Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3548 reviews

2702 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3548)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2015
A class act

A great free Breakfast, First class room, reasonably low cost!
9.3
A very nice high quality hotel. Best breakfast I have had in a hotel maybe ever.
Abhishek D. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2015
was expecting more

Location, Price, Amenities
7.3
We checked in at 3 pm - were told that in room dininig closes at 2 pm. So we need to order from outside, with a range of delivery options. When we tried calling, some of them were not available or not able to delivery. I had to finally go down and get something for my family myself. The building lifts (elevators) are AWEFUL. They take for ever to serve you, especially breakfast and check out time. Location is great. However, I will not recommend this for families with young children. Probably more suited for Business guests
Jan V. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2015
good value for the rate at that time

location, spacious room
8
Thanaphol T. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2015
Superb location

Room, location and ABF
8.7
I stay 5 nights here for business trip. Hotel was located in prime area. It's very convenient for business. Just 10 mins walk to get monorail. Room was equipped with all you need. ABF is quite good compare with other hotel in same area. Staff are average need to improve. Overall are very good but not 5 stars. I would rate 8/10.
Benson S. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2015
Very cosy comfortable Hotel

Centralise , near KLCC, near conference expo , near mall , what else you ask for more
9.3
My stay is not the first time in Fraser , which is value for money , good location, friendly staff
Lien K. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2015
great stay

huge room comfortable close proximity to KLCC
9
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2015
value for money stay

location, cleanliness and comfort.
9.7
Favourite and frequently stay hotel when travelling in KL.
Meow W. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2015
nice hotel

nice view , nice location and comfortable room
10
great
Jaime L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2015
Pretty Good

Cleanliness, service, comfort
8
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2015
Great location & very comfy bed!

location, bed & size of the room
8
Enjoyed the room very much, the kingsized bed was one of the best we have ever experienced. The location is great, walking distance to KLCC, with many restaurants near the hotel. The only two downfalls were the very slow lifts & the breakfast buffet was not very enjoyable. However all in all we do highly recommend this hotel for the very comfortable room & bed :)
Previous page 191 - 200 of 2702 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03