Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 3238 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3238)
Sort by:
Timo W. Solo travelers Germany, April 5, 2015
good location, no good service experience

Location, Clean rooms
6
There is clean room in a good location. That is about it. Service is non existant, checking in and out is a torture. Breakfast not recommendable either. This is far from 5 star.
Report this review
Sinan A. Business travelers Iraq, April 4, 2015
nice hotel

room, location and food
9
fantastic
Report this review
Jin H. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Great hotel except lots of constructions around vi

Room size, location and good bfast
7.7
👍
Report this review
Suhaimi S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Best serviced apartment in KL!

Everything is superb
9.7
I will never stay at other place when visiting KL downtown. I've had the best experience during my stay in this hotel. Everything is perfect!
Report this review
Nurul-Qursyiah I. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2015
Our preferred accomodation

Location, spacious, comfortable
10
Our 2nd time here in a few months and won't be the last. Location is fantastic to bring you to KLCC or the Golden Triangle. Breakfast was different daily. Room is spacious and comfortable. Homely yet modern. Would suggest having non-rum soaps as well and look into upgrading lifts as waiting time is quite long.
Report this review
Hugo T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2015
really nice

big
8
Report this review
Kuldip K. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
A Stellar Apartment Hotel

very good amenities, prompt & courteous service by staff, central location
9.7
Very comfortable rooms . Only 1 problem i.e. all 5 pillows provided were not soft enough for us. Of course we could have requested for soft pillows but we did not so we can't say it was a " fault".
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
home away from home

Room size, comfort, friendly staff
9
A residence, ideal for a long stay. Very comfortable well maintained apartment in good condition. Only issue is the lifts, everyone seems to have problems working the card security, but I always got to my room.
Report this review
Sri S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Home in the City

Location, Comfort, Value for Money
7.7
Report this review
Calista L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2015
nice

good location, clean and spacious room, big whirpool
7.7
definitely will stay here again for my next visit to KL with my toddler.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07