or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2933)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
clean, spacious, comfort bed...

clean toilet, comfort bed, great location
9
Jessica C. Groups Australia, December 8, 2014
Elevators were slow, everything else was perfect!

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
I was travelling with my sister and our stay at Frasers was excellent! I honestly cannot think of anything to complain about, except maybe the elevators being too slow, but that really isn't even a real issue! Staff were very lovely - they remembered us and were always very kind and attentive. Cleanliness was a 10/10 - our rooms were tidied most days and complimentary toiletries, drinks, teas, coffees and sodas were provided daily. Facilities were great! They had a pretty well equipped gym, nice pool that overlooked the CBD and you had the option to do your own laundry for a significantly smaller fee than paying per item. Location was also a major plus! Most places were in walking distance, and if not, taxis were easily accessible. Would stay here again.
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, Service and Room
9.7
Everything was awesome and don't think i'd stay anywhere else for my future visits to KL.
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, service and room
9.7
Everything was awesome and don't think i'd stay anywhere else for my future visits to KL.
Ben C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good Service Apartment

The staffs were friendly and room are comfortable ,especially the bed and armchair..
9.7
Sure will come back..
Mel C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
I love my stay!

Cosy neat and clean room, location, very hospitable staffs
10
I was greeted by a cheerful receptionist, impressed by the neat and clean studio apartment upon arrival at my room. The design was modern and cheerful, size was perfect for us with a baby. It has all the amenities needed and the location is perfect, very centralised and a short walk to KLCC twin tower. We will definitely stay in Fraser Place again! 5 star accommodation:)
Jackie C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Don't look any further. Fraser place is the best!!

Location of the hotel is not bad with a 7-11 just opposite of the road. near to a few clubs and can be quite happening at night. And it is affordable.
9.7
Awesome hotel. Stay was good. Was given a free upgrade to 1 bedroom executive when I only booked for 1 studio apartment. Location was not bad. Only thing is the hotel is in the middle of 2 monorail stations. Either way have to walk around 10 to 15 mins. I stayed in the west wing. Guess not much movement there so hotel lifts are not a problem for me. The main lift is somehow annoying cos it alays don't come to the floor I am at. Either skipped my floor or go back the other way when I was walking for the lift in the carpark. Breakfast wise nothino to shout about as the variety are way too little. Would prefer to eat breakfast outside. In all, hotel is still awesome to stay in.
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Place was good but the staff could be better.

Location, nice rooms and cleanliness
8
It was nice except that when I was checking in I heard the staff beside me giving a complimentary upgrade to a foreign guest but I had the same studio suite and perhaps I was local so I did not get such an upgrade. That was rather not so nice of the staff to do that!
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
My stay not too bad

Big spacious rooms, nice interiors and good facilities.
7.7
Not too vad
Yau A. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Very comfort, clean and tidy

Bed is very comfortable
9
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08