or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2812 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Elena S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Nice appartment

Near to the city, large space and clean hotel
10
Overall i satistifed with my stay
Elena S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Great apartemen

Near to city, clean and large space hotel
10
I satisfied with my stay
Tung H. Families with young children Vietnam, January 3, 2015
Good

Location, price, room quality
9.3
- Nice staffs - Beautiful room's furniture - The room's view is too close to the office building, so u must close the curtains all the time for your privacy. - The breakfast is boring for the kid. - Will comeback again! Thank you!
Cristian L. Couples Brazil, January 3, 2015
Great experience!!

Perfect location, reasonable price and all accomodations always clean. Too bad Mediteca restaurant was closed.
9.3
Our plan was to stay near Petronas during NYE, and Fraser was definitely the best choice. The only thing I would suggest to improve was to have an event for NYE. there was nothing going on on the hotel. Also the Restaurant Mediteca, which I heard great things about, was closed. For sure I am looking forward to stay again at Fraser Place.
Mohammed F. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Fell short of expectations

Location, room size, rain shower
7.3
Would rate stay 6/10. Q for front desk was long. Took almost 30 mins to be served. Had only 2 staff to mend front desk. Lift system was not synchronize properly. Although 3 lifts, waiting time was long. Breakfast was alright. For rice they only served 1 dish (dhal). The rest was normal American breakfast, fruits and what you could get at other hotels. Kids pool is really small. Size of 4 bathtubs put together. Wall looks a bit green. Location, room size and cleanliness are the only plus points.
Stefan E. Families with young children Sweden, January 3, 2015
Jan 2015

Location, room, price.
9
Really good,only thing that I thought of was the waiting for the levetors and that the keycards sometimes didint work in the elevators.
Lalime J. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Great serviced apartment

Excellent location, comfortable beds, nice kitchen amenities
9.3
This was our second stay - room configurations vary for the 1bed +, but both experiences were positive. Nice to have two bedrooms and two TVs when we leave the kids in the evening to go out they have their own space. Several good restaurants just around the corner, and many fabulous ones just 15 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang. We will stay here again.
Kwee P. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Great location for shopaholics

Location, space and bed
8.7
Huge King bed, big wardrobe, full kitchen amenities, good movement space, comfortable living area. Some setbacks includes dust lumps found on my bed and bedside, likely to fall from the fan and the slow lifts. Tips: use the set of lifts further away from the reception, its much faster.
Joseph A. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2015
Service levels

Beds, space, location
7
Breakfast was very ordinary. Limited tables available and area where food is served is very crowded. A lot of jostling for food and the service levels of staff were poor. It is certainly not a five star but a low four star perhaps .
Peter C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money, comfortable
8.7
We stayed for 4 days during the holidays. The location was perferct if you were to find your self near klcc and bukit bintang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07