or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Steve A. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Spacious, breakfast, luxury
9.7
This is such a lovely hotel, it has a lovely pool area and spa, the breakfast was amazing the room was just Gorgeous and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept on in Malaysia. If going to KL you should consider staying here.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, June 26, 2014
good

rate, service and location
6
quite good and the rate was quite reasonable
Kavaljeet S. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, and Good Location
7.7
Tiam T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 25, 2014
Best serviced apartment ever stayed so far

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
When I first enter the room, I was like wow this feels like home. First we are greeted with an open kitchen and a living room. The bed in the room is huge and comfy. Toilet is so clean and spacious. Kitchen is well equipped with everything we need like microwave oven, utensils and so on. There is a laundrette available as well. Swimming pool is small but the nice view pays it off. This place is literally 5 mins walk to KLCC for youngsters and maybe 10-15 mins walk for older people lol. Along the way there are clubs and dining area. There is a skywalk bridge right n the left of the hotel where it takes probably around 20 mins walk to bukit bintang area.
Young E. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2014
The Best Choice and Fun Ever (with fair price)

Cleanness, Sauna facility, comfort
9.7
The only difficulty of this place was the location of the building and building structure ( East wing West wing thing HAHA) But other than that, all of experience there was just perfect and satisfying. Me and my mom we both greatly enjoyed the swimming pool and hot steam sauna, cause not much of people used it. I hope many guests of here go to enjoy the fun facilities at the top floor. And about the room, the beds were wonderful, bathroom was luxurious, the kitchen with those several dinnerware was fabulous and we used them very well! Even though we stayed there for 1 night, we loved there. It was way over our expectation and I do not feel wasty of my money for that service. I strongly recommend here to all of visitors to MY :)
Gregory B. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Very big comfortable rooms. Nice Location

Location. Big Room. Good Gym.
9.3
Great place to stay for business or pleasure. The room is huge with a full kitchen. Nice pool and gym facilities. It provides quiet and exercise and you can just walk around the corner if you are looking for drinks or excitement.
Samir S. Families with older children India, June 23, 2014
Clean, comfortable and value for money

Clean, location and comfortable rooms
7
Nice clean apartment of good size to accomodate a family of 2+2. Located very close to twin tower and close to Metro and Hop on hop off stand. Good value for money
Ahmad H. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
marvellous as usual

location
8
good
Gabriel H. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Could have been nice but for unfriendly staff

Nice kitchen, room pizza delivery and easy parking
5
A well-equipped kitchen and entertainment system were among the few good features of Fraser's Place but all in all the reviews fooled us. We pulled into the hotel front driveway so one of us stayed at the wheel and the other had to lug the suitcases up the steps and through the lobby doors with no help in sight. Then, crossing to another building to reach the check-in desk only to discover we did not get the room type we had requested (and paid for well in advance) because we made the unforgivable mistake of arriving in the early evening. Be prepared for a frowning and unaccommodating reception staff, more schoolmarmy than five-star hotel; ours also spoke poor English to complete the feeling of being fleeced and stranded. Elevators in the old wing take forever so if you book, try to get a room in the new wing and make sure you arrive early as well as check by phone so as to get your preferred room type since their supposed upgrade doesn't make up for it. In case you need wi-fi, find another way as it hangs after a few minutes. The crying child and parents in the room next door kept us awake both nights of our weekend so make sure you get a completely detached room. Buffet breakfast is slightly above average and there is a cappuccino machine.
Corinne A. Couples France, June 22, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Spacious Apartment, Modern, great location
8.3
Our stay at Fraser Place was great. Better than expected. The apartment are very spacious, modern, clean. Great view if on higher floors and the location is perfect, right in the center. Highly recommended, much better than Shangri-La where we stayed before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08