Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches Restaurant Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Garden Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3418 reviews

2598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Cia H. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
great customer service but bad food

customer service, everything provided by hotel room
5.3
First checked in at level 26 with nice city view, too bad that the air condition is not working. The room is small but everything provided is enough for light cooking. End up we need to changed room at 12am because the air condition is still not working well after the technical visit. The lady from customer service team is kind enough to upgrade our room to bigger room which in level 6 because there is no city view. I like the room in level 6 and it is comfortable but yet feel a bit disappointing because this trip is for celebration but we need to switch room due to the air condition failure. The breakfast is really terrible! I will rate -2 if allowed. Not much variety and it doesn't taste good. Not sure whether it is because of Ramadan but really disappointing with their breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Song Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Wonderful and pleasant stay

Clean apartment, friendly staff, great location
9.7
Everything is wonderful. Cleanliness, breakfast, friendly staff, location all good. Will stay in Fraser Place again next time we go KL
Report this review
Lyndon P. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Just great!

Location, clean, welcoming
8.3
Just a great place to stay, location, staff, apartment style room, it was all very, very good. Would definately recommend and stay here again.
Report this review
Nee S. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Location is good, room is big

Space N clean
7
Report this review
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
loved it

It is in a great location. The rooms are bright and modern. Staff are friendly and helpful.
9.7
My room was huge. I love how bright and fresh it was. It had ceiling fans which was a bonus as I dont like AC. Close to KLCC and all my favourite eating places. Close to transport as well. I will stay here agiain.
Report this review
Jianyun X. Couples China, June 19, 2015
Good location

Location, quality foods, clean room
7.3
We spend 3 nights at Fraser, and are quite satisfied with its loacation, very close to twin towers. The breakfast was also good, not very divisified but the quality is good, and room was very clean. The only disappointment was the staff's performance, and they weren't really very helpful.
Report this review
Harris J. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Location. Contemporary Design. Great staff

Location. Contemporary Design. Great staff
9.7
We were here February 2015, and several times before. This is THE CHOICE hotel for us. Location - 10 minutes to KLCC, 15 minutes to Bukit Bintang Reception - fantastic, warm, friendly, professional Room and Bath - large, spacious clean. Breakfast - continental breakfast with rotating Asian options. Gym - they fixed lot of equipment, and now in better shape. Pool - great, and quiet on most days.
Report this review
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2015
Great stay

Comfy!
8
Great stay, enjoyed it !
Report this review
Val W. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2015
Awesome Stayat Fraser Place

The BED!!!! It's location, and the facilities they had!
9
We loved it, it was central to everything, close to free buses, hop on and off bus, and also the Monorail. Even closer to some great restaurants, Petronas Towers was only a 5min walk away! Menara Tower was really close by also. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast provided was an excellent array of different foods available, and the restaurants in Fraser Place were awesome! Our room was brilliant, comfortable, cleaned every day, spacious, with an amazingly Huge comfortable Bed!!!!!! We're going back there, when we return to KL!
Report this review
Er C. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Great stay! Planning to come back.

The hotel staff gave us a free upgrade from a 1 Bedroom Apartment to 1 Bedroom executive suite. The room are big and very comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful.
10
This is not our first time in KL. We have previously stayed in other 5 stars hotels but Fraser place is by far, our favourite. The rooms are big and comes with a kitchen attached. The location is fantastic, very near to Pavilion and KLCC malls. Lot 10 food court is within walking distance. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 2598 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05