Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3418 reviews

2597 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Pradeep B. Families with young children India, July 26, 2015
good hotel for family

location, accesibility to food outlets, rooms are spacious
8.3
the hotel stay is very comfortable for family, got inhouse kitchen with all the modern kitchenete, the rooms are spacious, very close to klcc so the accebilty is very good, the breakfast spread is not great for a star hotel.
Report this review
Karen H. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Stayed longer than planned

Clean, good food, location
10
Excellent, great staff. Good location. Comfortable bed. Any requests were quickly attended to. E.g. Universal adapter for phone. Staff also permitted late book out, which was great. As we were catching late flight.
Report this review
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
Wonderful!

Great !
10
Always good!
Report this review
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2015
Fantastic!

Cosy n homely.
10
Really great. Housekeeping staff Nicholas is absolutely the best, who is very professional and attended to every details of your stay.
Report this review
Andreas W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Good place to stay

location, room & food
8
Report this review
Khoo S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Very Pleasant Stay

Facilites, Location, Room
9.3
My stay at Fraser Place was very pleasant. My 20 months old son loves it here. Very convenience due to lots of amenities and facilities as well as the hotel location. Staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Feng H. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good location in city, spacious apartment

Spacious, location,
8
2 bedroom was clean and very spacious, we fit 5 people! They upgraded us to an Executive 2-bedroom apartment on the 27th floor, it was very nice. Bed was comfortable, and everything was easy to control: the air-conditioning, the overhead fans, the lights. We didnt manage to try the breakfast because we had to leave early.
Report this review
Karen H. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
The best value

Cleanliness, staff, food
10
Excellent, couldn't fault it.
Report this review
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
Excellent Location and Property

Furnishing, Cleanliness and Location
9.3
Awesome property at an excellent location. This is my first choice during my each visit to KL.
Report this review
Clinton C. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2015
Great Breakfast, and awesome clean rooms

Location, Rooms, Hotel Services
8
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 2597 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08