Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

motaz M. from Egypt
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
very good stay
location, room condition
check in - check out is okay, telephone was not working on the room , the worst thing is the lift , you will take long time to go up and down . otherwise, room is very good actually a studio , location fantastic in middle of everything. no Food menu this was bad, swimming pool has a good view from roof. overall nice stay with a high value for money.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

William C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Serviced apartment with superb location and comfy room/bed
Location is superb, bed is comfortable. daily cleaning of the apartment and refill of mineral water. bathroom comes with bathtub and my daughter loves it. Breakfast is average and is halal (please do not expect to have bacon for breakfast). I was looking for nasi lemak throughout my 3 nights stay but no luck. maybe can consider include nasi lemak as one of the items since it is local delicacies. I personally likes the 24 hours gym, in case you can't sleep at night.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Nas K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Still a wise choice
I've stayed at fraser place kl for number of visits. Always feel well-accommodated and location wise, situated the middle of klcc and bukit bintang. Nearest metro raja chulan is 100 metres away. The room is clean as always and the bed is very comfy. Only the concern is, the house keeping quality has dipped slightly. Certain areas of my room was left unclean and the sleep robe was not hanged properly. The breakfast menu need to be improved as well. It's been the same for the longest time. Other than that, the brand fraser still remain intact.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Rogayah D. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location & food
Living hall a bit small. Should have toilet for both rooms instead.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

firas F. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
not bad
I was ok
it was very good
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Michael L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great!
Moved from Shangrila to here. Best move ever! Huge suite of rooms, with full kitchen, living food and bedroom, and walk in closet. Great location, near transit, restaurants, bars and street food. Great service. Great rooftop pool, classy and sunny. Steam and sauna. Maid service and concierge. Two tvs, bed and living room. Soft bed, great linen. Laundrymat in hotel. Fantastic!
Reviewed February 08, 2016

chai C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
good location
location
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Lay O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Short break in KL
Within walking distance to Buikit Bintang and KLCC. Clean and new room with full kitchen facilities. Nice pool.
Love the daily breakfast spread. Hotel was within walking distance to KLCC and Bukit Bintang. Room was cozy and new with full kitchen facilities provided.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Ridwansyah R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice stay in the heart of KL
Location around KLCC, room view and facilities
We stay for 1 night and had a late check in. The receptionist is very nice to us. Breakfast is also good but not much variety. Hot water in room didn't work properly. Swimming pool and gym facilities is perfect!
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Narong K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location and worth the money to spend. Near shopping center.
Reviewed February 04, 2016