My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2344 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2344)
Sort by:
Shirlyn E. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Near clubs.

Near clubs. Clean. Room is big.
8.3
Reine H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
All great. Room,staff,location.. all great

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
Great stay at Fraser Place KL. Looking forward for my next visit and will stay in this hotel.
Cui W. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Great location, clean and friendly staff

Room was clean and comfortable, kitchen amenities and location
9.3
Angela A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
My favourite apartment

Amenities
8.7
Fraser Place had been my favourite serviced apartment since my first stay 3 years back for its location and amenities. However again my usual complaint is the lack of a bench for putting luggage. It's a basic requirement that I'm surprised they do not have even when I asked for it. By the way I had read that their lift had been slow in some review but didn't pay much attention to it till this time when we drive. Firstly the service lift seems to skip my level for some reason, then even at ground floor the service lift is also not stopping for us. When I checked with the staff, I was told to use the office building lift which is faster. Of coz in the end we took the stairs instead.
Dominic J. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
I got a free room upgrade and I'm impressed!

1. walking distance to KLCC, Traders Hotel, and train station. 2. Clean and spacious rooms. 3. Infinity pool with view on Menara Tower
8.7
I was highly satisfied with my stay on this hotel. I didn't expect the rooms to be spacious and fully equipped. I originally booked the smallest studio room but I was lucky to get an upgraded room. The rooms are well maintained and looks new. The infinity pool didn't disappoint as it has good view of the Menara Tower. And the restrooms at the pool area is equipped with Jacuzzi and steam bath. It is walking distance towards KLCC, and the train station. The hotel location is very convenient and worth the price.
Siew K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, quiet and convenient
8.7
Awesome
Olivier G. Business travelers France, May 2, 2014
Large rooms and peaceful retreat in KLCC

convient, classy, spacious
8.3
Jean-Philippe M. Solo travelers France, May 2, 2014
very good surprise.

location, room clean and comfortable.
7.3
Good hotel to recommend. Very good location. closed to Petronas. Rooms are clean, big and comfortable. However, room are quite noisy due to air conditionning outside and breakfast is low quality. in short, a good stay for couple of days.
Yee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
beyond expectations

nice rooms, cool jaccuzzi, good location
9
It was a wonderful stay. the reception team gave me the wrong room, when i went to clarify, they immediately apologized and upgraded me. the upgraded room was impressive, huge! i love their toiletries
Mohanned M. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 1, 2014
nicce hotel and nice stuff

good location near to everything
8
nice stay and i will stay always in fraser

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05