or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2877 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2877)
Sort by:
Eda Z. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2015
We had a great time

Location, clean & fast check-in
9.3
The reception girl is nice n helpful. I was able to check in early. Really appreciate it..the room is clean. Ample space for me n our guest. I love the pillow...comfy pillow and bed. We checked-in 1 bedroom deluxe suite. 4min walk to Suria KLCC.
Nyeo L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
overall is good. breakfast with not much choices.

location is very near to KLCC with walking distance.
7.7
We stay in one bedroom apartment. The room is large with fully furnished. It was comfortable and feel like home. Clean is the must in important for us with younger kids.
Harris J. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Great ambiance. Great service. Great Stay

Location. Spacious and Clean Room. Near public transport and shopping
9.3
This is a repeated stay. Once again great location. Great staff - warm and helpful. However, the breakfast spread could have had a bit more variety. This time round, the Sunday's Nasi Lemak was not as great. And several gym equipment needed repairs.
Foon Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Comfortable stay

Great customer service, really clean unit and strategic location
9
this was my first stay at this establishment, and I had nothing but the most pleasant experience here. Kudos must be given to all the hotel staff, especially the front desk staff, who are courteous, efficient and friendly. The unit is clean, and comfortable, the bathroom, especially, looks really clean and appealing. I definitely recommend this place to everyone
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Satisfied cutomer

Cleanliness, location, room comfort
8.3
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
Very accessible. Good facilities.

Accessibility, cleanliness, friendly staff.
8.7
It was a good stay. The room was clean and all the kitchen materials are complete. The place is quite homey.
Edward E. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
Hot water in Bath was a problem, Not Happy

Location, cleaniness.
6.7
No hot water, Lift very slow, Breakfast not up to standard.
Ecu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
You get what you paid

Nice room, Nice Facilities, Very comfortable
9.7
We love the hotel very much, since the room got everything we need, like the kitchen, the TV set with Hi-Fi, Living Room, Large Bedroom and Bathroom. It is very enjoyable for us. Also, we used the extra facilities, like gym room, steam room, game room and sauna room which are great! Oh yes the swimming pool is great also!!
Waileng C. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2015
1 day stay at Fraser Place

Room, location & services
7.3
Overall the hotel is good especially for families. Breakfast quality and taste need to be improved.
Abdul A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Wonderful stay..

24 hour gym,jakuzi,sauna,steam and outdoor pool.
7.7
This our 3rd time staying at fraser place kl.. Fraser place never let us down with their wonderful smell,clean room with great facilities.my daughter very happy swim at the pool.And most important thing we've been upgrade to great room by staff name shy bing.sure we will come again soon. Thanks fraser place kl..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07