or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2438 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2438)
Sort by:
Reynaldo J. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Outstanding 4 thumbs up. Highly recommended

Convenient location spacious room friendly staff
9.3
Worth every penny and one of the most convenient room we had for the past 3 years travelling with my family. The staff always goes for an extra mile and smile 👍👍👍👍
Tan C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Alittle disappointment but overall was still good.

Friendly staff, attentive staff, Clean hotel
8
Went over for a short holiday 3D1N with my wife. Overall impression was good but i think it can perform better. Requested for a high floor and king size bed - both the request was granted good job! However. we were only given one set of toothbrush/toothpaste and when requesting for another set, the staff don't quite understand us and says 'yup, its a compliments from our hotel'. Some problems with the WIFI, have to call 5 times to get connected to internet.
Yasmin R. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Relaxing weekend escapade

Bed, sauna, location
7
We booked the Studio Apartment (Deluxe) and were upgrade to Executive for no extra fees. Comfy bed and kitchen comes with all cooking and eating utensils, clean. Great place for a weekend escapade.
Bakrun R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Great services from the front desk and cosy room

Big room; complete facility and close to main city Kuala Lumpur
8.3
Enjoyable with hotel located near to main shopping area and easy access with taxi
Serene G. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Spacious, Easy Access
8.7
Fantastic,except that I have booked a 1+1, supposedly for 3 guests..there are only 2 set of toiletries..so I have to call Housekeeping to provide one more set when I was told, it is chargeable. I have to explained to him the booking made was for 3 persons. Other than this small matter, Fraser Place KL is really a great place to stay.
Ket K. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good hotel for those travel,with kids

close to klcc
7.7
Good hotel and nice swimming pool, breakfast jz normal. The room very big with kitchen so that anyone can cook. Jz 5 mints walk to klcc .
Choon C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Only one word, excellent

Location, great bed and large room
9.3
Perfect location in KLCC area, value for money especially in this region of the city.
Timothy L. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, Big and Clean
7.3
We stayed at Fraser Place KL for 2D1N, the room was big and clean. There is a separate kitchen in the room, is very convenient especially for family. We like the room very much.
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
strategic located business hotel

new, clean and fresh image
6.3
asking for none smoking room ! was given smoking twice !!!!
Azlenda A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Home away from home

Cleanliness, the amenities, well-maintained rooms
8
The hotel is very well-maintained. The condition is exactly the same as it was during my stay two years back. The bed and pillows are just so comfortable. Would definitely return there for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03