or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Budi C. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
great location and services

location and service was great
8.3
staying 4 nights in the deluxe studio . totally good and worth for your money . the location was great . 10 mins walk to klcc and petronas tower. all the facilites is good .
Rizky I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Very pleasant stay

Large room, centralle located, nice design
6
Actually it was a very nice nice hotel, despite the front office that i met is unfriendly. I always make comment about Front Office staff, because they are one of the first staff thet can make a good/ bad after the concierge. For the room, the doesnt maintain the room well. And also having problem with the airxon.
Tong W. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice Bed

Bed, facilities
8.7
Stayed 1 night there and found that the bed is simply too comfy that you wouldn't want to wake up. Problem found were the water heater (inconsistent supply of hot water) and the staffs working at the swimming pool area don't seemed to bother if anyone is swimming there. They'd just water the plants (which is directly next to the pool) and scrap the floor after the pool opened. Suggest to clean it before the operating hours.
Nightlife Tip: Since I'm an Asian, I don't face much problem navigating the clubbing area at Jln. P. Ramlee. But for foreigners, please be careful especially the taxi drivers should you need one.
Aberin B. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel! great service and location!

great location 5 minute walk to petronas and pavillion mall
9.7
Our company had our 3rd tour in kl with our families and I must say that we enjoyed and loved our stay in fraser's place! rooms are so clean and big! staffs are very accommodating and friendly! I would recommend fraser's place to my clients!
Shopping Tip: restaurants and mall such as suria and pavillion are just a minute away from frasers
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, Customer Service, Room
8.7
Reception staff made an extra effort that provided me with early 12pm check in. Restaurant/bars/convience stores located less than five mins away.
David W. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Fantastic location, excellent rooms.

Very helpful concierge and reception staff, roomy and comfortable rooms, great location.
9
Ideal hotel for a short break, we were upgraded on check in to a small apartment by the very welcoming reception staff. Unfortunately our room had a leak in the bathroom but one call to reception had a maintenance technician knock on the door a couple of minutes later. This was followed by apologies and an immediate move to another upgraded room. Great service and a very professional response.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurants to be found within a couple of minutes walk. Avoid Gauchos Steakhouse though!
John W. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Brilliant!

Large apartment- 5 star all the way
9.3
Great location in central KL. The apartment was large with separate bedroom, living room, large bathroom and kitchen with fridge etc. Staff very friendly and attentive. Very clean. Good pool, gym, sauna, steam room. Self service laundrette for a small charge (8MR for washing and 8MR for drying). Probably the best hotel I have stayed in, and I have travelled extensively.
Shopping Tip: There is a skywalk sytem near the hotel where you can walk to the twin Petronas towers and shopping centre and also to the Pavillion shopping complex. Both are incredible with many small restaurants.
Pei H. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
great environment in the middle of concrete jungle

great view, and walking distance to KLCC,and pavillion
8.7
cozy and fabulous environment.nice interior design and clean
Andy S. Solo travelers Finland, October 26, 2012
Great location. nice rooms

Friendly stuff
7.3
Great location. Only thing was dissapointing was that when i checked in they said that the breakfast is included but when i went for breakfast i han to pay it and not even poskille to add it to the room bill? Any way the breakfast was poor and not recomended. Other ways the hotel is worth of money fi location is important for u.
Shopping Tip: Near twin towers and plenty of shopping near by.
Angelie L. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
A home away from home

Huge rooms, Coffee maker, Sauna, Infinity Pool, Gym, Playroom Area
10
i was so pleased with my stay in fraser place for it managed to not just meet but even exceed my expectations. the one bed room apartment we stayed in is almost 70 sqm big with full kitchen equipments and a comfortable living room and bed room. facilities, thumbs up! location, awesome! service, fantastic! fraser place is worth every penny.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07