Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches Restaurant Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Garden Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3423 reviews

2599 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Looking for a good hotel to stay

1)Staff was very outstanding, superb service by them 2)Room service was prompt 3)Overall awesome people with trained customer service expericence
7.3
It was awesome however some event was going on during our stay(F1 or some racing event) and taxis could not go in that made our trip a bad experience as it was tough and hassle to walk here and there without transport. Lesson learnt to check with the hotel itself for any events going on before booking cheers
Report this review
Jui S. Couples Taiwan, August 9, 2015
Clean, near city center, good as service apartment

Price, location, room facilities
9.3
The room was really nice, clean, and fully equipped with kitchen appliances. The facilities are not bad as well. But the maintenance of the SPA could be better. It's located near the city center (KLCC), but you can also find nice late night food and bars in a walking distance. I guess it suits better for long-period business person instead of short staying.
Report this review
Fairuz Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Just a stone away

Clean,Good location & Easy access.
8.7
As usual, I had a pleasant stay here whenever I'm back in Kuala Lumpur. Surrounded by lots of food establishment, nice local bars and just a walking distance to major shopping malls (Suria KLCC & Pavilion). I always recommended this place to my families and friends whenever they're in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Heong E. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Mr

Near KLCC
6
Passable
Report this review
Harry K. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Great place!

The location was great, the suite we had was great and fairly priced.
9
Nice few days here, would of been nice to stay longer but we were on a budget. Our room was great, everything we expected. The only slight downside was breakfast; it was still good, but not a huge selection and as the hotel was full at the time incredibly busy.
Report this review
Sohaimi A. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Nice cosy stay

Location, food, staff
10
Lovely & sweet
Report this review
Brett H. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
Spacious rooms in a central location

Location, rooms, value
9
My second stay here, everything is good except for the super slow lifts...sometimes takes 15 minutes to get out of the building.
Report this review
Raymond H. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2015
cost more this time

well located
7.7
good
Report this review
Eric R. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2015
Clean, spacious and very comfortable. I love this!

Clean, spacious and comfortable
10
Excellent
Report this review
Kian C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Overall statisfactory

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Overall a satisfactory stay. The location is superb, the room is clean and comfortable. However, one main problem is that the lifts are very slow. Expect a 5-10 minutes wait for the lifts.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 2599 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03