fantastic hotel,very homely and good facilities
pool, fitness, rooms
very comfortable stay, kul has many great options for acoomdation but I'm happy with this place. only negative is the elevators take a long time to arrive.

Igor Z.
Australia
February 25, 2014
My new favorite in KL
great location, good gym and comfortable rooms
I liked everything about Fraser Place. It is close to KLCC shopping And park, convention center. Bukit Bintang not far. Rooms are spacious and comfy. Great gym and sauna. Will be again

Muhammad M.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
SuperB
Location , room size and room facilities
On the the best hotel stay that I have had in the longest time. Very neat , spacious and yet cozy. I highly recommend this place.

Malcolm A.
Australia
February 24, 2014
Great stop over location
Central location, breakfast service, pool view
Great stop over for a few days in KL. Staff allowed us to check in early after an all night flight and had a room available for us within 30 minutes.

Chee Y.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Clean and Spacious room
Near KLCC and Pavilion shopping mall, nice swimming pool, clean and spacious room

Kiat C.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
best location for shopping and entertainment
location,room, price
The location is fantastic, room is clean and huge, perfect spot for shopping and night entertainment.

rezwanul A.
Bangladesh
February 22, 2014
good, value for money, all types of food available
location, location, location
overall stay was good. the hotel is centrally located and clean.

Esa H.
Finland
February 22, 2014
Excellent value for money
Quality of apartment, spa (pool, sauna, gym), great location
We stayed for a week in Fraser Place and the studio apartment was spacious, modern, clean and excellent value for money. The roof-top pool, gym and sauna are also excellent. The location is good within a walking distance to Petronas Towers, Pavilion Shopping Centre (the acclimatised walk way that takes you there is not far from the hotel), Monorail and a lot of good restaurants towards Changkat Bukit Bintang. Have already booked the next stay in Fraser Place when visiting KL...

rezwanul A.
Bangladesh
February 21, 2014
good, value for money, comfortable
location, location, location
Stay was good. clean hotel, near all shopping center and clubs

KRITS P.
Thailand
February 21, 2014
Excellent when compare with Price
Free Breakfast, Comfort romm, service
Good If I go to KL I will stay again Only some Problem when I check in because some guy stay in my room when go in my room