or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2563 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2563)
Sort by:
Ching C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Good

nice view, clean, central location
7.7
Monica J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 28, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay

Spacious room, KLCC just 5 mins walk, fully equipped kitchen
8.3
Enjoyed the spa facilities. Room was comfortable and breakfast was great. Check in and check out was a breeze...will be back again!
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Reasonable service apartment

Near KLCC, large room, near eateries
8
Pros : near KLCC, restaurants all around, room is large and spacious Cons : wifi very slow, phone signal in hotel was bad, eternity waiting for lifts, check in/out only 1 or 2 counters available, limited food options in hotel
Lynda N. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
Room with great facilities

Choice of ceiling fan or air-con, well stocked kitchen appliances, clean room
8.3
Overall the stay was great, got upgraded from a regular studio apartment. Comes with fully equipped kitchen (microwave, fridge, pots and pans, knife, blender, coffee maker, wine glass), good for cooking. The room is very spacious with a walk-in closet and toilet that comes with shower area and a tub. Staff is also friendly and able to deliver an extra set of dental kit to our room. Very enjoyable stay at an affordable price.
Alan Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Comfortable and Cozy

Comfortable, quiet and Cozy
7.7
Great! I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Jeremy H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Quick easy convenient and comfortable

Clean, sleek, modern, spacious
6
A good service apartment for a short stays or long stay for business or conference people
Chang L. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
My stay was a relaxing one.

Very clean. Friendly staff. Very nice and friendly environment.
8.3
We have a very relaxing stay in Fraser Place. The staff in the hotels are very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel very close to the major shopping centres.
Thinh N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 27, 2014
I was great days staying Kuala Lumpur.

Like appartment, good location, like my house.
8.7
Good hotel for Family strips in Kuala Lumpur.
Herbert S. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
the place is awesome for many aspect...:)

friendly accomodating hotel staff, many complimentary items, modern design big room
9.7
Our stay is awesome, we have upgraded to 1room apartment from studio. I feel like home, its ideal place to stay forever...:)the room is quite big, really modern, very clean, lots of complimentary items, the best hotel we've stay so far. We have been in bangkok, genting, cameron highland, bintan and hongkong but this is the only hotel my wife have been satisfy and meet her expectation. A lot of thing you can appreciate. Moreover, the hotel itself has a lot to offer, restaurant, great pool, gym, kids playroom, sauna. And also, the hotel has great staff and very accomodating...this is the first time I really feel so excited just staying in the hotel, honestly the best things happen in our KL vacation...and will stay again in Fraser from now on. Thanks agoda for showing this hotel to us...:)
James S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Outstanding stay in a wonderful hotel

location, dining, excellent staff
10
WE were delighted about everything associated with the Fraser Hotel. From the moment we encountered the doormen until we ended our stay, everything was perfect. This is the kind of hotel that makes traveling enjoyable. After a day of sightseeing it was a pleasure to return to our room to either relax for the evening or plan what to do in the surrounding area which is filled with restaurants and attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07